Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 10855

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22885)

Romance (18776)

Mystery & Detective (15228)

Literary (8626)

Science Fiction (6080)

Fantasy (5805)

Historical (4384)

Thrillers (3907)

Classics (3643)

Christian (3080)

Poetry (3066)

Erotica (2589)

Contemporary Women (2068)

Short Stories (2003)

 

Non-Fiction

History (21395)

Religion (21340)

Social science (19741)

Business & economics (17469)

Nature, recreation and sports (16684)

Health & fitness (16408)

Biography & autobiography (16096)

Science and Technics (13369)

Human Science (12586)

Education and Study aids (12392)

Arts (11031)

Computers (9208)

Cooking (5596)

Medical (5557)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324097)

French (38486)

German (4269)

Spanish (21720)

Italian (35597)

 

Protection

All (324097)

DRM Free (17351)

DRM (306523)

More options

Moonwalk

by Michael Jackson

The #1 New York Times bestseller! Michael Jackson’s one and only autobiography – his life, in his words.

With original Foreword by Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, a new Introduction by Motown founder Berry Gordy,...


Pippa's Progress: A Pilgrim's Journey to Heaven

by Simon Parke

This witty and insightful modern-day re-telling of Pilgrim's Progress follows the original's premise of a pilgrim's journey to heaven, but this time through the trials and temptations of our secularised, postmodern...


Keeping Faith in the Team: The Chaplain's Story

by Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood has one of Christianity's more unusual jobs - in addition to being the minister of a small Baptist church to the North of the city, he is official chaplain to Cambridge United FC. In this book, Stuart...


By Faith and Reason: The Essential Keith Ward

by Roberto Sirvent & Wm Curtis M Holtzen

This reader offers a distillation of Ward's most incisive pieces collected together for the first time. It will be an invaluable resource for students of philosophy of religion, apologetics, contemporary theology,...


Apocalypse When?: Why We Want to Believe There Will Be No Tomorrow

by Ted Harrison

In Apocalypse When? Ted Harrison asks why it is that we are so determined to forecast The End. Why do many people prefer to think of the world ending in a single dramatic event than simply fading away over millions...


Stepcoupling: Creating and Sustaining a Strong Marriage in Today's Blended Family

by Susan Wisdom & Jennifer Green

Love may be sweeter the second time around, but once the bliss of a newfound relationship wears off a little, the reality of being part of a stepfamily sets in. If you are one of the millions of remarried Americans...


Creative Homework Tasks 7-9 Year Olds

by Giles Hughes

Creative Homework Tasks is for you if you are having problems retrieving the homework you set for the weekend. Has it been eaten by the dog or left on the bus again? All that is about to change. The tasks in...


Mark of the Demon

Kara Gillian #1

by Diana Rowland

Cop and conjurer of demons, she's a woman in danger of losing control—to a power that could kill....

Why me? Why now? That’s what Beaulac, Louisiana, detective Kara Gillian was asking herself when an angelic...


Photoshop Elements 9 For Dummies

by Barbara Obermeier & Ted Padova

Perfect your photos and images with this “focused” guide to the latest version of Photoshop Elements

For most of us, the professional-level Photoshop is overkill for our needs. Amateur photographers and photo...


The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers

by Paul Kennedy

About national and international power in the "modern" or Post Renaissance period. Explains how the various powers have risen and fallen over the 5 centuries since the formation of the "new monarchies" in W....


The Hand: How Its Use Shapes the Brain, Language, and Human Culture

by Frank R. Wilson

"A startling argument . . . provocative . . . absorbing." --The Boston Globe

"Ambitious . . . arresting . . . celebrates the importance of hands to our lives today as well as to the history of our species."

--...


Under Western Eyes

by Joseph Conrad & Jeffrey Meyers

Describes a band of frustrated revolutionary exiles in Geneva. This book is a study of individuals under pressure, and it remains a telling account of the fugitive life - especially in its portrait of Razumov,...


A Christmas Story: The Book That Inspired the Hilarious Classic Film

by Jean Shepherd

A beloved, bestselling classic of humorous and nostalgic Americana—the book that inspired the equally classic Yuletide film.

The holiday film A Christmas Story, first released in 1983, has become a bona fide...


The Apocalypse of Ahmadinejad: The Revelation of Iran's Nuclear Prophet

by Mark Hitchcock

He stands only 5-foot-4 and smiles incessantly. But behind that charismatic persona beats the heart of a genocidal terrorist.

Meet the World’s Most Dangerous Man

In his provocative, well-researched exposé of...


Securities Fraud: Detection, Prevention and Control

by Louis L. Straney

The first complete, expert guide to securities and investment fraud

Filled with expert guidance for detection and prevention of all kinds of securities fraud and investment misconduct, Securities Fraud helps...


Boston Jane: The Claim

by Jennifer L. Holm

Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling...


Bad Love

Alex Delaware #8

by Jonathan Kellerman

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

It came in a plain brown wrapper, no return address—an audiocassette recording of a horrifying, soul-lacerating scream, followed by the sound of a childlike voice chanting: “Bad...


Mark Twain's Library of Humor

by Mark Twain, E.W. Kemble & Roy Jr Blount

Beginning with the piece that made Mark Twain famous--"The Notorious Jumping Frog of Calaveras County"--and ending with his fanciful "How I Edited an Agricultural Paper," this treasure trove of an anthology,...


Skinned Alive: Stories

by Edmund White

The eight stories in this erotic and heartbreaking collection are barometers of difference. They measure the distance between an American expatriate and the Frenchman who tutors him in table manners and rough...


The Beautiful Room Is Empty: A Novel

by Edmund White

When the narrator of White's poised yet scalding autobiographical novel first embarks on his sexual odyssey, it is the 1950s, and America is "a big gray country of families on drowsy holiday." That country has...