Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 12

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (26195)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19294)

Mystery & Detective (13538)

Literary (7911)

Science Fiction (5385)

Fantasy (4484)

Classics (4147)

Historical (3876)

Christian (3638)

Thrillers (3613)

Erotica (3013)

Poetry (2463)

Short Stories (2321)

Contemporary Women (1863)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24469)

History (21159)

Business & economics (20960)

Religion (18362)

Human Science (15884)

Health & fitness (15154)

Nature, recreation and sports (14480)

Biography & autobiography (14366)

Education and Study aids (12772)

Science and Technics (12372)

Arts (8979)

Computers (7628)

Medical (5851)

Esotericism, Occult (4811)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (318895)

French (3061)

German (5184)

Spanish (16110)

Italian (7653)

 

Protection

All (336214)

DRM Free (16777)

DRM (318895)

More options

Snow White (Illustrated)

by Jacob Grimm & Wilhelm Grimm

The tale of Snow White was known in many different cultures and countries, but the version recorded by the brothers Grimm became the most famous one. This edition includes color illustrations by Franz Jüttner....


Wolf Tales 10

by Kate Douglas

A Life For A Life

The Chanku are gifted with more power--of mind, body, and soul--than the most superior of humans. Yet even these exceptional beings cannot change the laws of nature. . .or destiny. And when...


Stoner

by John Williams & John Mcgahern

William Stoner is born at the end of the nineteenth century into a dirt-poor Missouri farming family. Sent to the state university to study agronomy, he instead falls in love with English literature and embraces...


Dear Mr. Henshaw

Leigh Botts #1

by Beverly Cleary & Paul O. Zelinsky

Beverly Cleary's Newbery Medal-winning book explores the thoughts and emotions of a sixth-grade boy, Leigh Botts, in letter form as he writes to his favorite author, Boyd Henshaw.

After his parents separate,...


Payback

Sisterhood #2

by Fern Michaels

Some Women Get Angry… The Sisterhood Gets Even.

Meet the Sisterhood—seven very different women who found one another in their darkest days and formed an indelible friendship, strong enough to heal their...


One-Click Buy: November 2009 Harlequin Presents

by Chantelle Shaw, Miranda Lee & Sandra Marton

One convenient download. One bargain price. Get all November 2009 Harlequin Presents with one click!

What are we thankful for this year? Getting even more of our favorite passionate, powerful series books Harlequin...


Seven Years to Sin

by Sylvia Day

"The book that inspired Bared to You."--Sylvia Day

"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace."--RT Book Reviews

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scene so scandalous...


Wish You Well

by David Baldacci

Precocious 12-year-old Louisa Mae Cardinal lives in

the hectic New York City of 1940 with her family.

Then tragedy strikes--and Lou and her younger brother,

Oz, must go with their invalid mother to live on their...


Code Zero

Joe Ledger #6

by Jonathan Maberry

For years the Department of Military Sciences has fought to stop terrorists from using radical bioweapons—designer plagues, weaponized pathogens, genetically modified viruses, and even the zombie plague that...


Postmortem

Kay Scarpetta #1

Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 1991, Edgar Allan Poe Award Best First Novel 1991

by Patricia Cornwell

Under cover of night in Richmond, Virginia, a human monster strikes, leaving a gruesome trail of stranglings that has paralyzed the city. Medical examiner Kay Scarpetta suspects the worst: a deliberate campaign...


Nothing's Fair in Fifth Grade

by Barthe DeClements

A fifth grade class, repelled by the overweight new student who has serious home problems, finally learns to accept her.


Fire Bible For Kids: Becoming God's Power Kids

by Life Publishers

Here is the first ever study Bible with an emphasis on the Holy Spirit written especially for kids ages 8-12. This fantastic new resource draws kids into the world, builds family values and combats secular ideas,...


Islam, the West and the Challenges of Modernity

by Tariq Ramadan

Tackles the issue of how should Muslims respond to challenges of modernity without betraying their identity


Tell No Lies

by Gregg Hurwitz

"Another winner from a top-tier thriller writer." —Kirkus ReviewsDaniel Brasher left a high-paying job as a money manager to marry his community-organizer wife and do the work he loves, leading group counseling...


The Zen Path Through Depression

by Philip Martin

A Compassionate and Spiritual Approach to Rediscovering Joy

Using easy-to-follow techniques and practical advice, Philip Martin shows you how to ease depression through the spiritual practice of Zen. His lessons,...


Crediting Poetry: The Nobel Lecture

by Seamus Heaney

The Nobel Lecture??Seamus Heaney received the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1995 ‘for works of lyrical beauty and ethical depth, which exalt the every day miracles and the living past’.??Crediting Poetry...


Blind to the Bones

Ben Cooper & Diane Fry #4

by Stephen Booth

This taut, atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Peter James.

A death in the family from hell brings detectives Fry and Cooper to a remote and unfriendly rural community in their fourth...


Pulp

by Charles Bukowski

Opening with the exotic Lady Death entering the gumshoe-writer's seedy office in pursuit of a writer named Celine, this novel demonstrates Bukowski's own brand of humour and realism, opening up a landscape of...


Gotcha!

by Fern Michaels

Revenge Is Never Outdated

Sometimes, justice is a long time coming. That's the case with Julie Wyatt, whose story strikes close to home for the original founder of the Sisterhood, Myra Rutledge, and her best...


L.A. Candy

L.A. Candy #1

by Lauren Conrad

Los Angeles is all about the sweet life: hot clubs, cute guys, designer . . . everything. Nineteen-year-old Jane Roberts can't wait to start living it up. She may be in L.A. for an internship, but Jane plans...