Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1017

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29107)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19969)

Mystery & Detective (14669)

Literary (8130)

Science Fiction (6435)

Fantasy (5456)

Classics (4432)

Historical (4091)

Thrillers (3915)

Christian (3720)

Erotica (3315)

Poetry (2560)

Short Stories (2445)

Contemporary Women (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25879)

Business & economics (22351)

History (21541)

Religion (18764)

Human Science (16530)

Health & fitness (15644)

Nature, recreation and sports (15165)

Biography & autobiography (14626)

Education and Study aids (13113)

Science and Technics (12867)

Arts (9586)

Computers (9157)

Medical (5974)

Esotericism, Occult (5011)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336178)

French (28796)

German (5862)

Spanish (19447)

Italian (34656)

 

Protection

All (336178)

DRM Free (16965)

DRM (318666)

More options

The Blue Rose

English Garden Mysteries #1

by Anthony Eglin

Alex and Kate Sheppard have found the perfect house; the home they had always dreamed of owning. Nestled deep in the Wiltshire countryside and surrounded by a two-acre walled garden, The Parsonage was to be...


Lovers & Players

by Jackie Collins

Dangerous sex, family secrets, irresistible power, mega money and two murders equal one reckless week in New York. Lovers and Players takes you on a high-powered trip from Park Avenue to Brooklyn.

Jackie Collins...


City of Fire

The City Trilogy #1

by Laurence Yep

Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogy

Sure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable...


"J" is for Judgment

Kinsey Millhone #10

by Sue Grafton

"J" is for Jaffe: Wendell Jaffe, dead these past five years. Or so it seemed until his former insurance agent spotted him in the bar of a dusty little resort halfway between Cabo San Lucas and La Paz.

"In truth,...


The Religion

by Tim Willocks

This is what we dream of: to be so swept away, so poleaxed by a book that the breath is sucked right out of us. Brace yourselves. May 1565. Suleiman the Magnificent, emperor of the Ottomans, has declared a...


The End of Eternity

by Isaac Asimov

One of Isaac Asimov’s SF masterpieces, this stand-alone novel is a monument of the flowering of SF in the twentieth century. It is widely regarded as Asimov’s single best SF novel.

 

Andrew Harlan is an Eternal,...


"H" is for Homicide

Kinsey Millhone #8

by Sue Grafton

His name was Parnell Perkins, and until shortly after midnight, he'd been a claims adjustor for California Fidelity. Then someone came along and put paid to that line of work. And to any other. Parnell Perkins...


And the Band Played On

by Randy Shilts

Upon it's first publication twenty years ago, And The Band Played on was quickly recognized as a masterpiece of investigatve reporting. An international bestseller, a nominee for the National Book Critics...


The Long Song

Walter Scott Prize 2011

by Andrea Levy

THE AUTHOR OF SMALL ISLAND TELLS THE STORY OF THE LAST TURBULENT YEARS OF SLAVERY AND THE EARLY YEARS OF FREEDOM IN NINETEENTH-CENTURY JAMAICA

Small Island introduced Andrea Levy to America and was acclaimed...


"L" is for Lawless

by Sue Grafton

Kinsey's skills are about to be sorely tested. She is about to meet her duplicitous match in a couple of world-class prevaricators who quite literally take her for the ride of her life.

"L" Is for Lawless: Call...


Wereling

Wereling #1

by Steve Feasey

Fourteen-year-old Trey Laporte is not a kid anymore. Not after the day he wakes up in agony—retina-splitting, vomit-inducing agony. His clothes are torn. His room is trashed.

Enter Lucien Charron, the mysterious,...


Dust of Dreams

The Malazan Book of the Fallen #9

by Steven Erikson

In war everyone loses.  This brutal truth can be seen in the eyes of every soldier in every world…

 

In Letherii, the exiled Malazan army commanded by Adjunct Tavore begins its march into the eastern Wastelands,...


Life Before Life

by Jim B. Tucker, M.D., Jim Tucker, M.D. & Ian Stevenson, M.D.

For the past forty years, doctors at the University of Virginia Medical Center have conducted research into young children’s reports of past-life memories. Dr. Ian Stevenson, the founder of this work, has...


The Assassin

Tommy Carmellini #3

by Stephen Coonts

The headlines only reveal half the truth. Here’s the real story. . . .

Abu Qasim, the ruthless and cunning Al Qaeda leader who nearly succeeded in blowing up a meeting of the G-8 in Paris, has escaped from...


Aztec Rage

Aztec #4

by Gary Jennings, Robert Gleason & Junius Podrug

The fascinating history of Mexico that began in the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Aztec continues . . . .

Don Juan de Zavala was the most skilled fighter in all of New Spain—as gifted with weapons and...


Dictator's Ransom

Rogue Warrior #14

by Richard Marcinko & Jim Defelice

Is Kim Jong-il really a fanatical fan of Dick Marcinko, the Rogue Warrior? Has the terrifying tyrant actually read every one of Marcinko's many New York Times bestsellers?

One thing is certain: the Rogue Warrior...


The Girl Most Likely To...

by Susan Donovan

Kat Cavanaugh was sixteen when she hitchhiked out of Persuasion, West Virginia and vowed never to return. Who could blame her? She’d just stumbled upon her father’s adulterous affair, found out she was pregnant,...


Summer People

by Elin Hilderbrand

Every summer the Newton family retreats to their beloved home on Nantucket for three months of sunshine, cookouts, and bonfires on the beach. But this summer will not be like any other. When Arch Newton, a prominent...


The Spellsong War

Spellsong Cycle #2

by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

The sequel to The Soprano Sorceress, from the bestselling author of the Recluce Saga

With The Soprano Sorceress L.E. Modesitt started The Spellsong Cycle, an innovative and compelling new fantasy series that...


Dance with the Devil

Dark-Hunter #4

by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Zarek's Point of View:

Dark-Hunter: A soulless guardian who stands between mankind and those who would see mankind destroyed. Yeah, right. The only part of that Code of Honor I got was eternity and solitude....