Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10101

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21621)

Romance (17999)

Mystery & Detective (14949)

Literary (8415)

Science Fiction (5920)

Fantasy (5585)

Historical (4266)

Thrillers (3814)

Classics (3331)

Christian (2997)

Poetry (2934)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1967)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28567)

History (23923)

Business & economics (23751)

Religion (21174)

Human Science (18376)

Health & fitness (16175)

Nature, recreation and sports (16070)

Biography & autobiography (15815)

Education and Study aids (15103)

Science and Technics (14496)

Arts (11667)

Computers (9408)

Medical (6713)

Cooking (5309)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343431)

French (32215)

German (4256)

Spanish (20487)

Italian (33364)

 

Protection

All (343431)

DRM Free (19011)

DRM (324201)

More options

Lost Girls

by Robert Kolker

Award-winning investigative reporter Robert Kolker delivers a haunting and humanizing account of the true-life search for a serial killer still at large on Long Island, in a compelling tale of unsolved murder...


Slim by Design

by Brian Wansink

The Future Is Slim by Design!

In this paradigm-shattering book, leading behavioral economist and food psychologist Brian Wansink—dubbed the "Sherlock Holmes of food" and the "wizard of why"—offers a radical...


The Chaos of Stars

by Kiersten White

Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy, is back with The Chaos of Stars, an enchanting novel set in Egypt and San Diego that captures the magic of first love and the eternally complicated...


Blind Spot

by Dr. Gordon Rugg & Gordon Rugg

What can chess masters teach us about how humans become experts?

Why can't race car drivers explain decisions they've made behind the wheel?

What does predicting the winner of a soccer match say about our ability...


Lizard Music

by Daniel Pinkwater

BY THE AUTHOR OF

The Big Orange Splot, The Neddiad, and 

Adventures of a Cat-Whiskered Girl

Things Victor loves: pizza with anchovies, grape soda, B movies aired at midnight, the evening news. And with his...


Frozen in Time

by Mitchell Zuckoff

Two harrowing crashes . . . A vanished rescue plane . . . A desperate fight for life in a frozen, hostile land . . . The quest to solve a seventy-year-old mystery

The author of the smash New York Times bestseller...


Case File 13 #2: Making the Team

by J. Scott Savage & Doug Holgate

With thrills, chills, and laughs on every page, plus a boy-girl rivalry that will leave you in stitches, this is one frighteningly funny book you don't want to miss. In this second book in a middle grade series...


A Trick of the Light

by Lois Metzger

Telling a story of a rarely recognized segment of eating disorder sufferers—young men—A Trick of the Light by Lois Metzger is a book for fans of the complex characters and emotional truths in Laurie Halse...


Kindred Beings

by Sheri Speede

Enter a world of tender friendships, staunch loyalties, violent jealousies—and enduring love.

As a child, Sheri Speede knew that she wanted to advocate for animals in any way she could. But it was not until...


The Last Original Wife

by Dorothea Benton Frank

Experience the sultry Southern atmosphere of Atlanta and the magic of the Carolina Lowcountry in this funny and poignant tale of one audacious woman’s quest to find the love she deserves, from New York Times...


The New Rules for Blondes

by Selena Coppock

Writer, comedienne, and full-time Blonde, Selena Coppock offers up adventures, misadventures, and golden-hued nuggets of wisdom in a laugh-out-loud anthem for those of us who really do have more fun. . . .

The...


Nothin' to Lose

by Mr. Gene Simmons, Ken Sharp, Gene Simmons & Paul Stanley

Nothin' to Lose: The Making of KISS (1972-1975) chronicles, for the first time, the crucial formative years of the legendary rock band KISS, culminating with the groundbreaking success of their classic 1975...


Mind Whispering

by Tara Bennett-Goleman

"The road in life forks in every moment, with one path leading toward confusion, separateness, and entanglement, and the other toward clarity, connection, and mental freedom. With mind whispering, the choice...


Unflinching Courage

by Kay Bailey Hutchison

From New York Times bestselling author and groundbreaking politician Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison comes a history of the extraordinary women who shaped the state of Texas.

The only woman ever to represent Texas...


Arclight

Arclight #1

by Josin L. McQuein

A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed "Powerful and gripping." This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance,...


Less Than a Gentleman

by Kerrelyn Sparks

In this never-before-published historical romance, New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks returns to the 18th century, where the fight for freedom is as dangerous as the fight for love.

Between searching...


A Curious Discovery

by John S. Hendricks

A Curious Discovery is one of the most complete and honest accounts of entrepreneurship and the building of a giant corporation ever written. Media visionary John Hendricks takes the reader on his unforgettable...


Seven Minutes in Heaven

The Lying Game #6

by Sara Shepard

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, comes the nail-biting conclusion to The Lying Game.

Sutton Mercer had the perfect life, great friends, and a gorgeous...


Confessions of a So-called Middle Child

by Maria T. Lennon

Fans of Harriet the Spy and Mean Girls will cheer when they meet Charlie C. Cooper, reformed bully, gifted hacker, slightly misguided fashionista, and so-called middle child!

This debut tween novel stars the...


The Inspired Home

by Karen Lehrman Bloch

The Inspired Home: Interiors of Deep Beauty opens the door to twenty-five of the most beautiful homes in the world—ones owned by top interior designers, fashion designers, artists, and stylists—to reveal...