Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11410

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24924)

Romance (23603)

Mystery & Detective (15972)

Literary (8953)

Science Fiction (6562)

Fantasy (6177)

Historical (4636)

Thrillers (4021)

Classics (3998)

Christian (3848)

Poetry (3330)

Erotica (2920)

Contemporary Women (2905)

Short Stories (2190)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33169)

Business & economics (27499)

History (27176)

Religion (26336)

Human Science (20855)

Nature, recreation and sports (19065)

Health & fitness (18835)

Biography & autobiography (18062)

Science and Technics (17390)

Education and Study aids (17066)

Arts (14204)

Computers (10310)

Medical (7707)

Cooking (6181)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (423474)

French (50770)

German (28079)

Spanish (26475)

Italian (46211)

 

Protection

All (423474)

DRM Free (24056)

DRM (398999)

More options

The Haunting of Timber Manor

by F.E. Feeley Jr

Memoirs of the Human Wraiths While recovering from the recent loss of his parents, Daniel Donnelly receives a phone call from his estranged aunt, who turns over control of the family fortune and estate, Timber...


Black Hawk Tattoo

by Aundrea Singer

Toronto artist Gabriel Navarro splits his time between slinging ink and working on his master's degree. He's sure of his beliefs and his artistic integrity and naïve enough to think he'll never compromise-until...


Dead Sea

by Peter Tonkin

An ambitious ecological experiment plunges Richard and Robin Mariner in deadly waters . . . Heritage Mariner and Greenbaum International have financed an ecological experiment to prove how swiftly rubbish can...


Cast the First Stone

by Maragret Thornton

From one of the genre's best-loved names, a heart-warming saga set in the Yorkshire Dales in the early sixties. With her natural good looks, fashionable clothes and lavish use of make-up, Fiona Norwood, the...


A Question of Guilt

by Janet Tanner

A woman's search for the truth leads her into terrible danger in this compelling tale of suspense. Following a skiing accident, journalist Sally Proctor is recuperating at her parents' rural Somerset home when...


Dancer in the Flames

by Stephen Solomita

The murder of a police officer reveals a world of corruption in this contemporary noir thriller set in New York. When Detective Boots Littlewood's regular bookie, Drago, reveals that the shooting of police officer...


Scratch Deeper

by Chris Simms

Introducing feisty Detective Constable Iona Khan - the first in a thrilling new crime series. In sun-soaked Mauritius, a retired Law Lord is brutally murdered, while in rain-sodden Manchester, the Labour Party...


The Green Lady

by Paul Johnston

Set against a glorious Greek backdrop, the intriguing new mystery featuring half Greek, half Scots PI, Alex Mavros

Hired by the wife of one of Greece's richest men to find her missing fourteen-year-old daughter,...


Eclipse

Sam Becket #6

by Hilary Norman

A serial killer on the loose in Florida proves to be Detective Sam Becket's worst nightmare . . . A serial killer is at work in Florida and Detective Sam Becket is hoping and praying that a body doesn't turn...


Classic in the Clouds

by Amy Myers

Jack Colby, car detective, is plunged into a dangerous investigation when he agrees to track down a classic car that's been missing for over a decade.When car detective Jack Colby is asked by the 'Mad Major'...


Retribution

by Adrian Magson

Ex-MI5 Harry Tate is back. "Harry. Plse make Grosvenor Square tomorrow 18.30. Urgent. Remember Mirovica." An atrocity that allegedly took place under Harry's watch in Kosovo in 1999 returns to haunt him when...


Nightrise

by Jim Kelly

Journalist Philip Dryden is shocked to be informed by police that his father has been killed in a car accident - he drowned during the fenland floods of 1977, 35 years before. At the same time, two unrelated...


Winter Break

by Merry Jones

Pregnant Harper sees danger everywhere in the chilling third Harper Jennings mystery, but can she keep herself and her baby safe when no one believes her? Surely Harper Jennings can survive a visit from her...


Return to Prior's Ford

by Evelyn Hood

"Fans of M C Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover....


Wrong Turn

by Diane Fanning

The gripping sixth title in the popular Lucinda Pierce series sees the homicide investigator's own judgment put under serious scrutiny . . . When the landlady of Brad Loving's vacated house rings pest control...


The Mother Tongue

by Teri Holbrook

Gale Grayson has come back to Statlers Cross, Georgia, to write, hoping to find in her quiet hometown the strength to confront the memories and mysteries of her husband's life and death.

But the delicate balance...


Cherries in Winter: My Family's Recipe for Hope in Hard Times

by Suzan Colon

What is the secret to finding hope in hard times?

When Suzan Colón was laid off from her dream job at a magazine during the economic downturn of 2008, she needed to cut her budget way, way back, and that meant...


The Prettiest Feathers

by John Philpin & Patricia Sierra

Sarah Sinclair was the perfect victim--she wanted to die.

When a darkly enigmatic man approaches her in the small antiquarian book store where she works, Sarah is drawn into a slow dance toward death. A death...


Teenage Waistland

by Lynn Biederman & Lisa Pazer

“You all believe that losing one-hundred-plus pounds will solve everything, but it won’t. Something far heavier is weighing on you, and until you deal with that, nothing in your lives will be right.”

 –Betsy...


Lucy and the Green Man

by Linda Newbery

Lucy knew Lob was there, from the way she felt inside. There was a sparking of mischief in her head, a tingle of energy in her arms and legs. She wanted to run, jump, climb, be everywhere at once. You have to...