English literature

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6148)

Fantasy (3718)

Science Fiction (3332)

Literary (3067)

Thrillers (1674)

Occult & Supernatural (1029)

Historical (695)

Horror (649)

Juvenile & Young Adult (390)

Romance (355)

Media Tie-In (257)

Short Stories (257)

Espionage (164)

Classics (148)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (16)

Health & fitness (9)

Cooking (8)

Religion (8)

History (5)

Literary essay (5)

Arts (4)

Business & economics (4)

Education and Study aids (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Travel (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Human Science (2)

Juvenile (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (16974)

British (3132)

Irish (179)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20606)

French (225)

German (34)

Spanish (1480)

Italian (2537)

 

Protection

All (20606)

DRM Free (2201)

DRM (18363)

More options

Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


The Awakening

The Project Eve Series #1

by Mary Abshire

Project Eve, #1

She's the only one of her kind. And she doesn't even know her name.

Two investigators-one human, one vampire-find a young woman among a mass of dead bodies. She has no memories, and nothing...


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


The Quest

The Project Eve Series #2

by Mary Abshire

Project Eve, #2

Retribution. At any cost.

Now that she knows her name and what she is, she wants justice for everything she's lost. Though her memories elude her, she takes a job for a half-demon Senator and,...


Prince of Thorns

The Broken Empire #1

by Mark Lawrence

When he was nine, he watched as his mother and brother were killed before him. At thirteen, he led a band of bloodthirsty thugs. By fifteen, he intends to be king…

It’s time for Prince Honorous Jorg Ancrath...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

by Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...


Spirit Bound

Vampire Academy #5

by Richelle Mead

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's - and to her best friend, Lissa. It is at long last graduation, and the girls can't...


Relic

Pendergast #1

by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Just days before a massive exhibition opens at the popular New York Museum of Natural History, visitors are being savagely murdered in the museum's dark hallways and secret rooms. Autopsies indicate that the...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring...


Consent to Kill: A Thriller

Mitch Rapp #8

by Vince Flynn

For years, Mitch Rapp's bold actions have saved the lives of countless Americans. He has killed with impunity, tortured to avert disaster, and shown he will do whatever it takes to prevent terrorists from fulfilling...


The Gate Thief

Mithermages #2

by Orson Scott Card

In this sequel to The Lost Gate, bestselling author Orson Scott Card continues his fantastic tale of the Mages of Westil who live in exile on Earth in The Gate Thief, a novel of the Mither Mages.

Here on Earth,...


Ghost Ship

NUMA Files #12

by Clive Cussler & Graham Brown

The dazzling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series from Clive Cussler, the grand master of adventure.

When Kurt Austin is injured attempting to rescue the passengers and crew from a sinking yacht,...


Green Girl

by Kate Zambreno

With the fierce emotional and intellectual power of such classics as Jean Rhys's Good Morning, Midnight, Sylvia Plath's The Bell Jar, and Clarice Lispector's The Hour of the Star, Kate Zambreno's novel Green...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


Killing Floor

Jack Reacher #1

Barry Best First Novel 1998

by Lee Child

INTRODUCING REACHER: The First Jack Reacher Novel

NEW INTRODUCTION BY THE AUTHOR

Ex-military policeman Jack Reacher is a drifter. He’s just passing through Margrave, Georgia, and in less than an hour, he’s...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


Exile: The Legend of Drizzt, Book II

The Dark Elf Trilogy #2

by R.A. Salvatore

As I became a creature of the empty tunnels, survival became easier and more difficult all at once. I gained in the physical skills and experience necessary to live on. I could defeat almost anything that wandered...


Jack & Jill

Alex Cross #3

by James Patterson

In the middle of the night, a controversial U.S. senator is found murdered in bed in his Georgetown pied-a-terre. The police turn up only one clue: a mysterious rhyme signed "Jack and Jill" promising that this...