Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 8739

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21403)

Romance (17890)

Mystery & Detective (14842)

Literary (8370)

Science Fiction (5927)

Fantasy (5564)

Historical (4299)

Thrillers (3827)

Classics (3276)

Christian (2969)

Poetry (2876)

Erotica (2741)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1923)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28240)

History (23769)

Business & economics (23428)

Religion (20791)

Human Science (18139)

Nature, recreation and sports (16341)

Health & fitness (16289)

Biography & autobiography (15796)

Education and Study aids (15013)

Science and Technics (14316)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9314)

Medical (6626)

Cooking (5306)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343350)

French (31251)

German (4235)

Spanish (20343)

Italian (32488)

 

Protection

All (343350)

DRM Free (18716)

DRM (324415)

More options

West of Rome

by John Fante

West of Rome's two novellas, "My Dog Stupid" and "The Orgy," fulfill the promise of their rousing titles. The latter novella opens with virtuoso description: "His name was Frank Gagliano, and he did not believe...


Don't Let Me Go: A Novel

by Susan Lewis

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection, and...


The Life List

by Lori Nelson Spielman

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood...


Lie Still: A Novel

by Julia Heaberlin

In the tradition of Lisa Unger’s Beautiful Lies and Nancy Pickard’s The Scent of Rain and Lightning comes a twisting, riveting novel of shifting trust and shattered lives. Lie Still delves deep into the...


The Madonna on the Moon

by Rolf Bauerdick & David Dollenmayer

An award-winning journalist transforms his lifelong fascination with the world of the Gypsies into fiction with this exuberant, deeply enchanting debut novel—both whimsical and suspenseful—winner of the...


The Lincoln Assassination Encyclopedia

by Edward Steers, Jr. & Edward Steers

The definitive A to Z reference on the assassination of Abraham Lincoln

The first book of its kind, The Lincoln Assassination Encyclopedia is a truly indispensable guide to one of the most dramatic and fascinating...


Foundations of Image Science

by Harrison H. Barrett & Kyle J. Myers

Winner of the 2006 Joseph W. Goodman Book Writing Award!

A comprehensive treatment of the principles, mathematics, and statistics of image science

In today’s visually oriented society, images play an important...


MCSA Windows Server 2012 Complete Study Guide: Exams 70-410, 70-411, 70-412, and 70-417

by William Panek

Prepare for the MCSA Windows Server 2012 exams with this Sybex study guide

Microsoft's new version of the MCSA certification for Windows Server 2012 requires passing three exams. This value-priced study guide...


Mastering Autodesk Maya 2014: Autodesk Official Press

by Todd Palamar

Hands-on intermediate-to-advanced coverage of the leading 3D software

Autodesk Maya is the industry-leading 3D animation and effects software used in movies, visual effects, games, and other genres. If you already...


Geopositioning and Mobility

by Ahmed Nait-Sidi-Moh, Mohamed Bakhouya & Jaafar Gaber

This book presents a general overview of the applications and use of geopositioning and GNSS for assisting the supervision and management of mobile terrestrial professions, information, traffic regulation, multimodal...


Pmp: Project Management Professional Exam Study Guide

by Kim Heldman

The ultimate package for preparing you to take the PMP exam

Project management is one of the most desired skills in today's IT marketplace and the Project Management Professional (PMP) exam reflects your level...


Metaheuristics for Production Scheduling

by Bassem Jarboui, Patrick Siarry & Jacques Teghem

This book describes the potentialities of metaheuristics for solving production scheduling problems and the relationship between these two fields.

For the past several years, there has been an increasing interest...


Mixed Methods and Credibility of Evidence in Evaluation: New Directions for Evaluation, Number 138

by Donna M. Mertens & Sharlene Hesse-Biber

Mixed methods in evaluation have the potential to enhance the credibility of evaluation and the outcomes of evaluation. This issue explores advances in understanding mixed methods in philosophical, theoretical,...


Nikon D7100 Digital Field Guide

by J. Dennis Thomas

Everything you need to know to take full advantage of your Nikon D7100

As a well-rounded, feature-rich dSLR, the new Nikon D7100 is a compact lightweight camera that is loaded with sophisticated features. This...


Contemplative Studies in Higher Education: New Directions for Teaching and Learning, Number 134

by Linda A. Sanders

The complexities of 21st-century life—personal, social, cultural, and environmental—demand thoughtful responses, responses fostered and enhanced through contemplative experience. Contemplative education...


Toward a Meaningful Life, New Edition: The Wisdom of the Rebbe Menachem Mendel Schneerson

by Simon Jacobson

With a new foreword and chapter that address the upheaval that followed the events of September 11, Toward a Meaningful Life is a spiritual road map for living based on the teachings of one of the foremost religious...


OneNote 2013 For Dummies

by James H. Russell

A quick guide to using Microsoft OneNote on tablets, online, or on your desktop

OneNote is the note-taking-and-sharing application that's part of Microsoft Office. It lets you create notes by hand, as audio,...


The Bruce R. Hopkins Nonprofit Law Library: Essential Questions and Answers

by Bruce R. Hopkins

Need a quick answer to a nonprofit legal conundrum?  It’s literally at your fingertips with The Bruce R. Hopkins Nonprofit Law Library.  Supplying you with find-it-on-the-run answers to your nonprofit law...


Evil by Design: Interaction Design to Lead Us Into Temptation

by Chris Nodder

How to make customers feel good about doing what you want

Learn how companies make us feel good about doing what they want. Approaching persuasive design from the dark side, this book melds psychology, marketing,...


Full of Life

by John Fante

In the definitive biography of John Fante, English and film studies professor Stephen Cooper explores the life of a man whose muse was Los Angeles.