Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 13559

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27814)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19249)

Mystery & Detective (13924)

Literary (7945)

Science Fiction (5474)

Fantasy (5082)

Historical (3905)

Thrillers (3745)

Christian (3279)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2841)

Poetry (2427)

Contemporary Women (1843)

Short Stories (1760)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25634)

Business & economics (21716)

History (21192)

Religion (18227)

Human Science (16252)

Health & fitness (15226)

Nature, recreation and sports (14929)

Biography & autobiography (14311)

Education and Study aids (13034)

Science and Technics (12805)

Arts (9010)

Computers (9010)

Medical (5954)

Cooking (4837)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322701)

French (26754)

German (5377)

Spanish (18657)

Italian (27650)

 

Protection

All (322701)

DRM Free (16031)

DRM (306468)

More options

John Wesley's Sermons: An Anthology

by Albert C. Outler

Adapted from Albert Outler's 4-volume text The Works of John Wesley, this anthology of 50 of Wesley's finest sermons. Arranged chronologically with introductory commentary by Richard Heitzenrater.


To the Tune of Me

by Evelyn Leah Belvin, Tom Centolella & Kathy Evans

come, let us share eyesights I will show you a shining drop on a leaf, what will you show me? - Evelyn Leah Belvin To the Tune of Me is a sharing of many such shining drops, fictions and revelations, imaginings...


Noah's Swim-a-thon

by Ann Koffsky

Ann Koffsky's joyful text and bright illustrations teach young children about the values of tzedakah and perseverance, while sharing the magic of Jewish summer camp.


Forgotten: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

WHO SPEAKS FOR THE DEAD WHEN THEY SCREAM BLOODY MURDER?...


Harvest the Wind: America's Journey to Jobs, Energy Independence, and Climate Stability

by Philip Warburg

Winds sweeping across the Great Plains once robbed the Farm Belt of its future, stripping away overworked topsoil and creating the dreaded Dust Bowl of the 1930s. Today, those winds are bringing new hope to...


Pools of Darkness

Advances in Protein Chemistry and Structural Biology

by Rossen Donev

Published continuously since 1944, the Advances in Protein Chemistry and Structural Biology serial has been a continuous, essential resource for protein chemists. Covering reviews of methodology and research...


Advances in Imaging and Electron Physics: Optics of Charged Particle Analyzers

by Peter W. Hawkes

Advances in Imaging and Electron Physics merges two long-running serials--Advances in Electronics and Electron Physics and Advances in Optical and Electron Microscopy.

This series features extended articles...


Unsolved History: Investigating Mysteries of the Past

by Joe Nickell

What constitutes historical truth is often subject to change. Joe Nickell demonstrates the techniques used in solving some of the world's most perplexing mysteries, such as the authenticity of Abraham Lincoln's...


Tolkien's Art: A Mythology for England

by Jane Chance

" J.R.R. Tolkien's zeal for medieval literary, religious, and cultural ideas deeply influenced his entire life and provided the seeds for his own fiction. In Tolkien's Art, Chance discusses not only such classics...


The Soil and Health: A Study of Organic Agriculture

by Albert Howard

With a New Introduction by Wendell Berry The Soil and Health was published in 1945, just before agricultural corporations surged to global proportions. Sir Albert Howard's work is a major inspiration to the...


The Telltale Lilac Bush and Other West Virginia Ghost Tales

by Ruth Ann Musick

" West Virginia boasts an unusually rich heritage of ghost tales. Originally West Virginians told these hundred stories not for idle amusement but to report supernatural experiences that defied ordinary human...


Sandcastles

by Luanne Rice

Luanne Rice is that rarest of all novelists who indelibly captures the defining moments in our lives. In this acclaimed bestseller, she takes readers on an unforgettable exploration of the most elusive miracle...


The Sins of the Father: A Romance of the South

by Thomas Dixon

" Today, Thomas Dixon is perhaps best known as the author of the best-selling early twentieth-century trilogy that included the novel The Clansman (1905), which provided the core narrative for D.W. Griffith's...


Lord of the Rings: The Mythology of Power

by Jane Chance

" With New Line Cinema's production of The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, the popularity of the works of J.R.R. Tolkien is unparalleled. Tolkien's books continue to be bestsellers decades after their original...


The History of Jemmy and Jenny Jessamy

by Eliza Haywood

The author of over eighty novels, plays, and volumes of poetry, Eliza Haywood is one of the most prolific and high-profile female authors of the eighteenth century. Her last novel, The History of Jemmy and Jenny...


The Flaming Sword

by Thomas Dixon

" Thomas Dixon is perhaps best known as the author of the best-selling early twentieth-century Klan trilogy that included the novel The Clansman (1905), which provided the core narrative for D.W. Griffith's...


A Fishing Guide to Kentucky's Major Lakes

by Arthur B. , Jr. Lander

" This updated fishing guide by expert fisherman Art Lander will help anglers of all skill levels make the most of their time at any of the state's twenty-two most important reservoirs. Lander reveals what type...


Executive Secrets: Covert Action and the Presidency

by William J. Daugherty

A frank and refreshing evaluation of several Chief Executives, their Directors of Central Intelligence, and even some lover in the hierarchy, Executive Secrets shines light on the development and execution of...


Borrowed Children

by George Ella Lyon

" Golden Kite Award winner, 1989 Booklist, Editor's Choice School Library Journal, Best Books of 1988 Publisher's Weekly, Best Books of 1988 Twelve-year-old Amanda Perritt is pitched head-first into adult responsibilities...