Rosie Thomas

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Rosie Thomas

 

Fiction

Historical (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

The Illusionists: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

The intoxicating new novel of magic and intrigue by "a master storyteller" (Cosmopolitan), for fans of The Night Circus and Water for Elephants

Over the course of three decades of writing, bestselling novelist...


Constance: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

Over three decades of writing, bestselling novelist Rosie Thomas has earned an untold number of awards and glowing critical praise. Her latest novel, Constance, is a powerful story of a woman's anguished reckoning...


The Kashmir Shawl: A Novel

by Rosie Thomas

For more than three decades, Rosie Thomas has enthralled readers around the world. Now, in The Kashmir Shawl, her most ambitious book yet, Thomas sweeps through time and place, and her readers will discover...