Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11041

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21570)

Romance (18050)

Mystery & Detective (14950)

Literary (8431)

Science Fiction (5971)

Fantasy (5599)

Historical (4280)

Thrillers (3817)

Classics (3425)

Christian (2991)

Poetry (2941)

Erotica (2748)

Contemporary Women (1974)

Short Stories (1934)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28443)

History (23991)

Business & economics (23581)

Religion (21120)

Human Science (18297)

Health & fitness (16305)

Nature, recreation and sports (16131)

Biography & autobiography (15892)

Education and Study aids (15085)

Science and Technics (14463)

Arts (11684)

Computers (9389)

Medical (6675)

Cooking (5371)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344952)

French (32115)

German (4257)

Spanish (20508)

Italian (33263)

 

Protection

All (344952)

DRM Free (18921)

DRM (325812)

More options

The Garden Angel

by Mindy Friddle

Set in a Southern, city-swallowed town, The Garden Angel tells the story of two women and their unlikey friendship. Cutter Johanson is plucky and eccentric, nostalgic about her family's once glorious past. She...


For Crew and Country

by John Wukovits

In For Crew and Country, John Wukovits tells of the most dramatic naval battle of the Pacific War and the incredible sacrifice of the USS Samuel B. Roberts.

 

On October 25, 1944, the Samuel B. Roberts, along...


The Face of Emotion

by Eric Finzi, MD

William Shakespeare famously wrote that “a face is like a book,” and common wisdom has it that our faces reveal our deep-seated emotions. But what if the reverse were also true?  What if our facial expressions...


Eve of Destruction

Marked Series #2

by Sylvia Day

Class is in, but Evangeline Hollis is struggling to get through the requisite training to be a full-fledged Mark. When her class goes on a field trip to an abandoned military base, passing the course isn’t...


Diving Through Clouds

by Nicola Lindsay

Kate Fitzgerald's spirit hovers above her hospital bed, looking down on her lifeless body. She finds herself far from extinguished but rather in some sort of limbo. She travels freely back and forth into the...


The Disciple of Las Vegas

Ava Lee #2

by Ian Hamilton

"One of my favorite new mystery series, perfect escapism."—Sarah Weinman, National Post

Fifty million dollars has disappeared into thin air from the accounts of one of the richest men in the Philippines, Tommy...


Death, Taxes, and Peach Sangria

Tara Holloway #4

by Diane Kelly

Death, Taxes, and Peach Sangria from A Tara Holloway Novel series

Diane Kelly

When it comes to exposing tax fraud, Tara and her partner Eddie are really cleaning up. From their brilliant takedown of the disappearing...


The Book of Summer

Judgment Day #2

by James F. David

Thanks to a gift from God, Ira Breitling has taken his followers off of Earth and colonized space. But Breitling's followers are slowly discovering their differences. So Ira takes his core followers beyond...


American Isis

by Carl Rollyson

On the fiftieth anniversary of her death, a startling new vision of Plath—the first to draw from the recently-opened Ted Hughes archive

The life and work of Sylvia Plath has taken on the proportions of myth. Educated...


All In

by Jonathan Grotenstein & Storms Reback

All In is the story of the greatest tournament in the world--the World Series of Poker.  It began in 1970 as a mere gathering of Texas road gamblers who rendezvoused at Binion's Horseshoe in downtown Las Vegas...


The Future: Six Drivers of Global Change

by Al Gore

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the former vice president and #1 New York Times bestselling author comes An Inconvenient Truth for everything—a frank and clear-eyed assessment of six critical drivers of global...


Pretty Penny Makes Ends Meet

by Devon Kinch

Oh, no! Grandma Bunny's basement has flooded in the middle of the night, and her budget for home repairs is already gone! But Pretty Penny and pet pig, Iggy, waste no time in coming up with a solution to the...


The Tin Horse: A Novel

by Janice Steinberg

In the stunning tradition of Lisa See, Maeve Binchy, and Alice Hoffman, The Tin Horse is a rich multigenerational story about the intense, often fraught bond sisters share and the dreams and sorrows that lay...


The Long Way Home

Chesapeake Diaries #6

by Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

As the only child of a wealthy investment manager,...


The Odorous Adventures of Stinky Dog

by James Howe & Brett Helquist

Dear possible reader of this book,

What’s faster than a speeding bullet and more powerful than a pound of Gorgonzola cheese? It’s Stinky Dog, the hero of my new book. By a stroke of fate (or is it destiny?)...


Howie Monroe and the Doghouse of Doom

by James Howe & Brett Helquist

Dear possible reader of this book,

My editor asked me to write a third book in my series, Tales from the House of Bunnicula. And did I have trouble getting started! I was afraid I used up all my ideas. But faster...


Jelly Bean Jumble

by Helen Perelman & Erica-Jane Waters

Bad weather causes candy chaos in this sweet treat of a Candy Fairies tale.

An unexpected winter storm has come to Sugar Valley, and the sweet spring crops—including Berry’s jelly bean plants—are on the...


Geronimo: Young Warrior

by George E. Stanley & Meryl Henderson

In this illustrated biography, young Apache Goyahkla and his friend play games in their village that will prepare him for his role as a hunter and warrior—and the place he will hold in history as Geronimo,...


The Dog Fighter

by Marc Bojanowski

The anonymous narrator of this remarkable debut novel is a young drifter in search of his future. The son of a passionate beauty and gentle doctor, he roams the border between the United States and Mexico, eventually...


A Random Act

by Cindi Broaddus & Kimberly Lohman Suiters

Cindi Broaddus didn't realize that her life was about to be forever altered as she sat in the passenger seat of a car on a lonely highway, speeding toward the airport in the early morning hours of June 5, 2001....