Browsing

Best Selling / Page 14

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (41598)

Juvenile & Young Adult (27857)

Mystery & Detective (17877)

Literary (16987)

Classics (7979)

Science Fiction (7677)

Fantasy (7052)

Thrillers (6807)

Historical (6741)

Christian (5528)

Erotica (5170)

Poetry (4228)

Comics & graphic novels (3959)

Contemporary Women (3906)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (32764)

Religion (30750)

History (28474)

Business & economics (24721)

Health & fitness (20930)

Human Science (20652)

Biography & autobiography (20016)

Nature, recreation and sports (19933)

Arts (17959)

Education and Study aids (16394)

Science and Technics (15514)

Computers (8685)

Medical (7758)

Cooking (6421)

 

Language

English (472517)

French (17231)

German (16416)

Spanish (31157)

Italian (21232)

 

Protection

All (504032)

DRM Free (30719)

DRM (472517)

More options

Gates of Fire

by Steven Pressfield

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Steven Pressfield's The Profession.

The national bestseller!

At Thermopylae, a rocky mountain pass in northern Greece, the feared and admired Spartan soldiers stood...


The Earther Equation

The Equations Novels #4

by Kenneth Tam

The fourth novel in the Equations series: Victory for the Allies is finally at hand. After two years of war, and millions of lives lost, the Kroggs have fallen back to their home systems, where they now make...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella

by Brent Weeks

Discover the origins of Durzo Blint in this original novella set in the world of Brent Weeks' New York Times bestselling Night Angel trilogy.

"I got a bit of prophecy," the old assassin said. "Not enough to...


When a Scot Ties the Knot

by Tessa Dare

On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London...


Nightingale

by Cathy Maxwell

Fate has brought them together—again.

At one time, Jemma meant the world to Dane Pendleton, but then she betrayed their young love.

Now Time has turned the tables. Dane is wealthy, respected, and knighted,...


First Lord's Fury

Codex Alera #6

by Jim Butcher

For Gaius Octavian, life has been one long battle. Now, the end of all he fought for is close at hand. The brutal, dreaded Vord are on the march against Alera. And perhaps for the final time, Gaius Octavian...


Ceremony in Death

In Death #5

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

Conducting a top secret investigation into the death of a fellow police officer has Lieutenant Eve Dallas treading on dangerous ground. She must put professional ethics before personal loyalties. But when a...


Immortal in Death

In Death #3

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted -- even another woman's man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police...


An Offer From a Gentleman

Bridgertons #3

by Julia Quinn

Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated...


In the Eye of the Beholder

by Jeffrey Archer

Previously published in the anthology Cat O'Nine Tales, this is the story of a star athlete who has a fateful run-in with a three-hundred pound woman.

One of the author's own personal favorites, In the Eye of...


Brisingr Deluxe Edition

by Christopher Paolini

Experience the bestselling phenomenon of Brisingr, now in a deluxe edition!

This deluxe edition includes deleted scenes, never-before-seen art by the author, and a guide to dwarf runes.

 

Following the colossal...


The 5th Wave

The Fifth Wave #1

by Rick Yancey

"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A)

The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey.

After the 1st wave, only darkness...


Light: A Gone Novel

Gone #6

by Michael Grant

It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.

In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought:...


Frost Burned

Mercy Thompson #7

by Patricia Briggs

Mercy Thompson returns in the seventh novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Mercy Thompson’s life has undergone a seismic change. Becoming the mate of Adam Hauptman—the charismatic Alpha of the...


Try Me (Take a Chance)

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

She was off-limits...until now.

Vegas was a bad idea. There's no real good reason for a Marine to be stranded in the desert...and yet here I am....


The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Buddy's Teeth (Dinosaur Train)

by Golden Books & Dave Aikins

Children ages 2-5 will love this Little Golden Book that retells an episode of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train in which Buddy experiences something all kids go through—losing a tooth!


The Silent Service: Seawolf Class

by H. Jay Riker

In the ocean depths, America's warriors ceaselessly patrol the dark territory on freedom's outer edge. These are the battles fought in silence . . . and in secret. The newest fight begins when the People's Republic...


Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel)

by Nina Croft

Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft

She's a challenge he can't resist.

Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women—as long as they don't want more than a little fun in the bedroom....