Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11602

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28433)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19663)

Mystery & Detective (14306)

Literary (8028)

Science Fiction (5569)

Fantasy (5149)

Historical (4038)

Thrillers (3810)

Christian (3363)

Classics (3050)

Erotica (2849)

Poetry (2578)

Contemporary Women (1880)

Short Stories (1864)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26077)

History (22021)

Business & economics (21994)

Religion (18300)

Human Science (16737)

Nature, recreation and sports (15420)

Health & fitness (15401)

Biography & autobiography (14760)

Education and Study aids (13239)

Science and Technics (13115)

Arts (9248)

Computers (9089)

Medical (6050)

Esotericism, Occult (4913)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (330203)

French (27801)

German (5377)

Spanish (18740)

Italian (28032)

 

Protection

All (330203)

DRM Free (16102)

DRM (313898)

More options

The Rover

The Rover series #1

by Mel Odom

Edgewick Lamplighter (Wick to his friends) is a humble librarian in the isolated halls of Greydawn Moors until dreams of wanderlust and a bit of dereliction in his duties result in his being shanghaied to a...


A Walk in The Darkness

Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea #3

by Jon Land

1948: An archaeological team in Turkey is slaughtered after making an earth-shattering discovery.

More than fifty years later, another group of archaeologists, this one made up of Americans, is murdered in the...


Kingdom of the Seven

Blaine McCracken series #7

by Jon Land

Dr. Karen Raymond has made the medical breakthrough of the century, a vaccine that could halt the spread of our most devastating modern plague, AIDS. But when her laboratory is destroyed and her colleagues murdered,...


The Pillars of Solomon

Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea #2

by Jon Land

Ben Kamal hasn't investigated a case since his last assignment with Danielle. But missing children in his native West Bank rekindle his interest in his career, reminding him of his own lost children.

Danielle...


The Blue Widows

Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea #6

by Jon Land

In today's terrifying new world, in which small groups of individuals with unlimited resources can wreak incredible havoc and catastrophe, the task of stopping them becomes all the more urgent and compelling....


The Murdock's Law

Page Murdock #3

by Loren D. Estleman

Special U.S. Deputy Page Murdock rides into Breen, Montana, on the trail of a menacing and elusive outlaw. But before he can scout the saloons for his man, he is made town marshal in a territory heating up for...


The High Rocks

Page Murdock #1

by Loren D. Estleman

U.S. Deputy Marshal Page Murdock attempts to bring in the legendary seven-foot trapper Bear Anderson, who has been conducting a one-man massacre of the Flatheads in an effort to avenge the murder of his family....


Combat

by Stephen Coonts

As the world moves into the next millennium, the United States finds itself at the forefront of this new age, policing not only its own shores but the rest of the world as well. And spearheading this overwatch...


All One Universe

by Poul Anderson

Poul Anderson himself has put together a retrospective collection of his recent writings, fiction and nonfiction, under the title All One Universe. This is the first major Poul Anderson collection in a decade....


He Stands Alone

Ulster cycle #5

by Randy Lee Eickhoff

Randy Lee Eickhoff, the award-winning translator of the epic Ulster Cycle, continues his retelling of Ireland's spellbinding history and folklore in He Stands Alone. For the very first time, Randy Lee Eickhoff...


Goodbye Mexico

by Phillip Jennings

Intelligence Failure 

Two words now joined at the hip. Remember when our alphabet agencies - CIA, DIA, NSA, FBI - were actually competent? Are you sure? Maybe they were just better at burying their mistakes....


The Storm of Heaven

The Oath of Empire #3

by Thomas Harlan

The great three-sided war continues, Rome against Persia against the tribes of the desert now commanded by Mohammed of Mekkah. The tide is turning against the Eastern Empire--the Emperor Heraclius lies bedridden...


Ventus

by Karl Schroeder

Ventus is a large-scale Hard SF adventure novel in the tradition of Larry Niven, Vernor Vinge, and Arthur C. Clarke. Karl Schroeder, a physicist and writer, is a winner of Canada's Aurora Award. His first novel...


Into the Prairie

by Rosanne Bittner

With her Westward America! novels, beloved novelist Rosanne Bittner tells the personal stories of some of the brave pioneers who settled this country's early wilderness at great personal risk. Deftly combining...


Gremlins Go Home

by Ben Bova

Several hundred years ago a band of explorers were marooned on Planet Earth.  Alas, the Little People are not strong on gadgetry, and they have had to while away the centuries of their youth, living for the...


Lord of the Libraries

The Rover series #3

by Mel Odom

In The Destruction of the Books, the Vault of All Known Knowledge was destroyed and its learned caretaker abducted , leaving the forces against darkness without resource and leadership.

The world as they know...


Waking Brigid

by Francis Clark

Waking Brigid is a darkly evocative novel set in haunting Savannah, Georgia. Though the city was physically spared during the Civil War, its citizens did not come through unscathed.  Into this dark and...


The Valley-Westside War

Crosstime Traffic #6

by Harry Turtledove

Usually Crosstime Traffic concerns itself with trade. Our world owns the secret of travel between parallel continuums, and we mean to use it to trade for much-needed resources with the worlds next door. Preferably...


The Last Prophecy

Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea #7

by Jon Land

1945: While liberating a concentration camp, an American medical unit uncovers something beneath a body-laden trench. Sixty years later, the survivors of that unit are systematically murdered because of what...


Evening's Empire

by David Herter

David Herter's first novel, Ceres Storm, was recently published to widespread acclaim. "Distinctive and imaginative, Herter's tale moves to its own disconcerting logic: a debut of immense promise," said Kirkus...