Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11460

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21472)

Romance (17914)

Mystery & Detective (14841)

Literary (8370)

Science Fiction (5929)

Fantasy (5564)

Historical (4299)

Thrillers (3827)

Classics (3276)

Christian (2969)

Poetry (2878)

Erotica (2741)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1923)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28238)

History (23771)

Business & economics (23427)

Religion (20845)

Human Science (18142)

Nature, recreation and sports (16342)

Health & fitness (16321)

Biography & autobiography (15819)

Education and Study aids (15025)

Science and Technics (14316)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9315)

Medical (6628)

Cooking (5308)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343542)

French (31202)

German (4234)

Spanish (20337)

Italian (32475)

 

Protection

All (343542)

DRM Free (18716)

DRM (324607)

More options

Shiatsu

by Oliver Cowmeadow

Developed from a traditional form of Japanese massage, Shiatsu is based upon the same philosophy and medical theory as acupuncture and other oriental healing methods. Literally translated, Shi-atsu means "finger...


Ken Hom's Top 100 Stir Fry Recipes

by Ken Hom

Ken Hom brings us 100 inspired recipes for stir fries which are easy-to-follow, delicious dishes designed to appeal to all palates. With 20 new recipes and 80 favourites from his collection, Ken not only covers...


The Age Revolution

by Charles Clark & Maureen Clark

Combat the effects of ageing and live a fuller, healthier life.

Getting older may be inevitable, but your body doesn't have to show the signs of age. This revolutionary health book from bestselling author Dr...


Caring for your baby

by Naia Edwards

From the leading publishers of parenting books comes a brand new series of beautifully illustrated and easy-to-follow guides covering all the essential phases of childcare.

This first book offers parents gentle,...


Breastfeeding and Bottle-feeding

by Naia Edwards

From the leading publishers of parenting books comes a brand new series of beautifully illustrated and easy-to-follow guides covering all the essential phases of childcare.

Breastfeeding a baby may appear simple...


Stewed!

by Alan Rosenthal

Stewed! is a young brand that has given a modern twist to an old-fashioned dish. With its funky packaging and design, and imaginative ingredient combinations, stewed! has taken the supermarkets by storm. Stews...


How to be the Perfect Housewife: Entertain in Style

by Anthea Turner

Hot on the heels of How to Be the Perfect Housewife comes an inspiring new guide to entertaining - in style!

From the simplest supper for two to a summer wedding buffet, every type of event is catered for, whether...


The Baby Diaries

by Tess Daly

If there's one thing that puts us all on a level playing field it's becoming a mum for the first time, everything else - work, sleep, sanity - goes out of the window. When I was handed our first daughter, Phoebe,...


The Bumper Book of Bravery

by Charlie Norton

The Bumper Book of Bravery recounts tales of incredible courage the world over, from the mythical to the modern, and from New York to New Zealand:

Take to the seas and marvel at the first voyage around the world....


Perfect Confidence

by Kelly Marks

'Some people dream of winning while others dream of losing their fears'

However ambitious or basic your goal, Kelly Marks is on hand to help you make that dream a reality. Despite major setbacks early on, Kelly...


Run With The Hunted

by Charles Bukowski

The best of Bukowski's novels, stories, and poems, this collection reads like an autobiography, relating the extraordinary story of his life and offering a sometimes harrowing, invariably exhilarating reading...


In the Heart of the Canyon

by Elisabeth Hyde

Over the course of thirteen long days, twelve assorted passengers, three rafting guides and one stray dog will navigate the rapids of the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon together. From their early-morning...


Ella Enchanted

Enchanted #1

by Gail Carson Levine

How can a fairy's

blessing be such a curse?

At her birth, Ella of Frell was the unfortunate recipient of a foolish fairy's gift -- the "gift' of obedience. Ella must obey any order given to her, whether it's hopping...


Fairest

Enchanted #3

by Gail Carson Levine

Once upon a time, there was a girl who wanted to be pretty . . .

Aza's singing is the fairest in all the land, and the most unusual. She can "throw" her voice so it seems to come from anywhere. But singing is...


The Book of Surfing

by Michael Fordham

Everything you need to know about waves Classic surf trips, from California to Cornwall Iconic surf movies and legendary image-makers Profiles of surfing greats, including Miki Dora, Nat Young, and Kelly Slater...


The First Lie: A Lying Game Novella

by Sara Shepard

Featuring Sutton Mercer before her tragic death, this stand-alone digital original novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard is an exciting, must-read companion to the Lying Game series....


Swimming

by Nicola Keegan

Born in a landlocked town in the center of Kansas, Pip is tall, flat, smart, funny, and supernaturally buoyant. On land, she has her share of troubles: an agoraphobic mother, a lost father, and a school full...


Beat Depression and Reclaim Your Life

by Alexandra Massey

Millions of people suffer from depression in silence, afraid to admit to their family, close friends or GP that they feel beaten and cannot find a way out.

Alexandra Massey has been through the hell of depression...


The Carrie Diaries TV Tie-in Edition

The Carrie Diaries #1

by Candace Bushnell

This #1 New York Times bestselling prequel to Sex and the City is now a CW TV series!

The Carrie Diaries is the coming-of-age story of Carrie Bradshaw, one of the most iconic characters of New York City and our...


Fade to Black

by Wendy Corsi Staub

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub!

Sometimes secrets can kill . . .

I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads...