Browsing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (344612)

French (241501)

German (58976)

Spanish (71633)

Italian (152273)

 

Fiction

Romance (26749)

Juvenile & Young Adult (14158)

Classics (12490)

Mystery & Detective (10038)

Literary (9193)

Poetry (9106)

Erotica (7663)

Fantasy (5294)

Action & Adventure (5052)

Historical (5001)

Science Fiction (4578)

Thrillers (3955)

Christian (3391)

Short Stories (2934)

Contemporary Women (2162)

Drama (2003)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1967)

Horror (1746)

Westerns (1268)

Humorous (1093)

 

Non-Fiction

Business & economics (59693)

Religion (29095)

Social science (19395)

Biography & autobiography (17090)

History (15736)

Health & fitness (15083)

Human Science (13354)

Science and Technics (10603)

Nature, recreation and sports (10286)

Education and Study aids (9931)

Reference (9723)

Arts (8626)

Juvenile (6625)

Esotericism, Occult (5503)

Medical (5450)

Literary essay (5444)

Cooking (3277)

Travel (3263)

Literary collections (3151)

Law (2869)

 

Audience

Adult (336731)

Young adult (78)

Teen (16)

Advanced reader (91)

Beginner reader (33)

 

Protection

All (344612)

DRM Free (155113)

DRM (109796)

More options

Billionaire Heirs: The Kyriakos Virgin Bride (Billionaire Heirs, Book 1) / The Apollonides Mistress Scandal (Billionaire Heirs, Book 2) / The Desert Bride of Al Zayed (Billionaire Heirs, Book 3) (Mills & Boon By Request)

by Tessa Radley

Three gorgeous cousins: masculine, super-wealthy and irresistible!

The Kyriakos Virgin Bride

Greek billionaire Zac Kyriakos only married sheltered heiress Pandora Armstrong because her youth, beauty and naïveté...


The Stranger I Married

by Sylvia Day

A reformed rake sets his sights on true love in this steamy Regency romance by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Butterfly in Frost.

The Marquess of Grayson never felt a twinge of guilt when he stole...


The Poetry of Architecture

by John Ruskin

The Science of Architecture, followed out to its full extent, is one of the noblest of those which have reference only to the creations of human minds. It is not merely a science of the rule and compass, it...


1984

by George Orwell

Written in 1948, 1984 was George Orwell’s chilling prophecy about the future. And while 1984 has come and gone, his dystopian vision of a government that will do anything to control the narrative is timelier...


The Regency Brides Collection

by Amanda Barratt, Angela Bell, Susanne Dietze & Michelle Griep et al.

Romance is a delicate dance bound by rules and expectations in Regency England...

Seven couples must navigate society’s gauntlet to secure the hand of true love....

Charity and Luke are strangers who were forced...


A Mother's Grace

by Rosie Goodwin

From the bestselling author of The Little Angel; perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas featuring believable characters and well-researched backgrounds and eras'...


How to Write a Great Business Plan

by William A. Sahlman

Judging by all the hoopla surrounding business plans, you'd think the only things standing between would-be entrepreneurs and spectacular success are glossy five-color charts, bundles of meticulous-looking spreadsheets,...


Mothering Sunday

by Rosie Goodwin

If you love Dilly Court, you'll love Sunday Times Bestseller Rosie Goodwin.

1884, Nuneaton.

Fourteen-year-old Sunday Small has never lived outside the Nuneaton workhouse. The regime is cruel, and if it weren't...


Sherlock Holmes

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle’s master criminologist Sherlock Holmes continues to delight readers around the world more than a century after he first appeared in print (in 1887’s A Study in Scarlet). The digital age...


Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Tales and Poems

by Edgar Allan Poe

This book, newly updated, contains the complete Edgar Allan Poe’s tales and poems —over 135 works— in the chronological order of their original publication.

The Tales:

A Tale of Jerusalem

Bon-Bon

Loss of...


The book of the dead

by E.A. Wallis Budge

The Egyptian Book of the Dead is a sacred text. It consists of a collection of magical and religious formulas that were to serve the deceased to protect him and help him on his journey to the afterlife, which...


Buddhism Plain and Simple

by Hagen,Steve

When the Buddha was asked to sum up his teachings in a single word he said "awareness"—experiencing the whole of reality, seeing what is, and being entirely in the present. In this way, the mind is made free....


The Lady Sleuths MEGAPACK ®

by Catherine Louisa Pirkis, Janice Law, Kristine Kathryn Rusch & Anna Katharine Green et al.

Lady Sleuths have long been a mainstay of the mystery field. Agatha Christie's Miss Marple is, surely, the very model of the detective in a cozy mystery. But before -- and after! -- Miss Marple there were such...


Tell Me Who I Am

by Julia Navarro & Womack James William

A journalist receives a proposal to investigate the eventful life of his great-grandmother, about whom all that is known is that she fled Spain, abandoning her husband and child, shortly before the Civil War...


Postcolonializing God

by Lartey Emmanuel Y

Postcolonializing God examines how African Christianity can be truly a postcolonial reality and explores how people who were colonial subjects may practice a spirituality that bears the hallmarks of their authentic...


The Second Western Megapack

by Zane Grey, Ed Earl Repp, Max Brand & Clarence E. Mulford et al.

The Second Western Megapack presents a wide-ranging selection of western stories sure to get your pulse racing. Here are action tales of the old west by masters such as Zane Grey, Ed Earl Repp, Robert E. Howard,...


Dark Zone

by Stephen Inc. Grisham

Long time ago a satellite detected a massive star ship in the desert of Thar Desert, Pakistan. A team of scientist from all over the world was commissioned to research this massive artifact that holds the key...


Crossing the Borderline

by Lilly,T. R.

Crossing the Borderline started out as a series of journal entries; some of which were e-mailed to T. R.'s therapist, pastor, and pastor's wife. They encouraged her to expand these stories of advocating for...


Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea

by Jules Verne

In 1866, sightings of a legendary sea monster prompt a daring expedition out of New York City. Professor Pierre Aronnax, his servant Conseil, and whaler Ned Land are among the crew of the United States Navy...


The Tradition

by Jericho Brown

WINNER OF THE 2020 PULITZER PRIZE FOR POETRY

Finalist for the 2019 National Book Award

"100 Notable Books of the Year," The New York Times Book Review

"By some literary magic—no, it's precision, and honesty—Brown...