English literature

Best Selling / Page 807

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6056)

Fantasy (3870)

Science Fiction (3345)

Literary (2982)

Thrillers (1618)

Occult & Supernatural (1055)

Horror (654)

Historical (637)

Juvenile & Young Adult (393)

Romance (371)

Media Tie-In (264)

Short Stories (239)

Espionage (162)

Classics (150)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (16)

Health & fitness (9)

Cooking (8)

Religion (8)

Literary essay (5)

History (5)

Business & economics (4)

Arts (4)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Human Science (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Travel (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (16875)

British (3067)

Irish (175)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20447)

French (214)

German (56)

Spanish (1414)

Italian (2197)

 

Protection

All (20447)

DRM Free (2192)

DRM (18219)

More options

The Maze

FBI Thriller #2

by Catherine Coulter

FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich teams up with new agent Lacey Sherlock in a case that leads them back to the murder of Sherlock's sister seven years ago, and puts both their lives on the line.


Dead Stars

by Bruce Wagner

Dead Stars is the London Fields of Los Angeles, the Ulysses of TMZ culture—an immensely literate, fearsomely interior novel about people who are neither.” —Tom Bissell, GQ

At age thirteen, Telma is...


Off the Grid

by P. J. Tracy

Off the Florida coast, Grace MacBride, partner in software company Monkeewrench, thwarts an assassination attempt on a retired FBI agent. A few hours afterward in Minneapolis, a young girl's throat is slashed....


Eternal Beast

Mark of the Vampire #4

by Laura Wright

A Taste of Blood

Ever since his abduction by the Eternal Order of Vampires, Gray Donohue has finally found his true calling: vengeance. He will stop at nothing to bring his fellow Impure vampires the freedom...


Two Trains Running: A Novel

by Andrew Vachss

In his most original and compelling book yet, Andrew Vachss presents an electrifying tale of corruption in a devastated mill town.  It is 1959--a moment in history when the clandestine, powerful forces that...


Blood of the Emperor

Annals of Drakis #3

by Tracy Hickman

It appears that an ancient prophecy is about to be fulfilled as the human named Drakis-formerly one of countless warrior-slaves to the elves of the Rhonas Empire-returns from his quest in the North. Flying into...


The Bartender's Tale

by Ivan Doig

A national bestseller, the story of “a boy’s last days of youth and a history his father can’t leave behind” (The Daily Beast).

Tom Harry has a streak of frost in his black pompadour and a venerable...


Cascade: A Novel

by Maryanne O'Hara

During the 1930s in a small town fighting for its survival, a conflicted new wife seeks to reconcile her artistic ambitions with the binding promises she has made

 

Fans of Richard Russo, Amor Towles, Sebastian...


The Queen's Jewels

Murder, She Wrote #34

by Jessica Fletcher & Donald Bain

Jessica Fletcher has always wanted to take a transatlantic voyage on the legendary Queen Mary 2. Now, she's finally getting her chance. But when the investigation of a stolen diamond follows her up the gangplank,...


The Night Watch

by Sarah Waters

"[A] wonderful novel...Waters is almost Dickensian in her wealth of description and depth of character."-Chicago Tribune

Moving back through the 1940s, through air raids, blacked-out streets, illicit partying,...


Where Serpents Sleep

by C.S. Harris

Hero Jarvis, reform-minded daughter of the Prince Regent's cousin, enlists Sebastian St. Cyr's help in investigating the brutal murders of eight prostitutes.

Following a trail of clues from London's seedy East...


Freedom's Sisters

The Dead Rivers Trilogy #3

by Naomi Kritzer

With a magical gift for bringing sorcery to vivid life, acclaimed author Naomi Kritzer continues the suspenseful tale of Lauria and Tamar, sisters-in-arms bonded by blood–and torn apart by their enemies.......


Alphabet Of Thorn

by Patricia A. McKillip

Fantasy author Patricia A. McKillip, the 21st century's response to Hans Christian Andersen, has mastered the art of writing fairy tales -- as evidenced by previous works like The Tower at Stony Wood, Ombria...


Invasion

by Robin Cook

Robin Cook's "pressure cooker of a thriller" (Booklist) takes medical technology into a new realm, where everything we know about the human body-and the universe we live in-is about to be challenged.


Crisis

Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery #6

by Robin Cook

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Something from the Nightside

Nightside #1

by Simon R. Green

John Taylor is not a private detective per se, but he has a knack for finding lost things. That's why he's been hired to descend into the Nightside, an otherworldly realm in the center of London where fantasy...


Tooth and Claw: and Other Stories

by T.C. Boyle

Since his first collection of stories, Descent of Man, appeared in 1979, T.C. Boyle has become an acknowledged master of the form who has transformed the nature of short fiction in our time. Among the fourteen...


Dog Days

by Ana Marie Cox

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Coffee, Tea, or Murder?

Murder, She Wrote #27

by Jessica Fletcher & Donald Bain

A brand new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series from America's favorite sleuth.

Ms. Fletcher learns that the friendly skies aren't so friendly after all.

When Cabot Cove's own Wayne Silverton debuts...


Shadowed By Wings: Book Two of The Dragon Temple Saga

The Dragon Temple Saga #2

by Janine Cross

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA