Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22884)

Romance (19546)

Mystery & Detective (15756)

Literary (8621)

Science Fiction (7117)

Fantasy (6029)

Classics (5306)

Historical (4508)

Thrillers (4016)

Christian (3655)

Poetry (3166)

Erotica (2935)

Short Stories (2664)

Contemporary Women (2077)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28896)

Business & economics (24447)

History (24403)

Religion (22067)

Human Science (18729)

Health & fitness (16791)

Nature, recreation and sports (16566)

Biography & autobiography (16229)

Education and Study aids (15241)

Science and Technics (14650)

Arts (12699)

Computers (9613)

Medical (6776)

Cooking (5521)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (361579)

French (34652)

German (4676)

Spanish (21485)

Italian (41967)

 

Protection

All (361579)

DRM Free (20350)

DRM (340666)

More options

The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


Boots and Chaps

by Myla Jackson

She gave up stripping to go legit...until three Kiowa cowboys bring on the down-and-dirty.

Ugly Stick Saloon, Book 1

Jackson Gray Wolf is turning thirty, and what does he have to show for it? A ranch. No wife,...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride

by Rachel Lyndhurst

The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride by Rachel Lyndhurst

He bought her with cold, hard cash, but can she stop him from stealing her heart? Blackmailed to marry against his will, Ricardo Almanza needs a wife...


Look Again

by Lisa Scottoline

When reporter Ellen Gleeson gets a “Have You Seen This Child?” flyer in the mail, she almost throws it away. But something about it makes her look again, and her heart stops—the child in the photo is identical...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful,...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


Talking Dirty with the CEO

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty with the CEO by Jackie Ashenden: Gadget journalist Christie St. John is more geek than chic. But when research for an article she has to write on online dating leads to the bed of the hottest...


The Brothers O'Brien: The Killing Season

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

William W. Johnstone, the USA Today bestselling master of the epic Western, continues the thrilling saga of the O'Brien brothers--Samuel, Jacob, Shawn, and Patrick--as...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


The Shadow Rising

The Wheel of Time #4

by Robert Jordan

The seals of Shayol Ghul are weak now, and the Dark One reaches out. The Shadow is rising to cover humankind.

In Tar Valon, Min sees portents of hideous doom. Will the White Tower itself be broken?

In the Two...


The Human Equation

The Equations Novels #1

by Kenneth Tam

The first novel in the Equations series: The human race was driven from the Earth in the mid-twenty first century, by an intelligent bio-weapon called Omega. Seven hundred years later, humanity's descendants...


Gray Mountain: A Novel

by John Grisham

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized,...


Tango: A Collection of Five Erotic Lesbian Stories

by Alcamia Payne, Lynn Lake & Viva Jones

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied lesbian themes.


Anything He Wants & Castaway

by Sara Fawkes

A powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants.An innocent protégée who will explore the darkest reaches of her own desire.Experience their intoxicating tale—now available for the first time as a complete...


Sayjai's Amazing Crochet Pattern Collection

by Sayjai Thawornsupacharoen

Sayjai has been crocheting over 30 years. This e-book contains 16 patterns written from 2009 to 2013. Included are a piggy hat, a Cheshire cat headband for the kids, flower balls to decorate the house, winter...


Love Of Life (Audio-eBook)

by London & Jack

Love Of Life, one of the most important works by Jack London now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond


All Is Bright: An eShort Story

by Sarah Pekkanen

AN ORIGINAL SHORT STORY FROM THE ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE NOVELS THE OPPOSITE OF ME AND THE UPCOMING SKIPPING A BEAT . . .

Thirty-year-old Elise Andrews couldn’t bring herself to marry Griffin, her childhood...


Metabioethics and Biomedicine

by Cardinal Javier Lozano Barragán

A diligent pastor and ever meticulous scholar, the President of the Pontifical Council for Health Pastoral Care offers us, in this work, a further demonstration of his catechetic talent and theological depth....


Mary Higgins Clark eBook Sampler

by Mary Higgins Clark

Featuring an exclusive introduction from the beloved, bestselling “Queen of Suspense,” the Mary Higgins Clark Sampler includes bonus original pieces and 10 excerpts from reader favorites, such as Where Are...