Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7495

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27854)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19283)

Mystery & Detective (14021)

Literary (7952)

Science Fiction (5486)

Fantasy (5085)

Historical (3930)

Thrillers (3745)

Christian (3284)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2845)

Poetry (2435)

Contemporary Women (1848)

Short Stories (1783)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25669)

Business & economics (21724)

History (21258)

Religion (18248)

Human Science (16318)

Health & fitness (15236)

Nature, recreation and sports (14934)

Biography & autobiography (14400)

Education and Study aids (13069)

Science and Technics (12810)

Arts (9036)

Computers (9012)

Medical (5955)

Cooking (4838)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (323730)

French (27107)

German (5378)

Spanish (18662)

Italian (27783)

 

Protection

All (323730)

DRM Free (16039)

DRM (307489)

More options

The Boy He Left Behind: A Man's Search for his Lost Father

by Mark Matousek

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Flashman and the Mountain of Light

Flashman Papers #9

by GeorgeMacDonald Fraser

This ninth volume of The Flashman Papers, faithfully edited and transcribed by Fraser, finds that Sir Harry Flashman is back in India, where his saga began. This time, our hero is sent by Her Majesty's Secret...


Love Illuminated

by Daniel Jones

Love is unrivaled in its power to thrill, crush, and sustain. No subject in human history has been more thoroughly examined. And yet, as desperately as we have tried to unlock love's mysteries—to "decode"...


To Love and to Cherish: (Intermix)

by Patricia Gaffney

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Saving Graces and Flight Lessons comes Book I of the Wyckerley Trilogy...

To Love and To Cherish

He is a local vicar, whose handsome, noble features resemble...


The Reluctant Pinkerton

by RobertJ. Randisi

One Last Job

Former Pinkerton agent Talbot Roper has a begrudging respect for his old boss. When Allen Pinkerton dies, and his sons send for Roper to attend the funeral, he has no choice but to oblige them....


The First 20 Hours: How to Learn Anything . . . Fast!

by Josh Kaufman

Forget the 10,000 hour rule- what if it's possible to learn the basics of any new skill in 20 hours or less?

Take a moment to consider how many things you want to learn to do. What's on your list? What's holding...


The Last Night of the Earth Poems

by Charles Bukowski

Poems deal with writing, death and immortality, literature, city life, illness, war, and the past.


New Kid

by Tim Green

In this baseball novel from New York Times bestselling author Tim Green, it's hard to be the new kid, both on and off the field. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series....


Carthage

by Joyce Carol Oates

A young girl's disappearance rocks a community and a family in this stirring examination of grief, faith, justice, and the atrocities of war from Joyce Carol Oates, "one of the great artistic forces of our time"...


School of Charm

by Lisa Ann Scott

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool,...


The Lure

by Lynne Ewing

From Lynne Ewing, bestselling author of Drive-By and the Daughters of the Moon series, comes a gritty, sexy novel about a teen who is forced to become a “lure”—a beautiful girl used by her street gang...


On the Rocks

by Erin Duffy

A funny, bittersweet, yet heartwarming novel about friendship, family, and finding love in the Facebook age—not to mention the perils, pitfalls, and dubious pleasures of life as a modern young single woman—from...


Hopeful

by Shelley Shepard Gray

In the Amish town of Sugarcreek, love comes in many forms. But will it come at all for Miriam?

Miriam Zehr has worked at the Sugarcreek Inn longer than she cares to admit. The restaurant is a favorite of town...


The Book of Forgiving

by Desmond Tutu & Mpho Tutu

How do I forgive?

Nobel laureate Archbishop Desmond Tutu has witnessed some of the worst crimes people can inflict on others. So wherever he goes, he inevitably gets asked this question. This book is his answer....


Dreamer, Wisher, Liar

by Charise Mericle Harper

Dreamer, Wisher, Liar is a heartwarming story about one girl's transformative summer full of friendship, secret magic, and family. Fans of Rebecca Stead will enjoy Charise Mericle Harper's funny and poignant...


Samurai

by John Man

The inspiration for the Jedi knights of Star Wars and the films of Akira Kurosawa, the legendary Japanese samurai have captured modern imaginations. Yet with these elite warriors who were bound by a code of...


Organic Avenue

by Denise Mari

Feel the LOVE*

*Live. Organic. Vegan. Experience.

Organic Avenue founder Denise Mari went from peddling her fresh juices out of her Lower East Side, Manhattan, apartment to opening a booming business that became...


A World of Thieves

by James Carlos Blake

In 1928 New Orleans, eighteen-year-old Sonny LaSalle is a top prep student and champion amateur boxer -- and he venerates his fraternal twin uncles, Buck and Russell, armed robbers who love their profession....


Steadfast: A Spellcaster Novel

Spellcaster #2

by Claudia Gray

The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series.

Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's...


The Pagan Lord

The Saxon Stories #7

by Bernard Cornwell

Bernard Cornwell—"the most prolific and successful historical novelist in the world today" (Wall Street Journal)—returns to his Saxon Tales saga with the epic story of divided loyalties, bloody battles,...