Browsing

Best Selling / Page 11590

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42973)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29090)

Mystery & Detective (19091)

Literary (17629)

Classics (9680)

Science Fiction (9148)

Fantasy (8293)

Thrillers (7201)

Historical (7169)

Erotica (6416)

Christian (5732)

Poetry (4392)

Contemporary Women (4046)

Short Stories (4030)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36469)

Religion (31935)

History (29939)

Business & economics (27520)

Human Science (22331)

Health & fitness (21711)

Nature, recreation and sports (21511)

Biography & autobiography (20709)

Arts (19099)

Education and Study aids (17720)

Science and Technics (16240)

Computers (10228)

Medical (7979)

Esotericism, Occult (6986)

 

Language

English (504754)

French (64074)

German (53482)

Spanish (40335)

Italian (75139)

 

Protection

All (504754)

DRM Free (30771)

DRM (473187)

More options

Dolphin Diaries

by Denise L. Herzing

Dr. Denise Herzing began her research with a pod of spotted dolphins in the 1980s. Now, almost three decades later, she has forged strong ties with many of these individuals, has witnessed and recorded them...


Words to Eat By

by Ina Lipkowitz

You may be what you eat, but you're also what you speak, and English food words tell a remarkable story about the evolution of our language and culinary history, revealing a vital collision of cultures alive...


From Barcelona, with Love

Mac Reilly #4

by Elizabeth Adler

New York Times bestselling author of It All Began in Monte Carlo

From the Hollywood Hills to the streets of Barcelona, from lush vineyards and wineries to the most exclusive homes in Europe, let Elizabeth Adler...


Summer Rental

by Mary Kay Andrews

Sometimes, when you need a change in your life, the tide just happens to pull you in the right direction…

Ellis, Julia, and Dorie. Best friends since Catholic grade school, they now find themselves, in their...


It's All About the Dress

by Vicky Tiel

Vicky Tiel started as an "it" girl of the 1960s and has had a four decade career designing clothes that make real women look fabulous. Her sexy, fresh hot pants and miniskirts were used by Woody Allen in his...


Skating Over the Line

Rebecca Robbins #2

by Joelle Charbonneau

Rebecca Robbins is desperate to sell her inherited roller-skating rink in small-town Indian Falls, and---finally---she has a buyer. She can't wait to head back to Chicago, especially now that her long delinquent...


Operation Napoleon

by Arnaldur Indridason

Prepare for blockbuster action in the vein of Clive Cussler and Alistair Maclean

A mesmerizing international thriller that sweeps from modern Iceland to Nazi Germany. In 1945, a German bomber crash-lands in Iceland...


City of Secrets

Miranda Corbie #2

by Kelli Stanley

Miranda Corbie is back in this sequel to City of Dragons. "Impressive...Stanley's hard-boiled, strong female sleuth stalks Hammett's San Francisco and does the job with all the panache of Sam Spade. Readers...


Murder Most Persuasive

Elizabeth Parker #3

by Tracy Kiely

Finalist for the Mary Higgins Clark Award

After the death of Elizabeth Parker's great-uncle Martin Reynolds, the family's house in the picturesque Maryland town of St. Michaels is sold. When the new owners dig...


Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains

Dandy Gilver #5

by Catriona McPherson

One of The Boston Globe's Best Mysteries of 2011

"Guaranteed to appeal to those who have never got over the death of Dorothy L. Sayers." —Financial Times (UK)

Welcome to Edinburgh, 1926. Dandy Gilver, a wealthy...


Hideout

by Kathleen George

Kathleen George returns with the sequel to The Odds, the Edgar®- nominee for Best Novel

The new book in Kathleen George's stunning Pittsburgh-set police procedural series begins when a young mother dies in a...


The Hand That Trembles

by Kjell Eriksson & Ebba Segerberg

"Kjell Eriksson's crime novels are among the very best." Henning Mankell

A Swedish county commissioner walks out of a high-level meeting and disappears. Many years later, one of the town's natives is convinced...


The Real Macaw

Meg Langslow #13

by Donna Andrews

Meg juggles twins, murder, and a back-talking bird in the next side-splittingly funny installment in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling series

During a 2am feeding for her four-month-old twins, Meg...


A Bali Conspiracy Most Foul

Inspector Singh Investigates #2

by Shamini Flint

Welcome to Bali, where violence, intrigue, and infidelity are all part of a day's work for Inspector Singh.

Inspector Singh, everyone's favorite portly and wheezing homicide detective, is still recovering from...


Your Friendly Neighborhood Criminal

Monty Havikko #2

by Michael Van Rooy

The truth frequently hurts and rarely sets you free.

Ex-criminal Montgomery "Monty" Haaviko would prefer to be known as the friendly neighborhood daycare provider. Unfortunately, it's his criminal past (and his...


Deadly Cove

Lewis Cole #7

by Brendan Dubois

In Deadly Cove, the seventh novel in the Lewis Cole mystery series, magazine columnist and former Department of Defense research analyst Lewis Cole is covering an anti-nuclear protest when gunfire breaks out,...


The Wild Hog Murders

Sheriff Dan Rhodes #18

by Bill Crider

Like most of the rest of Texas, Blacklin County is being overrun with feral hogs that destroy farmland and crops. There's hardly any defense against these pests, but they haven't been the cause of murder. Until...


A Bad Night's Sleep

Joe Kozmarski #3

Shamus Best P.I. Hardcover 2012

by Michael Wiley

Winner of the Shamus Award for Best Novel

Working late-night surveillance at a luxury condominium development, Chicago private investigator Joe Kozmarski encounters a burglary crew. Two of the crew members show...


A Bad Day for Scandal

Bad Day #3

by Sophie Littlefield

When Prosper homegirl turned big-city businesswoman Priss Porter returns to town with a body in her trunk, she calls Stella Hardesty to dispose of it. Her uppity ways don't convince Stella to take the job, and...


The Bones of Avalon

John Dee Papers #1

by Phil Rickman

A country divided. A newly crowned, desperately vulnerable young queen. Can one man uncover the secret that will save her throne?

It is 1560, and Elizabeth Tudor has been on the throne for a year. Dr. John Dee,...