Taylor Stevens

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Taylor Stevens

 

Fiction

Thrillers (5)

Mystery & Detective (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6)

French (0)

German (2)

Spanish (1)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (6)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (6)

More options

The Informationist

Vanessa Michael Munroe #1

Barry Best First Novel 2012

by Taylor Stevens

Governments pay her.Criminals fear her.Nobody sees her coming.Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information. After escaping a traumatic childhood in lawless central Africa, she is now sought after by corporations,...


The Catch: A Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #4

by Taylor Stevens

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa...


The Vessel: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novella

by Taylor Stevens

Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not? When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took...


The Doll: A Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #3

by Taylor Stevens

“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News

 

   Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa...


The Innocent

Vanessa Michael Munroe #2

by Taylor Stevens

Vanessa Michael Munroe—the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist—returns in a gripping new thriller.

Eight years ago, five-year old Hannah was spirited out of school and into...


The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #5

by Taylor Stevens

“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series   For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman...