English literature / American and Canadian literature

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete American and Canadian literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (5005)

Fantasy (3420)

Science Fiction (2947)

Literary (2433)

Thrillers (1494)

Occult & Supernatural (969)

Horror (492)

Historical (454)

Juvenile & Young Adult (349)

Romance (321)

Media Tie-In (232)

Short Stories (225)

Espionage (113)

Westerns (83)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (8)

Cooking (4)

History (2)

Business & economics (2)

Literary essay (2)

Social science (1)

Arts (1)

Science and Technics (1)

Juvenile (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (17269)

French (162)

German (12)

Spanish (874)

Italian (1804)

 

Protection

All (17269)

DRM Free (2017)

DRM (15217)

More options

The Intuitionist: A Novel

by Colson Whitehead

Colson Whitehead's The Intuitionist wowed critics and readers everywhere and marked the debut of an important American writer. This marvellously inventive, genre-bending, noir-inflected novel, set in the curious...


The Bone Doll's Twin

Tamír Triad #1

by Lynn Flewelling

Sometimes the price of destiny is higher than anyone imagined....

Dark Magic, Hidden Destiny

For three centuries a divine prophecy and a line of warrior queens protected Skala. But the people grew complacent and...


Auntie Mayhem

Bed-and-Breakfast Mysteries #9

by Mary Daheim

Though lurching through London is ever so jolly, hostess on-holiday Judith McMonigle Flynn and her cantankerous cousin Renie are looking forward to an unharried weekend at a real English country manor. They...


Robert B. Parker's Killing the Blues

Jesse Stone #10

by Michael Brandman

It’s tourist season in Paradise, Massachusetts. With it comes a baffling and violent crime wave that has residents on edge. It’s also brought a mysterious figure who’s stirring up troubling memories for...


Mile 81

by Stephen King

Mile 81 is Stand by Me meets Christine—the story of an insatiable car and a heroic kid.

At Mile 81 on the Maine turnpike is a boarded up rest stop, a place where high school kids drink and get into the kind...


A Storm of Swords

A Song of Ice and Fire #3

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 2001

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash...


The Racketeer

by John Grisham

The Racketeer is guilty of only one thing: keeping us engaged until the very last page.”—USA Today

 

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

In the history of the United States, only four active federal judges...


Dead Reckoning

Sookie Stackhouse #11

by Charlaine Harris

With her knack for being in trouble's way, Sookie witnesses the firebombing of Merlotte's, the bar where she works. Since Sam Merlotte is now known to be two-natured, suspicion falls immediately on the anti-shifters...


One For The Money

Stephanie Plum #1

by Janet Evanovich

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie's opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


Deadlocked

Sookie Stackhouse #12

by Charlaine Harris

Felipe de Castro, the vampire King of Louisiana (and Arkansas and Nevada), is in town. It’s the worst possible time for a human body to show up in Eric Northman’s front yard—especially the body of a woman...


Doctor Sleep: A Novel

The Shining #2

by Stephen King

Stephen King returns to the character and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining, in this instantly riveting novel about the now middle-aged Dan Torrance and the very special twelve-year-old...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


The Wise Man's Fear

The Kingkiller Chronicle #2

by Patrick Rothfuss

"There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man."

My name is Kvothe. You may have heard of me.

So begins the tale of a hero told from his own...


Dead in the Family

Sookie Stackhouse #10

by Charlaine Harris

After enduring torture and the loss of loved ones during the brief but deadly Fae War, Sookie Stackhouse is hurt and she's mad. Just about the only bright spot in her life is the love she thinks she feels for...


Dragons of Spring Dawning: Chronicles, Volume Three

The DragonLance Chronicles #3

by Tracy Hickman & Margaret Weis

The war against the dragon minions of Queen Takhisis rages on. Armed with the mysterious, magical dragon orbs and the shining, silver dragonlance, the companions bring hope to the world. But now, in the dawn...


I, Alex Cross

Alex Cross #16

by James Patterson

You can't run

Detective Alex Cross is pulled out of a family celebration and given the awful news that a beloved relative has been found brutally murdered. Alex vows to hunt down the killer, and soon learns that...


All Together Dead

Sookie Stackhouse #7

by Charlaine Harris

Betrayed by her longtime vampire love, Louisiana cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse must now not only deal with a possible new man in her life—the oh-so-handsome shapeshifter Quinn—but also contend with...