Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1447

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29162)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20103)

Mystery & Detective (14778)

Literary (8144)

Science Fiction (6451)

Fantasy (5458)

Classics (4449)

Historical (4123)

Thrillers (3922)

Christian (3726)

Erotica (3316)

Poetry (2571)

Short Stories (2470)

Contemporary Women (1940)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25997)

Business & economics (22380)

History (21929)

Religion (18813)

Human Science (16657)

Health & fitness (15670)

Nature, recreation and sports (15330)

Biography & autobiography (14821)

Education and Study aids (13186)

Science and Technics (12906)

Arts (9679)

Computers (9164)

Medical (5979)

Esotericism, Occult (5040)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (338649)

French (29255)

German (5866)

Spanish (19502)

Italian (34808)

 

Protection

All (338649)

DRM Free (16987)

DRM (321115)

More options

The Chocolate Diaries

by Karen Linamen

Ready to Make Some Sweet Changes?

Karen Linamen dishes up a satisfying blend of moxie and mocha, sharing stories from dozens of women who reveal savvy strategies for embracing a sweeter life—even while traveling...


The Daughter's Walk: A Novel

by Jane Kirkpatrick

A mother's tragedy, a daughter's desire and the 7000 mile journey that changed their lives. 

 

In 1896 Norwegian American Helga Estby accepted a wager from the fashion industry to walk from Spokane, Washington...


Wild Grass: Three Stories of Change in Modern China

by Ian Johnson

In Wild Grass, Pulitzer Prize—winning journalist Ian Johnson tells the stories of three ordinary Chinese citizens moved to extraordinary acts of courage: a peasant legal clerk who filed a class-action suit...


Apple Training Series: Xsan 2 Administration: A Guide to Designing, Deploying, and Maintaining Xsan, Adobe Reader

by Robert Kite

Xsan is a 64-bit cluster file system specifically designed for small and large computing environments that demand the highest level of data availability. This book takes an in-depth look at Xsan 2 components,...


Vintage Baker

by Nicholson Baker

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award, Nicholson Baker has established himself as one of our most brilliant observers of everyday experience. With his keen perception, flawless prose, and endless...


The Edge of Night

by Jill Sorenson

 

To support her small daughter, April Ortiz does what she has to do—which means waiting tables in a skimpy outfit at a popular nightclub in the gang-infested area of Chula Vista. When one of her co-workers...


Breaking the Rules: A Novel

by Suzanne Brockmann

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Suzanne Brockmann's Born to Darkness.

When Eden Gillman needed someone most, Navy SEAL Izzy Zanella was always there for her—offering a place to stay and a shoulder...


Almost Home

Chesapeake Diaries #3

by Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

When she was young, Steffie Wyler always...


Night Magic: A Wing Slayer Novel

by Jennifer Lyon

THEIR LOVE IS DESTINED TO RISE AGAIN

 

Ailish Donovan is a witch ready to do battle. Raised unaware of her powers, she is just sixteen when her mother tricks her into binding with the demon Asmodeus. Pure-hearted...


The Alpine Vengeance: An Emma Lord Mystery

Emma Lord #22

by Mary Daheim

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Mary Daheim's The Alpine Winter.

Nestled in the foothills of the Cascade Mountains, the charming hamlet of Alpine is preparing for Thanksgiving, while Emma Lord, editor...


Enigmatic Pilot: A Tall Tale Too True

by Kris Saknussemm

Enigmatic Pilot is Kris Saknussemm’s outrageously brilliant yet profoundly moving exploration and excavation of the American dream—and nightmare.

 

In 1844, in a still-young America, the first intimations...


Heartache Falls

Eternity Springs #3

by Emily March

The healing magic of Eternity Springs continues in this new novel in Emily March’s vibrant series about a very special town and the people who need it most.

 

Married for more than twenty years, and with...


Seduce Me in Dreams: A Three Worlds Novel

by Jacquelyn Frank

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes.

 

Dark. Mysterious....


Gourmet Game Night: Bite-Sized, Mess-Free Eating for Board-Game Parties, Bridge Clubs, Poker Nights,  Book Groups, and More

by Cynthia Nims

Have you ever accompanied an evening of game-playing with a bowl of salty chips or slabs of pizza? If so, you know that greasy fingers can be a distraction, with players interrupting the game to grab napkins...


Bon Appetit, Y'All: Recipes and Stories from Three Generations of Southern Cooking

by Virginia Willis & Ellen Silverman

The daughter and granddaughter of consummate Southern cooks, Virginia Willis is also a classically trained French chef. These divergent influences come together splendidly in Bon Appétit, Y'all, a modern Southern...


The Bread Baker's Apprentice: Mastering the Art of Extraordinary Bread

by Peter Reinhart & Ron Manville

Co-founder of the legendary Brother Juniper’s Bakery, author of the landmark books Brother Juniper’s Bread Book and Crust & Crumb, and distinguished instructor at the world’s largest culinary academy,...


Simply Mexican

by Lourdes Castro

Authentic, No-Fuss Mexican meals

From Chile-Glazed Pork Chops to Dos Leches Flan, Lourdes Castro offers clean, vibrant flavors that are the essence of great Mexican food. In SIMPLY MEXICAN, she presents authentic...


Treason at Lisson Grove

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt #26

by Anne Perry

Anne Perry’s very special world of mystery, passion, and danger has attracted an entire generation of readers to her bestselling Victorian novels. Treason at Lisson Grove, her first Thomas and Charlotte Pitt...


Ancient Grains for Modern Meals: Mediterranean Whole Grain Recipes for Barley, Farro, Kamut, Polenta, Wheat Berries & More

by Maria Speck

Food writer Maria Speck’s passion for propelling Old World staples such as farro, barley, polenta, and wheat berries to the forefront of new American cooking is beautifully presented in Ancient Grains for...


Parenting: The Long Journey

by Joe Rich

Parenting: The Long Journey stands out in its approach to parenting in that it reinforces the view that parenting is primarily a relationship requiring a particular attitude and a series of skills readily available...