Sally Gardner

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Sally Gardner

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (25)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (25)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (2)

 

Protection

All (25)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (25)

More options

Magical Kids II: The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

by Sally Gardner

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure...


Snow White (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

With skin as white as snow, lips as red as roses, and hair as black as ebony, Snow White soon arouses the jealousy of her wicked stepmother. Hidden away in the forest, can she escape the evil queen with the...


The Invisible Boy: Magical Children

by Sally Gardner

When his parents are lost in space, Sam is left, heartbroken, in the care of the horrible Hilda Hardbottom. Then he finds a tiny spaceship in the cabbage patch and meets a little alien called Splodge. How Splodge...


The Boy With the Lightning Feet

by Sally Gardner

Timmy Twinkle is chubby. That means he gets bullied at school and hasn't any friends. He longs to play football, but he's hopeless at games. He's miserable. And it doesn't help when Gramps tells him about Great-Uncle...


The Boy with the Magic Numbers

by Sally Gardner

When Billy Pickles' dad leaves home to live in New York, he gives Billy a moneybox. Billy's not sure where to put in the money, and not sure why his dad has left. Then Billy goes to New York to visit his father...


The Smallest Girl Ever

by Sally Gardner

Ruby Genie is an orphan. Everyone expects her to have the same fantastic magical powers as her famous parents did, but Ruby can't do any magic at all - or so she thinks. and feels a complete failure. Then she...


The Strongest Girl In The World

by Sally Gardner

Josie Jenkins, aged eight and three quarters, can do a few tricks, but she astonishes herself and everyone else when she finds she can lift a table, a car and even a bus with no effort at all. Josie becomes...


The Boy Who Could Fly

by Sally Gardner

One day the Fat Fairy turns up at Thomas Top's house to grant him a birthday wish. Thomas can't think what to ask for, so he wishes he could fly. That's how Thomas goes from being just an ordinary boy whom no...


I, Coriander

by Sally Gardner

The story is told by Coriander, daughter of a silk merchant in 1650s London. Her idyllic childhood ends when her mother dies and her father goes away, leaving Coriander with her stepmother, a widow who is in...


Lucy Willow

by Sally Gardner

'There were three things that marked out Lucy Willow as different. The first was that she lived on a train. The second was that she had a snail called Ernest as a pet. And the third, the most important of all,...


The Red Necklace

by Sally Gardner

A thrillingly exciting, action-packed novel about a boy destined to be a hero of the French Revolution. The story of a remarkable boy called Yann Margoza; Tetu the dwarf, his friend and mentor; Sido, unloved...


The Silver Blade

by Sally Gardner

With Sido safely in England and the Terror at it's height, Yann returns to France to smuggle out aristocratic refugees who will otherwise face the guillotine. But when Sido is kidnapped, he must use all his...


Three Pickled Herrings

by Sally Gardner & David Roberts

At the Wings & Co. Fairy Detective Agency, Emily Vole and her friends are beginning to worry. It's been five months since their official opening, and they haven't had a single case! Then local landowner Sir...


A Palace Full of Princesses

by Sally Gardner

A gift book bind-up edition of four much-loved Early Reader Magical Princess stories: CINDERELLA, SNOW WHITE, SLEEPING BEAUTY and THE FROG PRINCE. These universally loved fairy tales are re-told with wit and...


The Princess and the Pea

by Sally Gardner

Too many girls these days pretend to be princesses. REAL princesses are very hard to find. Unless, that is, you have a pea ...


The Frog Prince (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

When she loses her beautiful golden ball at the bottom of the fountain, the princess is very upset. Then an ugly frog offers to help - for a kiss. Yuck! What will the princess decide?


Sleeping Beauty (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

Deep in a forest of thorns lies a beautiful princess, cast into an enchanted sleep by the wicked seventh fairy. Can the spell ever be broken?


Cinderella (Early Reader)

by Sally Gardner

Forced into a life of drudgery and housework by her wicked stepmother and stepsisters, Cinderella is devastated when they are invited to the prince's ball and she has to stay at home. But when her fairy godmother...


Operation Bunny

by Sally Gardner & David Roberts

When Emily Vole inherits an abandoned shop, she discovers a magical world she never knew existed. And a fairy-hating witch, a mischievous set of golden keys, and a train full of brightly colored bunnies are...


The Colossal Fossil Freakout #3

by Julie Berry & Sally Gardner

Headmaster Farley's back and he's ready for revenge, but an unexpected visit from his estranged sister brings monstrous results as she takes over Splurch Academy. Forced to retreat to his laboratory, he hatches...