Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1391

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28504)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21429)

Mystery & Detective (14344)

Literary (8198)

Science Fiction (5897)

Fantasy (4812)

Classics (4655)

Historical (4167)

Christian (3905)

Thrillers (3770)

Poetry (2950)

Erotica (2870)

Short Stories (2483)

Contemporary Women (2021)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26473)

History (23024)

Business & economics (21976)

Religion (20915)

Human Science (17356)

Health & fitness (16253)

Nature, recreation and sports (15814)

Biography & autobiography (15493)

Education and Study aids (14107)

Science and Technics (13870)

Arts (11641)

Computers (7992)

Medical (6474)

Cooking (5105)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (347320)

French (4622)

German (4380)

Spanish (16998)

Italian (8348)

 

Protection

All (366969)

DRM Free (19086)

DRM (347320)

More options

The Sacred Foundations of Justice in Islam: The Teachings of 'Ali ibn Abi Talib

by M. Ali Lakhani

What is meant by Justice, and what does it mean to be Just? This definitive and authoritative introductions in the English language to the metaphysical foundations of the writings of 'Ali ibn Abi Talib, the...


Holy Quran

by Maulana Muhammad Ali

The Holy Qur'an EBook version

English Translation and Commentary

• Detailed commentary with extensive references to standard authorities, both classical and modern

• Comprehensive introduction deals with Islamic...


Teaching Kids to Love Learning, Not Just Endure It

by Michael Connolly

Teaching Students to Love Learning, Not Just Endure It makes the case that if we really want 'no child left behind' we must return to the solid foundation on which successful teaching and learning has always...


The Shoe Box (Novella)

by Francine Rivers

This Christmas novella tells the unforgettable story of little Timmy, a foster child with a very special and mysterious shoe box. Designed for gift-giving, this heartwarming book features new illustrations,...


We Shall See God: Charles Spurgeon's Classic Devotional Thoughts on Heaven

by Charles H. Spurgeon & Randy Alcorn

No author in history has more material in print than Charles Spurgeon. During his lifetime, Spurgeon and his writings affected the world far and wide. Today, nearly 120 years after his death, countless people...


The Constantine Codex

by Paul L. Maier

Harvard Professor Jonathan Weber is finally enjoying a season of peace when a shocking discovery thrusts him into the national spotlight once again. While touring monasteries in Greece, Jon and his wife Shannon—a...


Capital Mysteries #13: Trapped on the D.C. Train!

by Ron Roy & Timothy Bush

It’s a red, white, and blue mystery from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy!

 

Trapped on the D.C. Train!

 

In the thirteenth book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series featuring...


Blood Magic

by Tessa Gratton

This page-turning debut novel will entice fans who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. It's a natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick. But instead of...


Age of Greed: The Triumph of Finance and the Decline of America, 1970 to the Present

by Jeff Madrick

A vividly told history of how greed bred America’s economic ills over the last forty years, and of the men most responsible for them.

As Jeff Madrick makes clear in a narrative at once sweeping, fast-paced,...


Lady Blue Eyes: My Life with Frank

by Barbara Sinatra

Thirty years after she first heard his voice singing on the jukebox at her local drive-in, Barbara Ann Blakely heard Frank Sinatra take the wedding vows that began his fourth, final, and most enduring marriage....


Legend

Drenai Series #1

by David Gemmell

Druss, Captain of the Axe, was the stuff of legends. But even as the stories grew in the telling, Druss himself grew older. He turned his back on his own legend and retreated to a mountain lair to await his...


Last Sword of Power

Stones of Power / Sipstrassi tales #2

by David Gemmell

"David Gemmell tells a tale of very real adventure, the stuff of true epic fantasy."

--R. A. Salvatore, New York Times Bestselling author

The Goths followed a bloodthirsty new leader, one who sought to open the...


Last Guardian

Stones of Power / Sipstrassi tales #4

by David Gemmell

"David Gemmell tells a tale of very real adventure, the stuff of true epic fantasy."

--R.A. Salvatore, New York Times Bestselling author

While the Earth quaked, a deadly power burst forth from ancient Atlantis....


Uh-Oh

by Robert Fulghum

"Uh-oh" is more than a momentary reaction to small problems. "Uh-oh" is an attitude -- a perspective on the universe. The #1 Bestseller by the author of ALL I REALLY NEED TO KNOW I LEARNED IN KINDERGARTEN.

From...


In the Realm of the Wolf

Drenai Series #5

by David Gemmell

Enter the extraordinary, action-filled world that became Legend--

as the exciting Drenai adventure continues to unfold . . .

A mighty warrior and a feared assassin among the Drenai, Waylander the Slayer is now...


Blender for Dummies

by Jason van Gumster

The exciting new book on the exciting new Blender 2.5!

If you want to design 3D animation, here's your chance to jump in with both feet, free software, and a friendly guide at your side! Blender For Dummies,...


Building Construction Illustrated

by Francis D. K. Ching

The classic visual guide to the basics of building construction, now with the most current information

For nearly three decades, Building Construction Illustrated has offered an outstanding introduction to the...


No Ordinary Time: Franklin & Eleanor Roosevelt: The Home Front in World War II

Pulitzer Prize for History 1995

by Doris Kearns Goodwin

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize

No Ordinary Time is a monumental work, a brilliantly conceived chronicle of one of the most vibrant and revolutionary periods in the history of the United States. With an extraordinary...


Seduce the Darkness

by Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s latest paranormal novel features the return of her sexy breed of alien huntresses.

Devyn is a warrior, and an unrepentant collector of women, able to charm...


New Fangled Fairy Tales Book #2: Classic Stories With a Funny Twist

New Fangled Fairy Tales #2

by Bruce Lansky

This collection of ten contemporary fairy tales--the second in the critically acclaimed series--puts a delightful new spin on classic stories and themes. Michelle Koszlowski desparately wantes to be a princess...