English literature

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6322)

Fantasy (3884)

Science Fiction (3307)

Literary (3230)

Thrillers (1687)

Occult & Supernatural (1006)

Historical (734)

Horror (637)

Juvenile & Young Adult (372)

Romance (312)

Short Stories (288)

Media Tie-In (251)

Espionage (167)

Classics (145)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (9)

Cooking (8)

Religion (8)

Literary essay (5)

Business & economics (4)

Arts (4)

History (4)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Science and Technics (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Human Science (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Juvenile (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17377)

British (3235)

Irish (191)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21114)

French (282)

German (18)

Spanish (1613)

Italian (2761)

 

Protection

All (21114)

DRM Free (2217)

DRM (18855)

More options

Atlas Shrugged: (Centennial Edition)

by Ayn Rand

This is the story of a man who said that he would stop the motor of the world—and did. Was he a destroyer or the greatest of liberators? Why did he have to fight his battle, not against his enemies, but against...


George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series): A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feas

by George R.R. Martin

For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones are together in one eBook bundle. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and...


The Shining

The Shining #1

by Stephen King

With an excerpt from the sequel, Doctor Sleep.

Terrible events occur at an isolated hotel in the off season, when a small boy with psychic powers struggles to hold his own against the forces of evil that are...


Running Blind

Jack Reacher #4

by Lee Child

See Jack Reacher now in his first major motion picture.

Across the country women are being murdered by a killer who leaves no evidence, no fatal wounds, no signs of struggle, and no clues to a motive. They are,...


Infinite Jest

by David Foster Wallace

A gargantuan, mind-altering comedy about the Pursuit of Happiness in America set in an addicts' halfway house and a tennis academy, and featuring the most endearingly screwed-up family to come along in recent...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Voyager

Outlander #3

by Diana Gabaldon

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Diana Gabaldon's Drums of Autumn.

From the author of the breathtaking bestsellers Outlander and Dragonfly in Amber, the extraordinary saga continues.

Their passionate...


Tripwire

Jack Reacher #3

by Lee Child

Reacher's anonymity in Florida is shattered by an investigator who's come looking for him. But hours after his arrival, the stranger is murdered. Retracing the PI's trail back to New York, Reacher's compelled...


Star Wars: Trilogy (25th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

by James Kahn & George Lucas

Twenty-five years after the phenomenon was born, Star Wars remains one of the greatest fantasy sagas ever told. Here is the original, complete Star Wars trilogy, featuring the novels of all three classic films,...


The Stolen

An American Fairie Tale #1

by Bishop O'Connell

Tonight, for the first time in over a century, a mortal child will be kidnapped by faeries.

When her daughter Fiona is snatched from her bed, Caitlin's entire world crumbles. Once certain that faeries were only...


Hard Eight

Stephanie Plum #8

by Janet Evanovich

The #1 bestselling phenomenon continues in the eighth Stephanie Plum novel. The stakes get higher, the crimes get nastier, the chases get faster, and the men get hotter.

This time Stephanie, Morelli, Ranger....


Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Dominion

Jason Bourne #9

by Robert Ludlum & Eric Van Lustbader

Jason Bourne is searching for an elusive cadre of terrorists planning to destroy America's most strategic natural resources-and needs the help of his longtime friend, General Boris Karpov. Karpov, the newly...


Seven Up

Stephanie Plum #7

by Janet Evanovich

Semiretired mob guy Eddie DeCooch is caught trafficking contraband cigarettes through Trenton, New Jersey. When DeCooch fails to show for a court appearance, bond enforcement agent Stephanie Plum is assigned...


Digital Fortress

by Dan Brown

Before the multi-million, runaway bestseller The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown set his razor-sharp research and storytelling skills on the most powerful intelligence organization on earth--the National Security Agency...


We

by Yevgeny Zamyatin & Natasha Randall

Translated by Natasha Randall

Foreword by Bruce Sterling

 

Written in 1921, We is set in the One State, where all live for the collective good and individual freedom does not exist. The novel takes the form...


The Alien Equation

The Equations Novels #2

by Kenneth Tam

The second novel in the Equations series: Earth is safely in the hands of the Earthers, but the adopted human homeworld of Genesis remains under the destructive rule of the Church. Admiral Andra Ursla, at the...


Mr Mercedes

by Stephen King

In a mega-stakes, high-suspense race against time, three of the most unlikely and winning heroes Stephen King has ever created try to stop a lone killer from blowing up thousands.

In the frigid pre-dawn hours,...


Mass Effect: The Complete Novels 4-Book Bundle: Revelation, Ascension, Retribution, Deception

by Drew Karpyshyn & William C. Dietz

Picking up where the bestselling videogames left off, the Mass Effect novels take readers into the far reaches of outer space. From the prequel novel, Revelation, to the series capstone, Deception, these original...


Existence

by David Brin

Bestselling, award-winning futurist David Brin returns to globe-spanning, high concept SF with Existence.

Gerald Livingston is an orbital garbage collector. For a hundred years, people have been abandoning things...


Frozen Stiff

Mattie Winston #3

by Annelise Ryan

Deputy coroner Mattie Winston knows everyone in the charmingly small town of Sorenson, Wisconsin--except the latest body discovered in a desolate field. If a woman this attractive had moved into town, the news...