Browsing

Best Selling / Page 1014

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42959)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29085)

Mystery & Detective (19085)

Literary (17628)

Classics (9680)

Science Fiction (9147)

Fantasy (8291)

Thrillers (7201)

Historical (7167)

Erotica (6416)

Christian (5723)

Poetry (4392)

Contemporary Women (4045)

Short Stories (4029)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36463)

Religion (31875)

History (29939)

Business & economics (27515)

Human Science (22331)

Health & fitness (21708)

Nature, recreation and sports (21509)

Biography & autobiography (20702)

Arts (19099)

Education and Study aids (17708)

Science and Technics (16235)

Computers (10228)

Medical (7979)

Esotericism, Occult (6986)

 

Language

English (504610)

French (64057)

German (53474)

Spanish (40309)

Italian (75137)

 

Protection

All (504610)

DRM Free (30763)

DRM (473051)

More options

The Handbook of Meteorology

by Frank R. Spellman

TheHandbook of Meteorology gives specialists and non-specialists alike a clear understanding of the way our weather functions. It is a comprehensive reference for any budding meteorologist or environmental professional...


Introduction to the Psalms: A Song from Ancient Israel

by Nancy deClaisse-Walford

Introduction to the Psalms: A Song from Ancient Israel seeks to provide the reader with a solid introduction to the Hebrew Psalter, one that is informed by an interest in its shape and shaping. The author, Nancy...


Not Exactly a Love Story

by Audrey Couloumbis

“A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times

 

This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John...


The Lady of Secrets: A Novel

The Dark Queen Saga #6

by Susan Carroll

This brilliant new installment in bestselling author Susan Carroll’s mesmerizing Dark Queen historical fiction series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory.

 

Queen Catherine de Medici is dead, and for...


J.K. Lasser's Your Income Tax 2013: For Preparing Your 2012 Tax Return

by J.K. Lasser Institute

America's number one bestselling tax guide offers the best balance of thoroughness, organization, and usability

For over half a century, more than 39 million Americans have turned to J.K. Lasser for easy-to-follow,...


A to Z Mysteries: The Yellow Yacht

by Ron Roy

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!

 

Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter...


A to Z Mysteries: The X'ed-Out X-Ray

by Ron Roy

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!

 

Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter...


Because I Said So!: The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids

by Ken Jennings

Don’t cross your eyes or they’ll stay like that!

Feed a cold, starve a fever!

Don’t touch your Halloween candy until we get it checked out!

Never run with scissors

Don’t look in the microwave while it’s...


A to Z Mysteries: The White Wolf

by Ron Roy & John Steven Gurney

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!

 

Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter...


Emma, Smile and Say "Cupcake!"

by Coco Simon

Emma wants to be a model, but membership in the Cupcake Club might be all the fame she needs.

The Special Day wedding salon is running an ad in the local newspaper, and they want Emma to model in the advertisement....


Time Was

by Nora Roberts

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a story of passion that dares to challenge the boundaries of time itself.

AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME

After going through a time gateway,...


Christmas in Absaroka County: Walt Longmire Christmas Stories (A Penguin Special)

by Craig Johnson

It’s holiday season in Absaroka County and Sheriff Walt Longmire gets personal in this delightful collection of four short stories from New York Times–bestselling author Craig Johnson.

Full of Longmire’s...


The Farm

The Farm #1

by Emily McKay

Life was different in the Before: before vampires began devouring humans in a swarm across America; before the surviving young people were rounded up and quarantined. These days, we know what those quarantines...


White Dog Fell from the Sky: A Novel

by Eleanor Morse

An extraordinary novel of love, friendship, and betrayal for admirers of Abraham Verghese and Edwidge Danticat

Eleanor Morse’s rich and intimate portrait of Botswana, and of three people whose intertwined lives...


Five Golden Rings

by Sophie Barnes, Karen Erickson, Rena Gregory & Sandra Jones et al.

The holidays are a time for wishes, magic and, of course, love. Celebrate the season with this delightful collection of Christmas tales.

What better way for Connor Talbot, Earl of Redfirn, to spend the holidays...


Martin Van Buren

by Ted Widmer & Arthur M. Schlesinger, Jr.

The first president born after America's independence ushers in a new era of no-holds-barred democracy

The first "professional politician" to become president, the slick and dandyish Martin Van Buren was to all...


The Swedish Gypsy

by Mary L. Paulson

Synopsis: The Swedish Gypsy is a historical novel set in turn-of-the-century Stockholm. Fredrik, a successful business man hires Lilly to work at his cafe. Realizing she is a gypsy he keeps her on to tell fortunes....


A Possible Life

by Sebastian Faulks

From the critically acclaimed, bestselling author of Birdsong, new fiction about love and war—five transporting stories and five unforgettable lives, linked across centuries.

In Second World War Poland, a young...


Orders from Berlin

Inspector Trave and Detective Clayton #3

by Simon Tolkien

"Tolkien's writing has a timeless quality [and] the haunting undertones of other great masters." –USA Today

Orders from Berlin is a compelling thriller laced with Simon Tolkien's signature writing style, praised...


Bad Haircut

by Tom Perrotta

New York Times bestselling author Tom Perrotta's first book is "more powerful than any coming-of-age novel" —The Washington Post

Bad Haircut explores the themes that have fascinated Perrotta throughout his...