Stephanie Dowrick

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Stephanie Dowrick

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (5)

Esotericism, Occult (3)

Literary essay (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (8)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (8)

More options

Creative Journal Writing: The Art and Heart of Reflection

by Stephanie Dowrick

Winner of the COVR Award for Book of the Year (2007)

From the #1 creativity publisher in the country comes our latest creativity bestseller-Creative Journal Writing-the ultimate book for those who are looking...


Heaven on Earth: Timeless Prayers of Wisdom and Love

by Stephanie Dowrick

Winner of the 2014 Nautilus Award represents "Better Books for a Better World"-the Gold Award (Best Book of the Year) in the category of Religion/Spirituality: Other Traditions & Practices.

Here is a prayer...


Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another

by Stephanie Dowrick

For readers of Thomas Moore, James Hillman, and Pema Chodron-a timely handbook for these troubled times that shows how to bring depth and meaning to our lives through cultivating our connection with something...


Choosing Happiness: Life and Soul Essentials

by Stephanie Dowrick

Winner of the 2009 Silver Nautilus Award representing "Better Books for a Better World"

The message of this book is very simple: Right now, you can be happier!

More things wont do it. Even a great relationship...


Free Thinking: On Happiness, Emotional Intelligence, Relationships, Power and Spirit

by Stephanie Dowrick

Personal writings from a much loved author on leading an emotionally and spiritually fulfilling life.


The Universal Heart: A Practical Guide to Love

by Stephanie Dowrick

Stephanie Dowrick shows how you can make lasting change from within to create positive and loving relationships with family, friends, children and colleagues using simple and fail-safe golden 'rules'.


Everyday Kindness: Shortcuts to a Happier and More Confident Life

by Stephanie Dowrick

The internationally renowned author of Choosing Happiness shows how a little bit of everyday kindness can help us tackle the pressures of the modern world—providing the insights, reassurance, and the means...


In the Company of Rilke: Why a 20th-Century Visionary Poet Speaks So Eloquently to 21st-Century Readers

by Stephanie Dowrick

Connecting to your inner life through the transformative poetry of Rainer Maria Rilke.

In the Company of Rilke is a rare book about a rare poet. Rainer Maria Rilke was a giant of twentieth-century writing who...