Ron Carlson

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Ron Carlson

 

Fiction

Short Stories (4)

Literary (2)

Historical (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (11)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (11)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (11)

More options

Fast Facts(r) on False Teachings

by Ron Carlson & Ed Decker

World–renown cult experts Ron Carlson and Ed Decker combine their extensive knowledge to give readers quick, clear facts on the major cults and false teachings of today. Short, informative chapters contrast...


Five Skies

by Ron Carlson

Beloved story writer Ron Carlson's first novel in thirty years, Five Skies is the story of three men gathered high in the Rocky Mountains for a construction project that is to last the summer. Having participated...


The News of the World: Stories

by Ron Carlson

These stories come at us from every direction. They are Ron Carlson's response to the eighties, the stories we will want by our sides as the decade ends. Whether it is a husband trying to bring his marriage...


Plan B for the Middle Class: Stories

by Ron Carlson

In The News of the World, Ron Carlson's celebrated last collection, it was widely noted that the news was good. Here, as everybody goes to Plan B, the news is stronger, edgy, and bittersweet. Here are men and...


Truants: A Novel

by Ron Carlson

“If you can read this one without getting a lump in your throat, turn yourself in to the nearest mortuary. Your heart has ceased to function. This book is about the innate hunger of the human heart to belong....


Betrayed by F. Scott Fitzgerald

by Ron Carlson

“Ron Carlson’s novel is in the coming-of-age tradition, with the contemporary attributes of humor and cool. . . . I liked Larry for his unpretentiousness, his wry, caring angle on experience.” —New York...


The Signal: A Novel

by Ron Carlson

"The Signal accelerates like an avalanche...If men can't be brought back to fiction by books as fine as this one, it's their own damn fault."

-The Washington Post

Ron Carlson, author of the critically acclaimed...


The Hotel Eden: Stories

by Ron Carlson

Prepare to be amused, moved, disturbed. These stories by a master of idiosyncrasy visit a world where wit has heft, charm has shadow, and human beings act out all the complicated nuances of love. In the title...


Return to Oakpine: A Novel

by Ron Carlson

From a widely admired author, a poignant novel about homecoming, friendship, growing up, and growing old for fans of Richard Ford and Richard Russo

In this finely wrought portrait of western American life, Ron...


At the Jim Bridger

by Ron Carlson

We lean closer and closer, eager to catch every last word.” said The New York Times Book Review. “Bigger, richer, funnier, and more complex than any description of them can convey,” said the San Francisco...


A Kind of Flying: Selected Stories

by Ron Carlson

"These stories are full of surprises, jolts, and lightning strikes of recognition. Do yourself a favor and read Ron Carlson."-Stephen KingRon Carlson's stories come at us from all directions. Sometimes wicked...