English literature

Best Selling / Page 842

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6626)

Fantasy (3993)

Literary (3447)

Science Fiction (3301)

Thrillers (1761)

Occult & Supernatural (1017)

Historical (864)

Horror (639)

Short Stories (391)

Juvenile & Young Adult (326)

Romance (308)

Media Tie-In (206)

Espionage (168)

Classics (166)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (6)

Arts (5)

History (4)

Social science (3)

Business & economics (3)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Science and Technics (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17988)

British (3424)

Irish (215)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (21995)

DRM Free (2405)

DRM (19535)

More options

The First Male: A Novel

by Lee Hayes & Lee Hayes

The first male born of the first born Thibodeaux male has been prophesied to become the destroyer of worlds. Adelaide Thibodeaux, the Priestess Supreme of the Sister-Clan, has a sworn duty to protect the world,...


Chorus

by Saul Williams, Dufflyn Lammers & Aja Monet

CHORUS is the anthem of a new generation of poets unified by the desire to transcend the identity politics of the day and begin to be seen as one. One hundred voices woven through testimony and new testament....


The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls

by Claire Legrand & Sarah Watts

At the Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, you will definitely learn your lesson. An atmospheric, heartfelt, and delightfully spooky novel for fans of Coraline, Splendors and Glooms, and The Mysterious Benedict...


The Bookman's Wake

Cliff Janeway #2

by John Dunning

Denver cop-turned-bookdealer Cliff Janeway is lured by an enterprising fellow ex-policeman into going to Seattle to bring back a fugitive wanted for assault, burglary, and the possible theft of a priceless edition...


Object of My Affection

by Stephen McCauley

George and Nina seem like the perfect couple. They share a cozy, cluttered Brooklyn apartment, a taste for impromptu tuna casserole dinners, and a devotion to ballroom dancing lessons at Arthur Murray. They...


Diablo III: The Order

by Nate Kenyon

 Deckard Cain made his way across the floor, following the footprints to an alcove in the far wall. Rotted boards clung to supports, the last remains of an ancient library. This had been a ritual chamber, many...


Gone to the Forest: A Novel

by Katie Kitamura

FROM THE CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE LONGSHOT comes this gripping saga about the destruction of a family, a home, and a way of life. Set on a struggling farm in a colonial country teetering on the brink...


Martyr: A Novel

by Peter David

With the fall of the ancient Thallonian Empire, civil war threatens the planet of Zondar. The arrival of the U.S.S Excalibur is greeted with relief and celebration by the anxious populace, and Captain Mackenzie...


Star Trek: Titan: Fallen Gods

by Michael A. Martin

Though the United Federation of Planets still reels from Andor’s political decision that will forever affect the coalition, Captain William T. Riker and the crew of the U.S.S. Titan are carrying out Starfleet’s...


All Seeing Eye

by Rob Thurman

The New York Times bestselling author of the Cal Leandros series delivers a bold new supernatural thriller where one man’s extraordinary abilities come with an equally phenomenal cost.

Picking up a small,...


Forsaken

The Fallen #4

by Thomas E. Sniegoski

Half angel and half human, Aaron holds the weight of the world in his hands in the fourth book of the New York Times bestselling The Fallen series.

The war between Heaven and Hell rages on. The devil has possessed...


Booked to Die

Cliff Janeway #1

by John Dunning

First in the Cliff Janeway series from national bestselling author John Dunning.

Denver homicide detective Cliff Janeway may not always play by the book, but he is an avid collector of rare and first editions....


Have Stakes Will Travel: Stories From the World of Jane Yellowrock (A Penguin Special From New American Library)

by Faith Hunter

Four stories from the world of “smart, sexy, ruthless”* heroine Jane Yellowrock—plus bonus material!

In Have Stakes Will Travel, readers get a chance to go deeper into the thrilling world of skinwalker...


The Wild Road

Karavan #3

by Jennifer Roberson

Alisanos, the deepwood, is more than just a forest...

...it is sentient, and predatory. Home to demons and worse, its mercurial boundaries can suddenly shift miles in any direction to encompass previously safe...


Dead Mann Running: A Hessius Mann Novel

by Stefan Petrucha

Just because a bullet has your name on it doesn’t mean you shouldn’t duck…

Either I’m stubborn, or it’s rigor mortis, but being dead didn’t stop me from being a detective or finding my wife’s killer....


Clean: A Mindspace Investigations Novel

Mindspace Investigation #1

by Alex Hughes

A RUTHLESS KILLER—

OUT OF SIGHT, OUT OF MIND

I used to work for the Telepath’s Guild before they kicked me out for a drug habit that wasn’t entirely my fault. Now I work for the cops, helping Homicide Detective...


Ashes of Honor

October Daye #6

by Seanan McGuire

A New York Times bestseller!

It’s been almost a year since October “Toby” Daye averted a war, gave up a county, and suffered personal losses that have left her wishing for a good day’s sleep.  She’s...


One Last Thing Before I Go: A Novel

by Jonathan Tropper

The bestselling author of This Is Where I Leave You returns with a hilarious and heart-rending tale about one familiy's struggle to reconnect.

“Mistakes have been made.” Drew Silver has begun to accept that...


Black Fridays: A Novel

Jason Stafford #1

Shamus Best First P.I. Novel 2013

by Michael Sears

One of Booklist's "Year's Best Crime Novels"

After two years in federal prison, Jason Stafford is no longer welcome on Wall Street. But due to his financial crime expertise, one firm wants him to quietly look...


The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose

The Darling Dahlias #3

by Susan Wittig Albert

National bestselling author Susan Wittig Albert returns to the small town of Darling, Alabama, in the 1930s—and the Darling Dahlias, the ladies of a garden club who aren’t afraid to get their hands dirty...