English literature

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6216)

Fantasy (3756)

Science Fiction (3330)

Literary (3151)

Thrillers (1697)

Occult & Supernatural (1036)

Historical (717)

Horror (649)

Juvenile & Young Adult (386)

Romance (351)

Short Stories (273)

Media Tie-In (253)

Espionage (165)

Classics (147)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (9)

Religion (8)

Cooking (8)

History (5)

Literary essay (5)

Business & economics (4)

Arts (4)

Human Science (2)

Travel (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Medical (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17204)

British (3137)

Irish (181)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20851)

French (257)

German (34)

Spanish (1541)

Italian (2624)

 

Protection

All (20851)

DRM Free (2214)

DRM (18595)

More options

The Omen Machine

Richard and Kahlan #1, The Sword of Truth #12

by Terry Goodkind

Hannis Arc, working on the tapestry of lines linking constellations of elements that constituted the language of Creation recorded on the ancient Cerulean scroll spread out among the clutter on his desk, was...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Cross Fire

Alex Cross #17

by James Patterson

Wedding bells ring

Detective Alex Cross and Bree's wedding plans are put on hold when Alex is called to the scene of the perfectly executed assassination of two of Washington D.C.'s most corrupt: a dirty congressmen...


Die Trying

Jack Reacher #2

by Lee Child

See Jack Reacher now in his first major motion picture.

When a woman is kidnapped off a Chicago street in broad daylight, Jack Reacher’s in the wrong place at the wrong time. He’s kidnapped with her. Chained...


Alex Cross's TRIAL

Alex Cross #15

by James Patterson

Separated by time

From his grandmother, Alex Cross has heard the story of his great uncle Abraham and his struggles for survival in the era of the Ku Klux Klan. Now, Alex passes the family tale along to his own...


Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #21

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 

Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite...


The Dragon Reborn

The Wheel of Time #3

by Robert Jordan

The Dragon Reborn--the leader long prophesied who will save the world, but in the saving destroy it; the savior who will run mad and kill all those dearest to him--is on the run from his destiny.

Able to touch...


Fall of Giants

The Century Trilogy #1

by Ken Follett

Ken Follett’s magnificent new historical epic begins, as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women’s suffrage....


The Monkey's Raincoat

Elvis Cole & Joe Pike #1

Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 1988

by Robert Crais

Taking the mystery community by storm, this Elvis Cole novel was nominated for the Edgar, Anthony, Shamus, and Macavity awards and won both the Anthony and Macavity for Best Novel of the Year. 

From the Paperback...


Consent to Kill: A Thriller

Mitch Rapp #8

by Vince Flynn

For years, Mitch Rapp's bold actions have saved the lives of countless Americans. He has killed with impunity, tortured to avert disaster, and shown he will do whatever it takes to prevent terrorists from fulfilling...


A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

by Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


The Last Policeman: A Novel

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Paperback Original 2013

by Ben H. Winters

Winner of the 2013 Edgar® Award Winner for Best Paperback Original!

What’s the point in solving murders if we’re all going to die soon, anyway?

 

Detective Hank Palace has faced this question ever since...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

by Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


The Litigators

by John Grisham

The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a “boutique law firm.” Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous. Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


12th of Never

Women's Murder Club #12

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

It's finally time! Detective Lindsay Boxer is in labor--while two killers are on the loose.

Lindsay Boxer's beautiful baby is born! But after only a week at home with her new daughter, Lindsay is forced to return...


Dragons of Spring Dawning: Chronicles, Volume Three

The DragonLance Chronicles #3

by Tracy Hickman & Margaret Weis

The war against the dragon minions of Queen Takhisis rages on. Armed with the mysterious, magical dragon orbs and the shining, silver dragonlance, the companions bring hope to the world. But now, in the dawn...