English literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6309)

Fantasy (3869)

Science Fiction (3841)

Literary (3068)

Thrillers (1736)

Occult & Supernatural (1078)

Horror (704)

Historical (702)

Juvenile & Young Adult (393)

Romance (356)

Short Stories (305)

Media Tie-In (255)

Espionage (166)

Classics (160)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Arts (5)

History (5)

Literary essay (5)

Business & economics (4)

Social science (3)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Travel (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17825)

British (3208)

Irish (184)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21594)

French (249)

German (36)

Spanish (1563)

Italian (2842)

 

Protection

All (21594)

DRM Free (2341)

DRM (19197)

More options

And then, she ...

by the Womanity community

 Who is Zora? Why did you leave such a desperate letter in a copy of the famous novel Perfume by Patrick Suskind? And how did this book end up in a book club in a small American town lost in the middle of nowhere?...


Dark Matter

by S. W. Ahmed

Dark matter, the invisible substance that constitutes the bulk of all matter in the universe, remains one of science's greatest mysteries. But what if it actually is nothing more than ordinary matter purposely...


Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #21

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 

Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite...


Grace Immaculate

by Gregory Benford

When we encountered the aliens, we thought we knew the story they were telling. But we were looking at the wrong end . . .

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

by Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...


After the Battle on Starship Hill

by Vernor Vinge

"After the Battle on Starship Hill" is more than 12000 words of prologue from Vernor Vinge's forthcoming novel, The Children of the Sky. Taking place on Tines World, this mini e-book describes events of the...


Die Trying

Jack Reacher #2

by Lee Child

See Jack Reacher now in his first major motion picture.

When a woman is kidnapped off a Chicago street in broad daylight, Jack Reacher’s in the wrong place at the wrong time. He’s kidnapped with her. Chained...


NRSV Bible with the Apocrypha

by Harper Bibles

The New Revised Standard Version is the "standard" translation used by mainline Protestant churches, Orthodox churches, and by many Catholics. The NRSV debuted in 1989 and is owned by the National Council of...


Marrow

by Robert Reed

The Ship has traveled the universe for longer than any of the near-immortal crew can recall, its true purpose and origins unknown. It is larger than many planets, housing thousands of alien races and just as...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


Exile: The Legend of Drizzt, Book II

The Dark Elf Trilogy #2

by R.A. Salvatore

As I became a creature of the empty tunnels, survival became easier and more difficult all at once. I gained in the physical skills and experience necessary to live on. I could defeat almost anything that wandered...


Mistborn Trilogy

by Brandon Sanderson

The New York Times bestselling series from Brandon Sanderson. This boxed set contains:

MistbornThe Well of AscensionThe Hero of Ages

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights...


Alex Cross's TRIAL

Alex Cross #15

by James Patterson

Separated by time

From his grandmother, Alex Cross has heard the story of his great uncle Abraham and his struggles for survival in the era of the Ku Klux Klan. Now, Alex passes the family tale along to his own...


The Human Division

Old Man's War #5

by John Scalzi

Following the events of The Last Colony, John Scalzi tells the story of the fight to maintain the unity of the human race.

The people of Earth now know that the human Colonial Union has kept them ignorant of...


Floating Staircase

by Ronald Malfi

Following the success of his latest novel, Travis Glasgow and his wife Jodie buy their first house in the seemingly idyllic western Maryland town of Westlake. At first, everything is picture perfect—from the...


A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

by Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


A Dance of Cloaks

Shadowdance #1

by David Dalglish

The Underworld rules the city of Veldaren. Thieves, smugglers, assassins... they fear only one man.

In book #1 of the Shadowdance series, Thren Felhorn is the greatest assassin of his time. All the thieves'...