Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10909

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21653)

Romance (17996)

Mystery & Detective (14944)

Literary (8423)

Science Fiction (5778)

Fantasy (5587)

Historical (4270)

Thrillers (3808)

Classics (3330)

Christian (3000)

Poetry (2936)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1961)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28579)

History (23933)

Business & economics (23768)

Religion (21189)

Human Science (18392)

Health & fitness (16201)

Nature, recreation and sports (16085)

Biography & autobiography (15810)

Education and Study aids (15116)

Science and Technics (14516)

Arts (11672)

Computers (9416)

Medical (6726)

Cooking (5315)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343494)

French (32236)

German (4259)

Spanish (20495)

Italian (33458)

 

Protection

All (343494)

DRM Free (19022)

DRM (324253)

More options

A Collection of Comfort

by Helen Steiner Rice

Take heart in the promises of your heavenly Father and experience renewed comfort and encouragement through this priceless collection of inspiring verse by Helen Steiner Rice.

 

 


The Stitched with Love Collection: 9 Historical Courtships of Lives Pieced Together with Seamless Love

by Cathy Marie Hake, Tracey V. Bateman & Andrea Boeshaar

Treasure this keepsake collection of nine historical romances. Faced with finding the right fit in life and love, nine young women seek the courage to stitch together romance. But when unexpected obstacles abound,...


Backyard Biology: Investigate Habitats Outside Your Door with 25 Projects

by Donna Latham & Beth Hetland

BIOLOGY IS THE STUDY OF LIFE

Life is everywhere, thriving in the city and in the country, teeming in ecosystems around the planet—in deserts, oceans, and even the Arctic. And life is right outside your door!...


The Mourner's Book of Faith: 30 Days of Enlightenment

by Alan D. Wolfelt

Experiencing the death of a loved one can often lead to questioning or abandoning one’s spirituality, yet in this compassionate book, Dr. Alan Wolfelt explains that the essential need to mourn and question...


Energy Warriors: Overcoming Cancer and Crisis with the Power of Qigong

by Bob Ellal & Lawrence Tan

Energy Warriors learn to draw on something deeper during impossible times. You will make better decisions in meeting challenges if you have the clarity that comes when you use the the ancient Chinese art and...


Listen to the Wind, Speak from the Heart: Speak from the Heart

by Roger Thunderhands Gilbert

Imagine sitting around a campfire listening to a wise elder speak wisdom so deep that each short tale could be life changing - each story a key to another door of enlightenment. In Listen to the Wind, Speak...


Gaia Calls: South Sea Voices, Dolphins, Sharks & Rainforests

by Wade Doak

Gaia Calls compiles memoirs and descriptions of Wade Doak's life as a young man in the Solomon Islands living among the islanders, to years of dolphin research, diving adventures, and more. Wade's adventures...


Morning Song

by Joanne Lehman

"Under and out from under the shadow of death Joanne Lehman writes in the emptiness between one breath and the next. Her rural Ohio landscape is animated with rough and mild weather, red wing blackbirds, hayfields,...


The Life and Death of Pretty Boy Floyd

by Jeffery S King

Charles Arthur Floyd, better known as Pretty Boy Floyd (1904-1934), was one of the last of the so-called Robin Hood outlaws in the tradition of Jesse James, Billy the Kid, and John Dillinger. He engaged in numerous...


Standing on the Promises: Finding God's Peace in the Hurts of Life

by Susan Wales

When trying seasons come -- as they often do -- women seek firm ground on which to stand. Author Susan Wales shares wisely from a lifetime of personal experience and communication with other women who have coped...


Sounding the Shallows: A Confederate Compendium for the Maryland Campaign of 1862

by Joseph L Harsh

A companion volume to Taken at the Flood, this book identifies areas of research and in-depth source material for studies of the Maryland campaign.


David Zeisberger: A Life among the Indians

by Earl P Olmstead

David Zeisberger: A Life among the Indians offers the unique perspective of a Moravian missionary who lived and worked for sixty-three years among the Iroquois and Delaware nations in New York, Pennsylvania,...


The Secret Turning of the Earth

by Anthony Libby

"The publication of The Secret Turning of the Earth announces the arrival of an American poet who moves through space and time?the Venice of 1740, Paris in 1900, 1948 Boston, present day Columbus, exercising...


Requiem for Revolution

by Ruth Leacock

"Let us once again transform the American continent into a vast crucible of revolutionary ideas and efforts" urged President John F. Kennedy on March 13, 1961. "Let us once again awaken our American revolution...


Letters to Lalage: The Letters of Charles Williams to Lois Lang-Sims

by Lois Lang-Sims

The short-lived but remarkable correspondence presented in Letters to Lalage took place toward the end of Charles Williams' life. Louis Lang-Sims was not the first young woman to seek his help or to fall beneath...


The Ten Commandments of Comedy

by Gene Perret

Beginning comedy writers and performers may think funny can't be taught, but legendary comedy writer Gene Perret, winner of three Emmy Awards, tells otherwise in this guide to what makes a good joke work. Outlining...


Love Finds You in Glacier Bay, Alaska

by Tricia Goyer & Ocieanna Fleiss

A modern-day romance is rekindled by the discovery of a love story from the past... When singer Ginny Marshall travels to in the isolated town of Glacier Bay, Alaska, she is charmed by the town's colorful characters...


50 Licks: Myths and Stories from Half a Century of the Rolling Stones

by Bernard M Corbett & Peter Fornatale

Behold the Rolling Stones: run-ins with the law, chart-topping successes, and now the World's Greatest Continually Operating Rock and Roll Band. 50 Licks tells the story of the Stones, right from its very origins....


Vow: A Memoir of Marriage (and Other Affairs)

by Wendy Plump

Monogamy is one of the most important vows we make in our marriages. Yet it is a rare spouse who does not face some level of temptation through the allure of other people. Sometimes the issues are resolved before...


This Magnificent Desolation: A Novel

by Thomas O'Malley

Duncan's entire world is the orphanage where he lives, a solitary outpost on the open plains of northern Minnesota. Aged ten in 1980, he has no memories of his life before now, but he has stories that he recites...