Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1558

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29753)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20429)

Mystery & Detective (15050)

Literary (8221)

Science Fiction (6583)

Fantasy (5524)

Classics (4681)

Historical (4231)

Thrillers (3978)

Christian (3807)

Erotica (3228)

Poetry (2730)

Short Stories (2576)

Contemporary Women (1975)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26329)

Business & economics (22571)

History (22402)

Religion (18946)

Human Science (16985)

Health & fitness (15828)

Nature, recreation and sports (15724)

Biography & autobiography (15083)

Science and Technics (13211)

Education and Study aids (13191)

Arts (9921)

Computers (9264)

Medical (6075)

Esotericism, Occult (5097)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344117)

French (29936)

German (5868)

Spanish (19547)

Italian (35326)

 

Protection

All (344117)

DRM Free (17085)

DRM (326483)

More options

Slocum #389: Slocum and the Big Timber Belles

by Jake Logan

Jasmine and Lydia Lorraine are a mother and daughter act touring the west-and the only survivors of a bloody attack. And without Slocum's help, the killer might just finish the job.


The Lost Heiress #2

Relic Master #2

by Catherine Fisher

The second installment in the Relic Master quartet!

Even though Tasceron and its Emperor have fallen, there is a rumor that the heiress to the throne still lives. If so, her life is in grave danger, especially...


The Ranger

Quinn Colson #1

by Ace Atkins

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson...

The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones, The Broken Places, and The Forsaken

After years of war, Army...


Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another

by Stephanie Dowrick

For readers of Thomas Moore, James Hillman, and Pema Chodron-a timely handbook for these troubled times that shows how to bring depth and meaning to our lives through cultivating our connection with something...


Killer Stuff and Tons of Money: An Insider's Look at the World of Flea Markets, Antiques, and Collecting

by Maureen Stanton

Whether it’s Antiques Roadshow or American Pickers, or any of the number of TV shows on flea markets, the world of collecting inspires a cult following of millions of Americans. Celebrated author Maureen Stanton...


Dragon Castle

by Joseph Bruchac

Young Prince Rashko is frustrated with his family - no one does any thinking but him! The kingdom and castle seem to be in the hands of fools. So when Rashko's parents mysteriously disappear and the evil Baron...


Car Guys vs. Bean Counters: The Battle for the Soul of American Business

by Bob Lutz

"One of the most acute books about management and how com­panies work in practice that I have read in a long time. If anyone wants to know exactly how the U.S. auto industry got into trou­ble, here is your...


Whatever Happened to Pudding Pops?: The Lost Toys, Tastes, and Trends of the 70s and 80s

by Gael Fashingbauer Cooper & Brian Bellmont

If you owe a couple cavities to Marathon candy bars, learned your adverbs from Schoolhouse Rock!, and can still imitate the slo-mo bionic running sound of The Six Million Dollar Man, this book is for you.

Whatever...


Unnatural Issue

The Elemental Masters #7

by Mercedes Lackey

New in paperback, the sixth Elemental Masters novel from national bestselling author Mercedes Lackey.

Richard Whitestone is an Elemental Earth Master. Blaming himself for the death of his beloved wife in childbirth,...


The Trailsman #356: Grizzly Fury

by Jon Sharpe

Skye Fargo has faced killers of every shape and size. But when a monstrous grizzly bear outside Gold Creek starts splitting people's skulls, he finds himself pitted against a bloodthirsty beast that has already...


The Templar Legion

The Templar #5

by Paul Christopher

Retired Army Ranger Lt. Col. John Holliday is swept into an adventure as deadly as it is secretive when an archaeologist friend makes a bizarre find in Ethiopia. But when he follows a trail of clues through...


The Pack

by Jason Starr

Simon Burns is unemployed and on the verge of divorce. And he’s never felt better.

 

Simon Burns' strained marriage gets pushed to the limit when he loses his job and reluctantly takes on the role of stay-at-home...


The Lab Rat Chronicles: A Neuroscientist Reveals Life Lessons from the Planet's Most Successful Mammals

by Kelly Lambert

Discover What Rodents Know About the Good Life

What can the common laboratory rat tell us about being human? According to behavioral neuroscientist Kelly Lambert, a whole lot. Her twenty- five-year career...


The King's Witch

by Cecelia Holland

Of the women in King Richard's life, she is the least known-and the most powerful.

During the Third Crusade, deaths from fever and starvation are common, but King Richard the Lion-Hearted has a secret ally...


Alfredo Catalani: Composer of Lucca

by Domenico Luigi Pardini, Valentina Relton & David Chandler

The full, tragic story of Puccini's great rival, now available in English for the first time. Born in Lucca four years before Puccini, Alfredo Catalani (1854-93) was the main hope of Italian opera in the 1880s....


The Electric Vehicle Conversion Handbook HP1568

by Mark Warner

A guide on how to convert any gas- or diesel-powered vehicle to electric power. Includes ownership advantages, basic EV operation, subsystems, components, basic EV operation, project vehicles, and conversion...


Sydney Omarr's Day-by-Day Astrological Guide for the Year 2012: Aries

by Trish MacGregor & Rob MacGregor

These expert forecasts for 2012 offer valuable insights about the past and extraordinary predictions for the future:

-What to expect from relationships with family and partners

-New career opportunities for...


Sydney Omarr's Day-by-Day Astrological Guide for the Year 2012: Virgo

by Trish MacGregor & Rob MacGregor

These expert forecasts for 2012 offer valuable insights about the past and extraordinary predictions for the future:

-What to expect from relationships with family and partners

-New career opportunities for...


Sydney Omarr's Day-by-Day Astrological Guide for the Year 2012: Leo

by Trish MacGregor & Rob MacGregor

These expert forecasts for 2012 offer valuable insights about the past and extraordinary predictions for the future:

-What to expect from relationships with family and partners

-New career opportunities for...


Sydney Omarr's Day-by-Day Astrological Guide for the Year 2012: Taurus

by Trish MacGregor & Rob MacGregor

These expert forecasts for 2012 offer valuable insights about the past and extraordinary predictions for the future:

-What to expect from relationships with family and partners

-New career opportunities for...