English literature

Best Selling / Page 786

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete English literature



Mystery & Detective (6464)

Fantasy (3863)

Literary (3351)

Science Fiction (2814)

Thrillers (1699)

Occult & Supernatural (962)

Historical (824)

Horror (610)

Short Stories (331)

Juvenile & Young Adult (313)

Romance (299)

Media Tie-In (203)

Espionage (166)

Classics (155)



Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (6)

Arts (5)

History (4)

Business & economics (3)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Human Science (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Social science (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)



American and canadian (17059)

British (3328)

Irish (197)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (20912)

French (682)

German (37)

Spanish (1688)

Italian (3845)



All (20912)

DRM Free (2251)

DRM (18619)

More options

The Peculiar

by Stefan Bachmann

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said...

The Crown of Embers

The Fire and Thorns Trilogy #2

by Rae Carson

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore. Tamora Pierce called the first book, The Girl of Fire and Thorns...

Fang Girl

by Helen Keeble

Sure, the idea of vampires is sexy, but who actually dreams of spending eternity as a pasty, bloodthirsty fifteen-year-old?

Not me.

Unfortunately, the somewhat psychotic vampire who turned me into a bloodsucker...

Host of the Armageddon

The Horsemen Chronicles #1

by Ken Scott Smith

"All folklore is based on some remnants of truth, the Bible is no exception... The Horsemen are very real, they are immortal, and their only goal is to feed on mankind's suffering and enslave humanity." An elementary...

Fatal Flowers: A Novel of Horror

by V. J. Banis

Alice Whelan isn't imagining the horrors that she finds on Falcon Island, home of her retired movie star mother, Diana Hamilton, and her sixth husband, Leland Braddock. Who's the mysterious girl named Sarah...

The Battle for Eden: The Human-Knacker War, Book 3

by Mark E. Burgess

A spacefaring horde of carnivorous crab-like aliens known as the Knackers is advancing toward the human core worlds, decimating outlying systems as they go. When the invaders approach Eden, one of the most beautiful...

The Plot Against America: A Novel

by Philip Roth

When the renowned aviation hero and rabid isolationist Charles A. Lindbergh defeated Franklin Roosevelt by a landslide in the 1940 presidential election, fear invaded every Jewish household in America. Not only...


by Philip Roth

Against the backdrop of the Korean War, a young man faces life’s unimagined chances and terrifying consequences.

It is 1951 in America, the second year of the Korean War. A studious, law-abiding, intense youngster...


PEN/Faulkner Award 2007

by Philip Roth

Philip Roth's new novel is a candidly intimate yet universal story of loss, regret, and stoicism. The best-selling author of The Plot Against America now turns his attention from "one family's harrowing encounter...

The Dying Animal

by Philip Roth

David Kepesh is white-haired and over sixty, an eminent TV culture critic and star lecturer at a New York college, when he meets Consuela Castillo, a decorous, well-mannered student of twenty-four, the daughter...

Master of the Delta

by Thomas H. Cook

In 1954 Mississippi, Jack Branch returns to his father’s Delta estate, Great Oaks, to perform an act of noblesse oblige: teaching at the local high school.While conducting a class on evil throughout history,...


by Thomas Perry

Murder, money, and marriage pack a triple treat in this absorbing, character-driven crime novel from Thomas Perry.


When Los Angeles P.I. Phil Kramer is shot dead on a deserted suburban street in the middle...


Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 2009

by Ursula K. Le Guin

In a richly imagined, beautiful novel, an acclaimed writer gives an epic heroine her voice.

In The Aeneid, Vergil’s hero fights to claim the king’s daughter, Lavinia, with whom he is destined to found an...

The Second House: A Novel of Terror

by V. J. Banis

When Liza Durant is saved from drowning by Jeffrey Forrest, she little realizes how much this chance meeting will change her life. For Jeffrey is the heir both to a large business, and to the great estate that...

The Forgetful Demon Slayer

by Beverly Rae

Her heart whispers that he's the one. But her head echoes with warnings of danger...

Samantha Savage, Book 1

Samantha Savage awakens in a hospital with no memory of how she got there. No memory at all, really-not...

Pride of Carthage

by David Anthony Durham

This epic retelling of the legendary Carthaginian military leader’s assault on the Roman empire begins in Ancient Spain, where Hannibal Barca sets out with tens of thousands of soldiers and 30 elephants. After...

Web of Fire bind-up

by Steve Voake

This exciting new bind-up features both of Steve Voake's action-packed fantasy novels in one sleek package!

In The Dreamwalker's Child, fifteen-year-old Sam Palmer awakens from a coma in Aurobon, a world eerily...

Capoeira 100: An Illustrated Guide to the Essential Movements and Techniques

by Gerard Taylor, Anders Kjaergaard & Sue Parkhill

Capoeira 100 is an illustrated guide to 100 essential techniques used in the art of capoeira. Each movement is accompanied by a series of color photographs that show how it is done, as well as helpful pointers...

Capoeira: Roots of the Dance-Fight-Game

by Nestor Capoeira

Capoeira is simultaneously a dance, a fight, and a game. Created by the Africans brought to Brazil as slaves beginning in 1500, capoeira was forbidden by law but survived underground. When open practice was...

Timeriders: The Doomsday Code

TimeRiders #3

by Alex Scarrow

Three teenagers have cheated death. Can they stop time travel from destroying the world?