Rosie Thomas

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Rosie Thomas

 

Fiction

Historical (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

The Illusionists: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

 

 The intoxicating new novel of magic and intrigue by “a master storyteller” (Cosmopolitan), for fans of The Night Circus and Water for Elephants

 

Over the course of three decades of writing, bestselling...


Constance: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

Over the course of three decades of writing, bestselling novelist Rosie Thomas has earned an untold number of awards and critical praise. Her latest novel, Constance, is a powerful story of a woman’s anguished...


The Kashmir Shawl: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

On the eve of 1941, newlywed Nerys Watkins leaves rural Britain to accompany her husband on a missionary posting to the exotic city of Srinagar, India. But when he leaves to take on a complicated mission elsewhere,...