Tonya C. Cook

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases



Delete Tonya C. Cook



Fantasy (9)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)



All (9)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (9)

More options

Wizard's Fate: The Ergoth Trilogy, Book 2

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

Writing team Thompson & Cook once again explore the history of the ancient Dragonlance world in The Wizard's Fate, the next title in The Ergoth trilogy. Considered the historical specialists of the Dragonlance...

Sister of the Sword: The Barbarians, Book 3

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

The final book in a historical Dragonlance trilogy.

On the battle plains of Ansalon, all barbarians must band together.

Raiders, nomads, and villagers. Ogres and elves. Dragons of good and evil. These are the...

Sanctuary: Elven Exiles, Book I

Dragonlance : Elven Exiles #1

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

The first book in a brand new trilogy by well-loved Dragonlance authors!


Two of the authors of the Elven Nations trilogy now continue the story of the elves! The fortunes of war have driven the once-great elven...

Destiny: Elven Exiles, Book III

Dragonlance : Elven Exiles #3

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

The Elven Exiles trilogy ends with a monumental struggle for control of the last refuge of the elven race.

The remaining free elves of Ansalon have come together at last in the shunned valley of Inath-Wakenti....

Alliances: Elven Exiles, Book II

Dragonlance : Elven Exiles #2

by Tonya C. Cook & Paul B. Thompson

While the Elven Exiles struggle for survival in the distant kingdom of Khur, the elves remaining in Qualinesti face persecution, enslavement, and extermination. Amid great suffering and unrelieved evil, a rebel...

Children of the Plains: The Barbarians, Book 1

Dragonlance : Barbarians #1

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

From the mists of Krynn's earliest history came the Barbarians.

A young brother and sister escape a pack of predators and strike out on their own, their lives taking parallel courses linked to the destiny of...

Brother of the Dragon: The Barbarians, Book 2

Dragonlance : Barbarians #2

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

On the ancient plains of Krynn arise new perils.

The village of Yala-tene is flourishing. Twelve years of peace and plenty have allowed the little settlement to grow into a thriving town. But its peace is threatened--from...

Riverwind the Plainsman: Preludes, Book 4

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

Fourth in the classic Preludes series.

First launched over a decade ago, the Preludes series has continued to prove popular with Dragonlance fans. This re-release of Riverwind the Plainsman showcases a new look...

Darkness & Light: Preludes, Book 1

by Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook

Before the War of the Lance.

The Companions have gone their separate ways, each vowing to return with news of the growing darkness in Ansalon. Sturm Brightblade, a warrior whose honor is his life, and Kitiara,...