Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 11999

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22764)

Romance (18713)

Mystery & Detective (15191)

Literary (8599)

Science Fiction (6074)

Fantasy (5790)

Historical (4372)

Thrillers (3901)

Classics (3631)

Christian (3145)

Poetry (3049)

Erotica (2584)

Contemporary Women (2066)

Short Stories (2005)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (21601)

History (21365)

Social science (19664)

Business & economics (17427)

Nature, recreation and sports (16660)

Health & fitness (16373)

Biography & autobiography (16066)

Science and Technics (13347)

Human Science (12549)

Education and Study aids (12362)

Arts (11006)

Computers (9178)

Cooking (5620)

Medical (5493)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (323763)

French (36130)

German (4253)

Spanish (21766)

Italian (35606)

 

Protection

All (323763)

DRM Free (17465)

DRM (306074)

More options

Under Radar: A Novel

by Michael Tolkin

Michael Tolkin has garnered acclaim for his classic dark comedies The Player and Among the Dead. His most ambitious novel yet, Under Radar is a tale of guilt and redemption. While vacationing in Jamaica, Tom...


The Return of the Player

by Michael Tolkin

In The Player, the Hollywood classic that was adapted into the celebrated movie by Robert Altman, film executive Griffin Mill got away with murder. Now Mill is back, down to his last $6 million, and broke. His...


Guitar: An American Life

by Tim Brookes

How did a small, humble folk instrument become an American icon? How did the guitar come to represent freedom, the open road, protest and rebellion, the blues, youth, lost love, and sexuality? In this intensely...


Guests of the Ayatollah: The Iran Hostage Crisis: The First Battle in America's War with Militant Islam

by Mark Bowden

From the best-selling author of Black Hawk Down comes a riveting, definitive chronicle of the Iran hostage crisis, America’s first battle with militant Islam. On November 4, 1979, a group of radical Islamist...


Doctor Dealer: The Rise and Fall of an All-American Boy and His Multimillion-Dollar Cocaine Empire

by Mark Bowden

Doctor Dealer is the story of Larry Lavin, a bright, charismatic young man who rose from his working-class upbringing to win a scholarship to a prestigious boarding school, earn Ivy League college and dental...


Bringing the Heat

by Mark Bowden

Bringing the Heat is the story of one team's season-long campaign for the NFL championship, told through the personal stories of the men on the field and the coaches, managers, and owner on the sidelines. The...


Red Book of Animal Stories

by Andrew Lang & H. J. Ford

"Leviathan, that crooked serpent … the dragon that is in the Sea." This quote is from the Bible. "If there were never any Dragons, why did all sorts of nations tell stories about them?" asks Andrew Lang in...


The Lavender Hour: A Novel

by Anne Leclaire

Downsized from her teaching job, Jessie longs for a sense of renewal and decides to spend a year on Cape Cod, seeking to be cleansed by rushing ocean waters and comforted by the lavender hues of the setting...


Two Sides to Every Story

by Dyanne Davis

Raphael Remeris is a Chicago policeman with a dark secret of childhood abuse. The abuse lead him to his vocation to protect the innocent.Angela Reed is a free lance writer from a nearby Chicago Suburb. When...


Lies Too Long

by Pamela Ridley

In Lies Too Long, insecurity leads Laurel into the arms of her friend's man. Facing the consequences leaves Laurel fighting for her life.Laurel Novak is infatuated with former basketball star, Dennis Butler....


A Taste of Temptation

by Reneé|| Alexis

Forbidden love. That's exactly what Brandi Miles finds at her local nightclub. Forbidden comes in the form of Timothy Polaris, at least until she discovers his true identity. She's African-American, he's white,...


A Dangerous Woman

by J.M. Jeffries

Rogue CIA agent Odessa Ripley is back home in Phoenix on a mission of vengeance. To find her father's killer teams up with hotshot good-ole-boy detective Wyatt Earp Whittaker of the Cold Case Unit, and what...


If You Didn't Bring Jerky, What Did I Just Eat: Misadventures in Hunting, Fishing, and the Wilds of Suburbia

by Bill Heavey

Whether he is accidentally cooking his brain with hand warmers or yanking his lure away from a trophy fish just before it takes the bait, Bill Heavey can do no right. For almost a decade, he has chronicled his...


The Yoga Teacher

by Alexandra Gray

Dissatisfied with her job as a pharmaceutical rep and struggling with the decline of her long-term relationship, Grace, a well-heeled Londoner, uses yoga class to unwind, reflect, and momentarily transcend her...


Land of Lincoln: Adventures in Abe's America

by Andrew Ferguson

Abraham Lincoln was our greatest president and perhaps the most influential American who ever lived. But what is his place in our country today? In Land of Lincoln, Andrew Ferguson packs his bags and embarks...


The Three Musketeers

by Alexandre Dumas

It's "one for all and all for one!" as D'Artagnan and his three pals follow a course of swashbuckling intrigue and adventure in 17th-centry France.  

From the Trade Paperback edition.


Yesterday's Weather: Stories

by Anne Enright

Man Booker winner Anne Enright’s story collection Yesterday’s Weather is a series of moving glimpses into the lives of ordinary men and women struggling with the bonds of love, family, and community in an...


The Player

by Michael Tolkin

"Just as Griffin suspected, there was a meeting in Levison's office without him." With this opening, we are taken into the mind and life of Griffin Mill, senior vice president of production at a major Hollywood...


Mozart in the Jungle: Sex, Drugs, and Classical Music

by Blair Tindall

In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain’s Kitchen Confidential and Gelsey Kirkland’s Dancing on My Grave, Mozart in the Jungle delves into the lives of the musicians and conductors who inhabit the insular world...


Man Gone Down: A Novel

International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award 2009

by Michael Thomas

On the eve of his thirty-fifth birthday, the unnamed black narrator of Man Gone Down finds himself broke, estranged from his white wife and three children, and living in the bedroom of a friend’s six-year-old...