Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10910

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22680)

Romance (18606)

Mystery & Detective (15318)

Literary (8631)

Science Fiction (6048)

Fantasy (5765)

Historical (4426)

Thrillers (3872)

Classics (3705)

Poetry (3140)

Christian (3104)

Erotica (2690)

Contemporary Women (2063)

Short Stories (2024)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30654)

History (25659)

Business & economics (25124)

Religion (22314)

Human Science (19745)

Nature, recreation and sports (17703)

Health & fitness (17040)

Science and Technics (16797)

Biography & autobiography (16519)

Education and Study aids (16102)

Arts (13054)

Computers (9758)

Medical (7238)

Cooking (5631)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (363416)

French (30045)

German (4237)

Spanish (20771)

Italian (35282)

 

Protection

All (363416)

DRM Free (19864)

DRM (343332)

More options

Summerkin

Winterling #2

by Sarah Prineas

Summerkin, the second book in award-winning author Sarah Prineas’s fantasy-adventure series that begins with Winterling, follows Fer, a young healer and warrior who’s fought to become the Lady of the Summerlands...


Scary School #3: The Northern Frights

by Derek The Ghost & Scott M. Fischer

In The Northern Frights, the third book in the spooky Scary School series, Charles “New Kid” Nukid and his friends, including Lattie, a girl ninja, must fight an epic battle with an ice dragon to save their...


P.S. Be Eleven

by Rita Williams-Garcia

In this Coretta Scott King Award-winning novel and sequel to the New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book One Crazy Summer, the Gaither sisters return to Brooklyn and find that changes large and small...


Oman - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture

by Simone Nowell

Culture Smart! provides essential information on attitudes, beliefs and behavior in different countries, ensuring that you arrive at your destination aware of basic manners, common courtesies, and sensitive...


The Laura Line

by Crystal Allen

Tween readers who loved the warmth and humor Crystal Allen brought to How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy will find the same winning combination in her new middle-grade novel, The Laura Line.

 

Thirteen-year-old...


Invisible Inkling: The Whoopie Pie War

by Emily Jenkins & Harry Bliss

The adventures of Brooklyn boy Hank Wolowitz and his invisible—but not imaginary—friend continue with The Whoopie Pie War, the third book in the Invisible Inkling series by Emily Jenkins.

 

A truck selling...


Handbook for Dragon Slayers

by Merrie Haskell

Like Gail Carson Levine's books, Merrie Haskell's middle grade fantasy adventure Handbook for Dragon Slayers mixes magic, mythical creatures, thrilling action, and a wonderful cast of characters.

Political upheaval...


Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

by Stephanie Barden & Diane Goode

Stephanie Barden has created a great role model for tweens. Cinderella Smith is confident, smart, and very real. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Clementine will love watching Cinderella conquer the problems of third-grade...


If You Were Here

by Alafair Burke

Magazine journalist McKenna Jordan is chasing the latest urban folktale—the story of an unidentified woman who heroically pulled a teenage boy from the subway tracks seconds before the arrival of an oncoming...


The Astor Orphan

by Alexandra Aldrich

Alexandra Aldrich, a direct descendant of the famous Astor dynasty, grew up in the servants' quarters of Rokeby, the forty-three-room Hudson Valley mansion built by her ancestors. Her childhood was one of bohemian...


Joy of Kosher

by Jamie Geller

I was "the bride who knew nothing" . . .

And now I love sharing the joy of kosher cooking with people like me: Busy parents who want to make real food for real families in a snap, and people who want to entertain...


The Boy on the Porch

by Sharon Creech

Fans of Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech's Ruby Holler will love her latest tween novel about finding family when you least expect it.

When a young couple finds a boy asleep on their porch, their lives take...


Turn Around Bright Eyes

by Rob Sheffield

Once upon a time I was falling apart. Now I'm always falling in love.

Pick up the microphone.

When Rob Sheffield moved to New York City in the summer of 2001, he was a young widower trying to start a new life...


Primeval: Fire and Water

Primeval #4

by Simon Guerrier

When strange anomalies in time start to appear. Professor Cutter and his team have to help track down and capture a multitude of dangerous prehistoric creatures from Earth's distant past and terrifying future......


The Burning Sky

The Elemental Trilogy #1

by Sherry Thomas

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel—the first in the Elemental Trilogy—for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying...


My Weird School Special: Deck the Halls, We're Off the Walls!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring brand-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's Christmas,...


My Weird School Special: It's Halloween, I'm Turning Green!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

In this Weird School Special, It’s Halloween, I’m Turning Green!,  A.J. and the gang from the My Weird School series are ready for one of their favorite holidays!

 

It’s Halloween, and you know what that...


Your Divine Fingerprint

by Keith Craft

That which makes you different, makes you great!

When he was fourteen, Keith Craft looked at his right hand and realized that he had a fingerprint that nobody else had and that no one else ever would. God had...


The Whole Golden World

by Kristina Riggle

Kristina Riggle, the acclaimed author of Real Life & Liars, returns with a thought-provoking novel inspired by real-life events

Seventeen-year-old Morgan Monetti shocks her parents and her community with one...


Boundaries for Leaders

by Henry Cloud

The coauthor of the classic bestseller Boundaries, with over 2 million copies sold, and an expert on the psychology of business and leadership performance explains the behavioral reasons why some people get...