Sally Gardner

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Sally Gardner

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (14)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (14)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (2)

 

Protection

All (14)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (14)

More options

Magical Kids II: The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

by Sally Gardner

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure...


Three Pickled Herrings

by Sally Gardner & David Roberts

At the Wings & Co. Fairy Detective Agency, Emily Vole and her friends are beginning to worry. It's been five months since their official opening, and they haven't had a single case! Then local landowner Sir...


A Palace Full of Princesses

by Sally Gardner

A gift book bind-up edition of four much-loved Early Reader Magical Princess stories: CINDERELLA, SNOW WHITE, SLEEPING BEAUTY and THE FROG PRINCE. These universally loved fairy tales are re-told with wit and...


The Princess and the Pea

by Sally Gardner

Too many girls these days pretend to be princesses. REAL princesses are very hard to find. Unless, that is, you have a pea ...


The Frog Prince (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

When she loses her beautiful golden ball at the bottom of the fountain, the princess is very upset. Then an ugly frog offers to help - for a kiss. Yuck! What will the princess decide?


Sleeping Beauty (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

Deep in a forest of thorns lies a beautiful princess, cast into an enchanted sleep by the wicked seventh fairy. Can the spell ever be broken?


Cinderella (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

Forced into a life of drudgery and housework by her wicked stepmother and stepsisters, Cinderella is devastated when they are invited to the prince's ball and she has to stay at home. But when her fairy godmother...


Operation Bunny

by Sally Gardner & David Roberts

When Emily Vole inherits an abandoned shop, she discovers a magical world she never knew existed. And a fairy-hating witch, a mischievous set of golden keys, and a train full of brightly colored bunnies are...


The Colossal Fossil Freakout #3

by Julie Berry & Sally Gardner

Headmaster Farley's back and he's ready for revenge, but an unexpected visit from his estranged sister brings monstrous results as she takes over Splurch Academy. Forced to retreat to his laboratory, he hatches...


The Rat Brain Fiasco #1

by Julie Berry & Sally Gardner

When Cody Mack is called to the principalÕs office yet again, he finds something far worse than detention awaiting him: Splurch Academy, a frightfully sinister boarding school for disobedient children run by...


Curse of the Bizarro Beetle #2

by Julie Berry & Sally Gardner

With CodyÕs archnemesis, Headmaster Farley, banished from the school, Cody should be celebrating . . . but something is bothering him, eating at him . . . literally gnawing on him. Dark forces are on the rise...


The Red Necklace

by Sally Gardner

A mysterious gypsy boy, Yann Margoza, and his guardian, a dwarf, work for the magician Topolain in 1789. On the night of Topolain's death, Yann's life truly begins. That's when he meets Sido, an heiress with...


The Silver Blade

by Sally Gardner

With his beloved Sido safely in England and the Reign of Terror at its height, mysterious Yann returns to revolutionary France to smuggle out aristocratic refugees who will otherwise face the guillotine. But...


Maggot Moon

Carnegie Medal 2013, Costa Book Award for Best Children's Book 2012

by Sally Gardner & Julian Crouch

A 2014 Michael L. Printz Honor Book! In Sally Gardner's stunning novel, set in a ruthless regime, an unlikely teenager risks all to expose the truth about a heralded moon landing. What if the football hadn't...