Richard Paul Evans

Best Selling / Free

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Richard Paul Evans

 

Fiction

Christian (8)

Juvenile & Young Adult (7)

Romance (5)

Biographical (4)

Literary (3)

 

Non-Fiction

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Business & economics (2)

Health & fitness (2)

Religion (2)

Biography & autobiography (1)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (28)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (28)

More options

Rise of the Elgen

Michael Vey #2

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael must save his mother—and protect his powers—in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey, from Richard Paul Evans.

I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain...


The Prisoner of Cell 25

Michael Vey #1

by Richard Paul Evans

The start of an action-packed teen series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans.

To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing special, just the kid who...


Battle of the Ampere

Michael Vey #3

by Richard Paul Evans

The hair-raising action continues for Michael Vey in this charged third installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan have destroyed the largest...


Michael Vey 4: Hunt for Jade Dragon

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the New York Times bestselling series!

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the...


The Four Doors: A Guide to Joy, Freedom, and a Meaningful Life

by Richard Paul Evans

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Walk and The Christmas Box, Richard Paul Evans has met hundreds of thousands of people and heard many of their stories in his travels over the past two decades....


A Winter Dream: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and master of the holiday novel reimagines the biblical story of Joseph and the coat of many colors, presenting an inspiring modern story of family and forgiveness....


The Mistletoe Promise

by Richard Paul Evans

A love story for Christmas from the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk.

Elise Dutton dreads the arrival of another holiday season. Three years earlier, her husband cheated on her with her...


Miles to Go: The Second Journal of the Walk Series

The Walk #2

by Richard Paul Evans

Alan Christoffersen, a once-successful advertising executive, wakes one morning to find himself injured, alone, and confined to a hospital bed in Spokane, Washington. Sixteen days earlier, reeling from the sudden...


Walking on Water: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

With this New York Times bestseller, the beloved Walk series ends as Alan Christoffersen reaches his destination and the beginning of a new life: “Definitely a journey worth taking” (Booklist).

After the...


Richard Paul Evans: The Complete Walk Series eBook Boxed Set: The Walk, Miles to Go, Road to Grace, Step of Faith, Walking on Water

by Richard Paul Evans

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box, an inspiring and uplifting series about one man’s search for faith as he walks across America.

What would you do if you lost everything—your...


The Last Promise

by Richard Paul Evans

From the New York Times bestselling author and one of the world's most beloved storytellers comes a rich and all-too-human novel about the tragedy and triumph of love...

Years ago, a sweet girl from Utah was...


The Christmas Box Miracle: My Spiritual Journey of Destiny, Healing and Hope

by Richard Paul Evans

Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's.

When Richard...


The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel

The Walk #3

by Richard Paul Evans

Join one of America’s beloved storytellers on a walk like no other: one man’s unrelenting search for hope.

Reeling from the sudden loss of his wife, his home, and his business, Alan Christoffersen, a once-successful...


The Mistletoe Inn: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

The second holiday love story in New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans’s Mistletoe Collection.

At thirty-two Kimberly Rossi, a finance officer at a Lexus car dealership, has had her heart broken...


Promise Me

by Richard Paul Evans

The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and master of the holiday novel presents a breathtaking story of the transcendent power of love.

Beth Cardall has a secret. For eighteen years, she has had no choice...


The Christmas List: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and Finding Noel. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns...


Elgen Guard General Handbook

by Richard Paul Evans

Discover the inside workings of the Elgen Guard in this exclusive ebook companion to the electrifying #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey series from Richard Paul Evans!

If the Electroclan is going to defeat...


The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women

by Richard Paul Evans

Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is one of the most powerful books ever written about money and essential reading for any woman today.

When Richard...


Michael Vey 2: Rise of the Elgen

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael must save his mother—and protect his powers—in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey, from Richard Paul Evans.

I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain...


The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women

by Richard Paul Evans

Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is one of the most powerful books ever written about money and essential reading for any woman today.

When Richard...