Browsing

Best Selling / Page 1473

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42970)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29089)

Mystery & Detective (19085)

Literary (17629)

Classics (9680)

Science Fiction (9148)

Fantasy (8294)

Thrillers (7201)

Historical (7169)

Erotica (6416)

Christian (5723)

Poetry (4392)

Contemporary Women (4044)

Short Stories (4030)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36470)

Religion (31905)

History (29939)

Business & economics (27525)

Human Science (22331)

Health & fitness (21711)

Nature, recreation and sports (21510)

Biography & autobiography (20706)

Arts (19098)

Education and Study aids (17722)

Science and Technics (16248)

Computers (10231)

Medical (7981)

Esotericism, Occult (6985)

 

Language

English (504716)

French (64214)

German (53484)

Spanish (40341)

Italian (75156)

 

Protection

All (504716)

DRM Free (30771)

DRM (473149)

More options

Obama: The Historic Campaign in Photographs

by Deborah Willis & Kevin Merida

Through 150 striking color photographs, Obama: The Historic Campaign in Photographs charts the road to Barack Obama's nomination as the first African American to lead the presidential ticket of a major party....


Setting Limits with your Strong-Willed Teen: Eliminating Conflict by Establishing Clear, Firm, and Respectful Boundaries

by Robert J. Edd Mackenzie

From the bestselling Setting Limits series comes an invaluable guide for parents of strong-willed teenagers that explains how to effectively enforce discipline, encourage healthy growth, and create rewarding...


Once Loved

by Cecy Robson

He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’s scorching novel of second chances—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—their differences...


Too Hot to Handle: A Boys of Summer Novel

by Katie Rose

Katie Rose’s Bad Boys of Baseball series returns for a delicious double-header—with the story of total opposites who are drawn to each other like moths to a flame.

 

Nikki Case is no fan of baseball. Her...


How to Fly a Horse: The Secret History of Creation, Invention, and Discovery

by Kevin Ashton

As a technology pioneer at MIT and as the leader of three successful start-ups, Kevin Ashton experienced firsthand the all-consuming challenge of creating something new. Now, in a tour-de-force narrative twenty...


The Rebel: A Maeve'ra Trilogy Short Story

by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

In this rich, compelling prequel to Bloodkin, sixteen-year-old Kadee is haunted by the memories she has fought so long to keep bottled up inside.

This short story is set in the alternate-reality world of THE...


Single, Carefree, Mellow: Stories

by Katherine Heiny

“Katherine Heiny's work does something magical: elevates the mundane so that it has the stakes of a mystery novel, gives women's interior lives the gravity they so richly deserve -- and makes you laugh along...


A Bad Character: A novel

by Deepti Kapoor

A highly charged fiction debut about a young woman in India, and the love that both shatters and transforms her

 

She is twenty, restless in New Delhi. Her mother has died; her father has left for Singapore....


The Reputation Economy: How to Optimize Your Digital Footprint in a World Where Your Reputation Is Your Most Valuable Asset

by Michael Fertik & David C. Thompson

Reputation is power. 

Your reputation defines how people see you and what they will do for you.  It determines whether your bank will lend you money to buy a house or car;  whether your landlord will accept...


Zero Belly Diet: Lose Up to 16 lbs. in 14 Days!

by David Zinczenko

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Zero Belly Diet is the revolutionary new plan to turn off your fat genes and help keep you lean for life! Nutrition expert David Zinczenko—the New York Times bestselling author of...


Chaos

Fates #2

by Lanie Bross

Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES.

They kissed only once—and it was electric, like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California,...


The Dress Doctor: Prescriptions for Style, From A to Z

by Edith Head

Edith Head was perhaps the most famous Hollywood costume designer of all time. Long before Rachel Zoe, Andrea Leibermann, Estee Stanley, and Nicole Chavez were styling Hollywood celebrities, eight-time Oscar...


Into the Savage Country: A Novel

by Shannon Burke

This breathtaking adventure set in the American West of the 1820s is at once a tale of complex friendships, a love story, and a panoramic retelling of a crucial moment in American history.

 

When the young...


Captain Awesome and the Easter Egg Bandit

by Stan Kirby & George O'Connor

Eugene is eager to track down an Easter egg thief in the thirteenth adventure of Captain Awesome and the Sunnyview Superhero Squad!

To celebrate Easter, Eugene and his classmates decorate some eggs at school....


Macho Meditations

by Thomas W. Cathcart & Daniel M. Klein

An uproariously funny daily inspirational guide for manly men. Ralph and Reggie—two regular, blue-collar buds from Boston—offer one-a-day mcnuggets of affirmation, inspiration, manly wisdom and earth-shaking...


The Courage of Cat Campbell

by Natasha Lowe

Cat Campbell is a late-blooming witch whose magical abilities have yet to be mastered in this charming coming-of-age story set in the world of The Power of Poppy Pendle.

Cat Campbell has had magical powers since...


Neil Flambé and the Bard's Banquet

by Kevin Sylvester

Neil, “the flamboyant, irrepressible chef” (Kirkus Reviews), travels across the pond for a real honey of a case in the fifth book in The Neil Flambé Capers, the culinary mystery series celebrity chef Gordon...


To Life

by Ruth Minsky Sender

"WE ARE FREE!"

When Russian soldiers liberate Grafenort, the Nazi labor camp where she is a prisoner, nineteen-year-old Riva discovers that liberation doesn't mean the end of her hardship and suffering.

Cold...


Como criar ninos bilingues (Raising Bilingual Children Spanish edition): Una guia practica

by Maritere Rodriguez Bellas

A how-to guidebook that teaches parents how to instill a second language in their children.

Hoy día para mayoría de padres inmigrantes en Estados Unidos criar niños bilingües no es una opción o decisión,...


Carniepunk: Daughter of the Midway, the Mermaid, and the Open, Lonely Sea

by Seanan McGuire

From New York Times bestselling author Seanan McGuire, a haunting urban fantasy short story in the Carniepunk anthology—for fans of all things circus, supernatural, and mysterious…

It’s been seventeen years...