English literature

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6446)

Fantasy (3865)

Literary (3321)

Science Fiction (3221)

Thrillers (1698)

Occult & Supernatural (991)

Historical (755)

Horror (621)

Juvenile & Young Adult (345)

Short Stories (314)

Romance (301)

Media Tie-In (218)

Espionage (159)

Classics (152)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (5)

Arts (5)

History (4)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Business & economics (3)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Social science (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Human Science (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17536)

British (3168)

Irish (203)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21230)

French (298)

German (17)

Spanish (1653)

Italian (3137)

 

Protection

All (21230)

DRM Free (2235)

DRM (18953)

More options

Time of the Twins: Legends, Volume One

The Dragonlance Legends #1

by Tracy Hickman & Margaret Weis

Sequestered in the blackness of the dreaded Tower of High Sorcery in Palanthas, surrounded by nameless creatures of evil, Raistlin Majere weaves a plan to conquer the darkness--to bring it under his control....


Mirror Image

by Sandra Brown

AVAILABLE AS AN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME!

The crash of a Dallas-bound jet wasn't just a tragedy to TV reporter Avery Daniels; it was an act of fate that handed her a golden opportunity to further her career....


Like a Mighty Army

Safehold series #7

by David Weber

For centuries, the world of Safehold, last redoubt of the human race, lay under the unchallenged rule of the Church of God Awaiting. The Church permitted nothing new--no new inventions, no new understandings...


Epic: Legends of Fantasy

by John Joseph Adams

From the creation myths and quest sagas of ancient times to the megapopular fantasy novels of today, this quintessential anthology of epic fantasy is adventurous storytelling at its best. With rich and vibrant...


Working Stiff

Mattie Winston #1

by Annelise Ryan

When Mattie Winston catches her husband Dr. David Winston receiving some very special loving care from R.N. Karen Owenby, she quits her job and moves out. Mattie's best friend Izzy offers her a place to stay...


The Force Unleashed II

Star Wars : the force unleashed #2

by Sean Williams

As ruthless apprentice to Darth Vader, Starkiller was mercilessly schooled in the ways of the dark side, commanded to exterminate the last of the purged Jedi Order, and groomed for the ultimate Sith power play:...


The Slow Regard of Silent Things

by Patrick Rothfuss

Deep below the University, there is a dark place. Few people know of it: a broken web of ancient passageways and abandoned rooms. A young woman lives there, tucked among the sprawling tunnels of the Underthing,...


Natchez Burning

by Greg Iles

#1 New York Times bestselling author Greg Iles returns with his most eagerly anticipated novel yet and his first in five years—Natchez Burning—the first installment in an epic trilogy that interweaves...


Scared Stiff

Mattie Winston #2

by Annelise Ryan

An appealing series on multiple fronts." -Booklist

Shows skill at mixing humor with CSI-style crime." -Publishers Weekly

When Deputy Coroner Mattie Winston and her boss/best friend, Izzy, are called to the home...


An Irish Country Courtship

Irish Country #5

by Patrick Taylor

Welcome to the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where two doctors work hand in hand to mend the bodies and spirits of the town's diverse and engaging inhabitants. But who is looking after the wounded...


Sacred Stone

The Oregon Files #2

by Clive Cussler & Craig Dirgo

A power that could destroy the world

A prize that men will kill to possess

Juan Cabrillo must find it first...

Two opposing groups seek a 50,000-year-old radioactive meteorite known as the Sacred Stone. Muslim...


The Seduction of Sebastian Trantor

by Stephanie Laurens

A novella, previously published in the print anthology It Happened One Season.

Sebastian Trantor is in need of a wife. But although he's scouted the ballrooms, drawing rooms, and salons of London, he's yet to...


An Irish Doctor in Peace and at War

Irish Country #9

by Patrick Taylor

Doctor O'Reilly heeds the call to serve his country in Irish Doctor in Peace and At War, the new novel in Patrick Taylor's beloved Irish Country series

Long before Doctor Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly became a fixture...


Warleggan

Poldark #4

by Winston Graham

Cornwall 1792. Ross plunges into a highly speculative mining venture which threatens not only his family's financial security but also his turbulent marriage to Demelza.

When Ross and Elizabeth's old attraction...


Evil Under the Sun

Hercule Poirot #23

by Agatha Christie

Arlena Stuart, the famous actress, is enjoying—like our favorite Belgian detective Hercule Poirot—a summer holiday on Smugglers' Island, and will become a common enough sight, sunbathing on the hot sands....


An Irish Country Wedding

Irish Country #7

by Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Wedding is another heart-warming tale from New York Times bestselling author Patrick Taylor.

Love is in the air in the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly...


Sons of Fortune

by Jeffrey Archer

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING author Jeffrey Archer-returns with a powerful tale of twins separated by fate and reunited by destiny.

In Hartford, Connecticut, in the late 1940s, a set of twins is parted at birth-not...


An Irish Country Village

Irish Country #2

by Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor returns to the colorful Northern Ireland community of...


Wolf Hall

Walter Scott Prize 2010, Man Booker Prize 2009, National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction 2009

by Hilary Mantel

In the ruthless arena of King Henry VIII's court, only one man dares to gamble his life to win the king's favor and ascend to the heights of political power

England in the 1520s is a heartbeat from disaster....


The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah

In love we find out who we want to be.

In war we find out who we are.

FRANCE, 1939

In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't...