Robb Walsh

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Robb Walsh

 

Non-Fiction

Cooking (6)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (7)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (7)

More options

The Tex-Mex Cookbook: A History in Recipes and Photos

by Robb Walsh

Join Texas food writer Robb Walsh on a grand tour complete with larger-than-life characters, colorful yarns, rare archival photographs, and a savory assortment of crispy, crunchy Tex-Mex foods.

From the Mexican...


A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos

by Grady Spears, Robb Walsh & Dick Patrick

Cookbook buyers and foodies the world over have come to count on Ten Speed to introduce exciting young chefs and up-and-coming cuisines. In the tradition of Mark Miller's COYOTE CAFE, ROY'S FEASTS FROM HAWAII,...


The Hot Sauce Cookbook: Turn Up the Heat with 60+ Pepper Sauce Recipes

by Robb Walsh

From veteran cookbook author Robb Walsh, this definitive guide to the world's most beloved condiment is a must-have for fans of dishes that can never be too spicy.

Here’s a cookbook that really packs a punch....


The Tex-Mex Grill and Backyard Barbacoa Cookbook

by Robb Walsh

            Sizzling fajitas are probably the first thing that comes to mind when you think of Tex-Mex's contribution to the backyard barbecue. But mesquite-kissed T-bones with grilled corn on the...


Texas Eats: The New Lone Star Heritage Cookbook, with More Than 200 Recipes

by Robb Walsh

Who says cooking is for homebodies? Veteran Texas food writer Robb Walsh served as a judge at a chuck wagon cook-off, worked as a deckhand on a shrimp boat, and went mayhaw-picking in the Big Thicket. As he...


Sex, Death and Oysters: The Disappearance of the Human Being

by Robb Walsh

When award-winning Texas food writer Robb Walsh discovers that the local Galveston Bay oysters are being passed off as Blue Points and Chincoteagues in other parts of the country, he decides to look into the...


The Texas Cowboy Cookbook: A History in Recipes and Photos

by Robb Walsh

Texas cowboys are the stuff of legend — immortalized in ruggedly picturesque images from Madison Avenue to Hollywood. Cowboy cooking has the same romanticized mythology, with the same oversimplified reputation...