Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1895

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24010)

Romance (20188)

Mystery & Detective (16168)

Literary (8798)

Science Fiction (7388)

Fantasy (6177)

Classics (5817)

Historical (4622)

Thrillers (4091)

Christian (3741)

Poetry (3388)

Erotica (3065)

Short Stories (2850)

Contemporary Women (2167)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30902)

History (26102)

Business & economics (25744)

Religion (23205)

Human Science (20096)

Nature, recreation and sports (18269)

Health & fitness (17605)

Science and Technics (16982)

Biography & autobiography (16909)

Education and Study aids (16226)

Arts (14081)

Computers (9935)

Medical (7285)

Cooking (5843)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (382154)

French (32340)

German (4663)

Spanish (21753)

Italian (43528)

 

Protection

All (382154)

DRM Free (21286)

DRM (360304)

More options

The Two Deaths of Daniel Hayes

by Marcus Sakey

"A brainy, twisty, sometimes twisted mystery."--Gillian Flynn, author of Gone Girl

A man wakes up naked and cold, half-drowned on an abandoned beach...

The only sign of life for miles is an empty BMW. Inside...


Fairy Bad Day

by Amanda Ashby

While most students at Burtonwood Academy get to kill demons and goblins, fifteen-year-old Emma gets to rid the world of little annoying fairies with glittery wings and a hipster fashion sense. She was destined...


Doomraga's Revenge: Book 7

Merlin's Dragon series #2

by T. Barron

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Programming and Customizing the Multicore Propeller Microcontroller: The Official Guide

by Parallax

The Only Official Guide to the Parallax Multicore Propeller Microcontroller

Written by a team of Propeller experts, this authoritative guide shows you how to realize your design concepts by taking full advantage...


Mr. Monk on the Couch

Mr. Monk #12

by Lee Goldberg

With help from Monk's agoraphobic brother, his loyal assistant Natalie tackles her own investigation while Adrian Monk tracks a second-hand couch that seems tied to a series of murders. Following a bloody trail,...


Hunter's Fall

The Hunters #11

by Shiloh Walker

Nessa lost her memory following a near-death experience. Dominic is a Hunter dealing with his own problems with memory and sanity. When the two are put together to battle the forces of darkness-while trying...


The Lisa Scottoline Collection: Volume 2

by Lisa Scottoline

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE LISA SCOTTOLINE COLLECTION: VOLUME 2 is sure to delight the #1 New York Times bestselling author's millions of fans. Includes: COME HOMEJill...


The Lisa Scottoline Collection: Volume 1

by Lisa Scottoline

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE LISA SCOTTOLINE COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 is sure to delight the #1 New York Times bestselling author's millions of fans. Includes:

LOOK AGAINWhen...


Hex

Coyote Universe #3

by Allen Steele

Two-time Hugo Award winner Allen Steele expands the universe of his Coyote saga with the story of Hex, a habitat the size of an entire solar system that could be a utopia—or nothing but a cosmic mirage…...


Her Sister's Shadow

by Katharine Britton

An emotionally powerful debut about two sisters who reconnect after nearly forty years of estrangement.

Renowned painter Lilli Niles is at home in her North London flat when she receives an unexpected call...


Girl, Wanted: The Chase for Sarah Pender

by Steve Miller

Sarah Pender was an attractive, outgoing, intelligent woman with great potential. But the straight and narrow had no appeal for this depraved young woman dubbed "the female Charles Manson", who knew how to get...


Missing Persons

Kate Conway #1

by Clare O'Donohue

The debut of an exciting new mystery series featuring a cynical, crafty television producer turned amateur sleuth.

The cause of death is "undetermined," but the cops peg Chicago television producer Kate Conway...


The Implosion of Aggie Winchester

by Lara Zielin

Sixteen-year-old Aggie Winchester couldn't care less about who's elected prom queen-even if it's her pregnant Goth-girl best friend, Sylvia Ness. Aggie's got bigger things to worry about, like whether or not...


The Art of Uncertainty: How to Live in the Mystery of Life and Love It

by Dennis Merritt Jones

What if we could learn to accept I don't know and embrace the possibility that the future is full of mystery, excitement, and unlimited opportunity?

The Art of Uncertainty is an invitation to the reader to...


Southern Min Taiwanese Fluency 3: Glossika Mass Sentences

by Michael Campbell & Tsan Ik Hian

Glossika Mass Sentences •Fluency training for serious language learners. •Recommended as supplementary training to your current studies; some working knowledge required; good for brushing up or breaking...


Slocum #389: Slocum and the Big Timber Belles

by Jake Logan

Jasmine and Lydia Lorraine are a mother and daughter act touring the west-and the only survivors of a bloody attack. And without Slocum's help, the killer might just finish the job.


Southern Min Taiwanese Fluency 2: Glossika Mass Sentences

by Michael Campbell & Tsan Ik Hian

Glossika Mass Sentences •Fluency training for serious language learners. •Recommended as supplementary training to your current studies; some working knowledge required; good for brushing up or breaking...


Southern Min Taiwanese Fluency 1: Glossika Mass Sentences

by Michael Campbell & Tsan Ik Hian

Glossika Mass Sentences •Fluency training for serious language learners. •Recommended as supplementary training to your current studies; some working knowledge required; good for brushing up or breaking...


The Lost Heiress #2

Relic Master #2

by Catherine Fisher

The second installment in the Relic Master quartet!

Even though Tasceron and its Emperor have fallen, there is a rumor that the heiress to the throne still lives. If so, her life is in grave danger, especially...


The Ranger

Quinn Colson #1

by Ace Atkins

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson...

The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones, The Broken Places, and The Forsaken

After years of war, Army...