English literature

Best Selling / Page 807

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6530)

Fantasy (3591)

Literary (3404)

Science Fiction (3244)

Thrillers (1771)

Occult & Supernatural (928)

Historical (887)

Horror (598)

Short Stories (396)

Juvenile & Young Adult (314)

Romance (253)

Media Tie-In (203)

Espionage (161)

Classics (141)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (12)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (6)

Arts (5)

History (3)

Social science (3)

Business & economics (3)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

Nature, recreation and sports (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17354)

British (3373)

Irish (210)

 

Language

English (21297)

French (841)

German (37)

Spanish (2040)

Italian (4615)

 

Protection

All (21297)

DRM Free (2362)

DRM (18882)

More options

Touched

by Cyn Balog

Nick Cross always listens to the voice in his head. Because if he doesn't? Things can go really, really wrong. Like the day he decided to go off script and saved a girl from being run over . . . and let another...


Better Than Sex

by Hunter S. Thompson

"Hunter S. Thompson is to drug-addled, stream-of-consciousness, psycho-political black humor what Forrest Gump is to idiot savants."

--The Philadelphia Inquirer

Since his 1972 trailblazing opus, Fear and Loathing...


The Devil in Silver: A Novel

by Victor Lavalle

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

The New York Times Book Review • The Washington Post • Publishers Weekly

New Hyde Hospital’s psychiatric ward has a new resident. It also has a very, very old...


Jennifer Government

by Max Barry

Taxation has been abolished, the government has been privatized, and employees take the surname of the company they work for. It's a brave new corporate world, but you don't want to be caught without a platinum...


Widow's Web

Elemental Assassin #7

by Jennifer Estep

The seventh book in the hugely popular Elemental Assassin series by New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Estep—Gin Blanco is back and ready for action.

I used to murder people for money,...


The First Male: A Novel

by Lee Hayes

The author of The Bad Seed takes readers on a dark and sinister journey as a young man learns of his destiny—to destroy the world.

The first male born of the first born Thibodeaux male has been prophesied...


Chorus

by Saul Williams, Dufflyn Lammers & Aja Monet

CHORUS is the anthem of a new generation of poets unified by the desire to transcend the identity politics of the day and begin to be seen as one. One hundred voices woven through testimony and new testament....


The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls

by Claire Legrand & Sarah Watts

At the Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, you will definitely learn your lesson. An atmospheric, heartfelt, and delightfully spooky novel for fans of Coraline, Splendors and Glooms, and The Mysterious Benedict...


The Bookman's Wake

Cliff Janeway #2

by John Dunning

Denver cop-turned-bookdealer Cliff Janeway is lured by an enterprising fellow ex-policeman into going to Seattle to bring back a fugitive wanted for assault, burglary, and the possible theft of a priceless edition...


Object of My Affection

by Stephen McCauley

George and Nina seem like the perfect couple. They share a cozy, cluttered Brooklyn apartment, a taste for impromptu tuna casserole dinners, and a devotion to ballroom dancing lessons at Arthur Murray. They...


Diablo III: The Order

by Nate Kenyon

 Deckard Cain made his way across the floor, following the footprints to an alcove in the far wall. Rotted boards clung to supports, the last remains of an ancient library. This had been a ritual chamber, many...


Gone to the Forest: A Novel

by Katie Kitamura

FROM THE CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE LONGSHOT comes this gripping saga about the destruction of a family, a home, and a way of life. Set on a struggling farm in a colonial country teetering on the brink...


Martyr: A Novel

by Peter David

With the fall of the ancient Thallonian Empire, civil war threatens the planet of Zondar. The arrival of the U.S.S Excalibur is greeted with relief and celebration by the anxious populace, and Captain Mackenzie...


Star Trek: Titan: Fallen Gods

by Michael A. Martin

Though the United Federation of Planets still reels from Andor’s political decision that will forever affect the coalition, Captain William T. Riker and the crew of the U.S.S. Titan are carrying out Starfleet’s...


All Seeing Eye

by Rob Thurman

The New York Times bestselling author of the Cal Leandros series delivers a bold new supernatural thriller where one man’s extraordinary abilities come with an equally phenomenal cost.

Picking up a small,...


Forsaken

The Fallen #4

by Thomas E. Sniegoski

Half angel and half human, Aaron holds the weight of the world in his hands in the fourth book of the New York Times bestselling The Fallen series.

The war between Heaven and Hell rages on. The devil has possessed...


Booked to Die

Cliff Janeway #1

by John Dunning

First in the Cliff Janeway series from national bestselling author John Dunning.

Denver homicide detective Cliff Janeway may not always play by the book, but he is an avid collector of rare and first editions....


Have Stakes Will Travel: Stories From the World of Jane Yellowrock (A Penguin Special From New American Library)

by Faith Hunter

Four stories from the world of “smart, sexy, ruthless”* heroine Jane Yellowrock—plus bonus material!

In Have Stakes Will Travel, readers get a chance to go deeper into the thrilling world of skinwalker...


The Wild Road

Karavan #3

by Jennifer Roberson

Alisanos, the deepwood, is more than just a forest...

...it is sentient, and predatory. Home to demons and worse, its mercurial boundaries can suddenly shift miles in any direction to encompass previously safe...


Dead Mann Running: A Hessius Mann Novel

by Stefan Petrucha

Just because a bullet has your name on it doesn’t mean you shouldn’t duck…

Either I’m stubborn, or it’s rigor mortis, but being dead didn’t stop me from being a detective or finding my wife’s killer....