Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11455

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29258)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20692)

Mystery & Detective (14628)

Literary (8172)

Science Fiction (5809)

Fantasy (5272)

Historical (4158)

Thrillers (3864)

Christian (3477)

Classics (3155)

Poetry (2794)

Erotica (2773)

Contemporary Women (1954)

Short Stories (1896)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27585)

History (23132)

Business & economics (22583)

Religion (20380)

Human Science (17768)

Nature, recreation and sports (16060)

Health & fitness (15951)

Biography & autobiography (15334)

Education and Study aids (14284)

Science and Technics (13932)

Arts (11236)

Computers (9190)

Medical (6460)

Cooking (5073)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345669)

French (29081)

German (5458)

Spanish (19328)

Italian (29798)

 

Protection

All (345669)

DRM Free (17354)

DRM (328103)

More options

Planar Cell Polarity During Development

by Yingzi Yang

This new volume of Current Topics in Developmental Biology covers the area of Planar Cell Polarity with contributions from an international board of authors. The 12 chapters provide a comprehensive set of reviews...


Medical Device Design: Innovation from concept to market

by Peter J Ogrodnik

This book provides the bridge between engineering design and medical device development. There is no single text that addresses the plethora of design issues a medical devices designer meets when developing...


Designing Science Presentations: A Visual Guide to Figures, Papers, Slides, Posters, and More

by Matt Carter

Designing Science Presentations guides researchers and graduate students of virtually any discipline in the creation of compelling science communication. Most scientists never receive formal training in the...


Ants on the Melon: A Collection of Poems

by Virginia Adair

Already singled out by The New York Times and the subject of a feature in The New Yorker, Virginia Adair has, after decades of shunning book publication, decided to collect eighty of her best poems in a volume...


Genomic and Personalized Medicine: V1-2

by Huntington Ph.D Willard & Geoffrey S. Ginsburg

With advancing knowledge of the genome across and outside protein-coding regions of DNA, new comprehension of genomic variation and frequencies across populations, the elucidation of advanced strategic approaches...


The Psychology of Music

by Diana Deutsch

The Psychology of Music, Third Edition, is a comprehensive reference for understanding the perception, cognition, and performance of music. The first edition became the calling card for the establishment of...


Play Therapy Treatment Planning and Interventions: The Ecosystemic Model and Workbook

by Kevin John O'Connor & Sue Ammen

Play Therapy: Treatment Planning and Interventions: The Ecosystemic Model and Workbook, 2e, provides key information on one of the most rapidly developing and growing areas of therapy. Ecosystemic play therapy...


Love and Other Perishable Items

by Laura Buzo

Love is awkward, as fans of Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart well know. Funny and heartbreaking in equal measure, this grocery store romance was a Morris Award Finalist for Best YA debut.

"Smart, honest and full...


Invisible: A Novel

by Carla Buckley

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Carla Buckley’s Invisible is a stunning novel of redemption, regret, and the complex ties of familial love.

 

Growing up, Dana Carlson and her older sister, Julie, are inseparable—Dana...


Magicalamity

by Kate Saunders

Tom is in shock. He's just discovered that his dad is an escaped fairy on the run. And that he must trust his life to three dangerous fairy godmothers he's never met. Two of them are hardened criminals, and...


The Dark Frontier

by Eric Ambler

The Dark Frontier launched Eric Ambler’s five-decade career as one of the most influential thriller writers of our time.

 

England, 1935. Physicist Henry Barstow is on holiday when he meets the mysterious Simon...


38 Nooses: Lincoln, Little Crow, and the Beginning of the Frontier's End

by Scott W. Berg

In August 1862, after decades of broken treaties, increasing hardship, and relentless encroachment on their lands, a group of Dakota warriors convened a council at the tepee of their leader, Little Crow. Knowing...


The Levanter

by Eric Ambler

Winner of the Crime Writers’ Association Gold Dagger Award

 

Syria, 1970. Michael Howell has kept his family’s Middle Eastern business enterprises going through a decade of takeovers, war, and revolution,...


The Escape Diaries: Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)

by Juliet Rosetti

Introducing the hilarious new heroine, Mazie Maguire, in Juliet Rosetti’s irresistible debut novel that follows the outrageous adventure of a woman on the run.

 

Wrongly convicted of killing her philandering...


Advances in Water Desalination

by Noam Lior

Desalination is a dynamically growing field with more research, more engineering, more applications, more countries, more people, and with more training programs. This book provides high quality invited reviews...


Shelter Medicine for Veterinarians and Staff

by Lila Miller & Stephen Zawistowski

Shelter Medicine for Veterinarians and Staff, Second Edition is the premier reference on shelter medicine. Divided into sections on management, species-specific animal husbandry, infectious disease, animal cruelty,...


Running a Great Meeting in a Day for Dummies

by Marty Brounstein, Susan Friedmann & Dirk Zeller

Get the know-how to run a productive meeting—in a day!

Running a Great Meeting In a Day For Dummies helps you put together a successful meeting by explaining how to define objectives, craft an agenda, invite...


Start at the End: How Companies Can Grow Bigger and Faster by Reversing Their Business Plan

by David Lavinsky

Re-focus your business plan and achieve the success your business deserves

Business owners, and their teams, often lose their way in the midst of the day-to-day stress of generating sales and profits. Whether...


Shares Made Simple: A Beginners Guide to Sharemarket Success

by Roger Kinsky

Are you thinking of joining the thousands of Australians profiting from our stock market, but intimidated by the jargon and unsure of where to start? Let Australia's foremost share-investing educator guide you...


The Unofficial Guide to Disneyland 2013

by Bob Sehlinger, Seth Kubersky & Len Testa

Unofficial Guides

  • Hotels, attractions, and restaurants in all price categories
  • Evaluations based on reader surveys and critiques—compiled by unbiased inspectors
  • Detailed, two-color maps