Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11590

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29323)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20697)

Mystery & Detective (14651)

Literary (8174)

Science Fiction (5817)

Fantasy (5277)

Historical (4160)

Thrillers (3865)

Christian (3456)

Classics (3151)

Poetry (2794)

Erotica (2768)

Contemporary Women (1947)

Short Stories (1899)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27581)

History (23107)

Business & economics (22620)

Religion (20144)

Human Science (17786)

Nature, recreation and sports (16081)

Health & fitness (15939)

Biography & autobiography (15313)

Education and Study aids (14307)

Science and Technics (14021)

Arts (11246)

Computers (9202)

Medical (6485)

Cooking (5082)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345849)

French (29425)

German (5464)

Spanish (19459)

Italian (30013)

 

Protection

All (345849)

DRM Free (17381)

DRM (328255)

More options

Flavonoid Pharmacokinetics: Methods of Analysis, Preclinical and Clinical Pharmacokinetics, Safety, and Toxicology

by Jaime A. Y??ez, Neal M. Davies & Basil Roufogalis

SETS FORTH A FRAMEWORK FOR THE ANALYSIS AND STUDY OF FLAVONOIDS

More and more dietary supplements contain flavonoids. These products are typically viewed as food rather than drug products by regulatory agencies...


iPhone 5 Portable Genius

by Paul McFedries

Make the most of everything your exciting new iPhone 5 has to offer

Now that you have the latest and greatest iPhone, it's time to find all the best and most fun ways to use it. This quick and handy guide presents...


Building Intelligent Interactive Tutors: Student-centered strategies for revolutionizing e-learning

by Beverly Park Woolf

Computers have transformed every facet of our culture, most dramatically communication, transportation, finance, science, and the economy. Yet their impact has not been generally felt in education due to lack...


Diversity and Cultural Competence in Health Care: A Systems Approach

by Janice L. Dreachslin, M. Jean Gilbert & Beverly Malone

Major changes are occurring in the United States population and the nation's health care institutions and delivery systems. Significant disparities in health status exist across population groups. But the health...


Called to Serve: A Handbook on Student Veterans and Higher Education

by Florence A. Hamrick & Corey B. Rumann

Over the past several years, veteran enrollment in universities, community colleges, and vocational programs has increased dramatically, with over a quarter million student veterans taking advantage of military-related...


Mac OS X and IOS Internals: To the Apple's Core

by Jonathan Levin

An in-depth look into Mac OS X and iOS kernels

Powering Macs, iPhones, iPads and more, OS X and iOS are becoming ubiquitous. When it comes to documentation, however, much of them are shrouded in mystery. Cocoa...


Macbook for Dummies

by Mark L. Chambers

Get more out of your MacBook with the help of this savvy and easy Dummies guide

Lighter, faster, and way cooler, the new MacBooks put the power of a desktop into your hands anywhere. Mac expert Mark Chambers...


Physician Assistant Exam For Dummies

by Schoenborn & Richard Snyder

The easy way to score high on the PANCE and PANRE

Physician Assistant Exam For Dummies, Premier Edition offers test-taking strategies for passing both the Physician Assistant National Certifying Exam (PANCE)...


Beginning ASP.Net 4.5: In C# and VB

by Imar Spaanjaars

The ultimate programming guide to ASP.NET 4.5, by popular author and Microsoft MVP Imar Spaanjaars

Updated for ASP.NET 4.5, this introductory book is filled with helpful examples and contains a user-friendly,...


Securing Windows Server 2008: Prevent Attacks from Outside and Inside Your Organization

by Aaron Tiensivu

Microsoft hails the latest version of its flagship server operating system, Windows Server 2008, as "the most secure Windows Server ever". However, to fully achieve this lofty status, system administrators and...


The Joy Fielding Collection #1: Still Life, The Wild Zone, and Now You See Her

by Joy Fielding

Three unforgettable novels from New York Times bestselling author Joy Fielding.

Still Life

Beautiful, happily married and the owner of a successful interior design business, Casey Marshall couldn't be more content...


Daddy's Maybe

by Pat Tucker

The ultimate daddy by default—stuck paying child support for a kid who isn’t his—is now an advocate for fathers who are being victimized by the system.

It’s been five years since Parker Redman’s life...


Beneath the Abbey Wall: A Novel

by A. D. Scott

AS A DECADE OF CHANGE COMES TO A CLOSE, MURDER HITS CLOSE TO HOME IN A SMALL SCOTTISH TOWN. . . .

On a dark, damp Sunday evening, a man taking a shortcut home sees a hand reaching out in supplication from a...


Far From the Tree: Parents, Children and the Search for Identity

Wellcome Book Prize 2014, Dayton Literary Peace Prize for Nonfiction 2013, National Book Critics Circle for General Non-fiction 2012

by Andrew Solomon

From the National Book Award–winning author of The Noonday Demon: An Atlas of Depression comes a monumental new work, a decade in the writing, about family. In Far from the Tree, Andrew Solomon tells the stories...


Forbidden Places: A Novel

by Penny Vincenzi

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Curious Steambox Affair

by Melissa Macgregor

The captivating debut novel in a steampunk mystery series featuring a physician’s assistant who is particularly adept with cases of murder.  

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED

 

The year is 1827, and Alistair Purefoy,...


The Particle at the End of the Universe: How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson Leads Us to the Edge of a New World

by Sean Carroll

Winner of the prestigious 2013 Royal Society Winton Prize for Science Books

"A modern voyage of discovery." -Frank Wilczek, Nobel Laureate, author of The Lightness of Being

The Higgs boson is one of our era's...


Next Generation SSH2 Implementation: Securing Data in Motion

by Dale Liu

New security risks, continuously evolving regulation and increasing security standards have created new and growing needs for secure internal information transfers, which SSH provides. This book addresses these...


The Christmas Spirit

by Elisabeth Fairchild

An Earl gets his Christmas spirits lifted in this original Signet Regency Romance from Elisabeth Fairchild.  

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED

 

For Christmas, Kirkland Fleming, Earl of Copeland, promises his guests...


Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck

Darwen Arkwright #2

by A. J. Hartley & Emily Osborne

The second book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE WORLD BEYOND THE MIRROR HOLDS MORE SECRETS. . . .

Eleven-year-old Darwen Arkwright's...