Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 1600

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23969)

Romance (20178)

Mystery & Detective (16143)

Literary (8776)

Science Fiction (7380)

Fantasy (6179)

Classics (5823)

Historical (4616)

Thrillers (4085)

Christian (3729)

Poetry (3375)

Erotica (3061)

Short Stories (2846)

Contemporary Women (2166)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30755)

History (26010)

Business & economics (25677)

Religion (23124)

Human Science (20004)

Nature, recreation and sports (18126)

Health & fitness (17547)

Science and Technics (16936)

Biography & autobiography (16879)

Education and Study aids (16185)

Arts (14006)

Computers (9927)

Medical (7266)

Esotericism, Occult (5764)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (381034)

French (32287)

German (4662)

Spanish (21729)

Italian (43498)

 

Protection

All (381034)

DRM Free (21256)

DRM (359214)

More options

The Turning Wheel

by Philip K. Dick

In the near future, after the world powers have collapsed, those who were once the disenfranchised now make up the ruling classes on earth. When Bard Sung-wu is sent to investigate disturbances among the lower...


The Last of the Masters

by Philip K. Dick

Edward Tolby and his daughter are members of a legendary militant group—The League—that helped to bring down the corrupt and misguided governments of the past, placing humanity on its path to a free, ruler-less...


Meddler

by Philip K. Dick

With the technology to delve through time, “dipping” into the future has been strictly forbidden, but an unorthodox experiment operating outside of government protocols breaks this taboo. Determined only...


Exhibit Piece

by Philip K. Dick

Twenty-second century historian George Miller is completely dedicated to his job studying the history and culture of the twentieth century, and has even created an accurate replica of a twentieth-century dwelling....


Breakfast at Twilight

by Philip K. Dick

When the McLean family wakes up on a foggy weekday morning, they have no idea that the world around them has changed overnight. After soldiers burst through their front door from the dusty and desolate landscape...


Vintage Baker

by Nicholson Baker

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award, Nicholson Baker has established himself as one of our most brilliant observers of everyday experience. With his keen perception, flawless prose, and endless...


Democracy in America: Volumes I & II

by Alexis De Tocqueville

Over the course of nine months in 1831 Alexis de Tocqueville, a French political thinker, accompanied by Gustave de Beaumont, travelled the United States under the pretext of studying the American prison system....


The Edge of Night

by Jill Sorenson

 

To support her small daughter, April Ortiz does what she has to do—which means waiting tables in a skimpy outfit at a popular nightclub in the gang-infested area of Chula Vista. When one of her co-workers...


Breaking the Rules: A Novel

by Suzanne Brockmann

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Suzanne Brockmann's Born to Darkness.

When Eden Gillman needed someone most, Navy SEAL Izzy Zanella was always there for her—offering a place to stay and a shoulder...


Almost Home

Chesapeake Diaries #3

by Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

When she was young, Steffie Wyler always...


Night Magic: A Wing Slayer Novel

by Jennifer Lyon

THEIR LOVE IS DESTINED TO RISE AGAIN

 

Ailish Donovan is a witch ready to do battle. Raised unaware of her powers, she is just sixteen when her mother tricks her into binding with the demon Asmodeus. Pure-hearted...


The Alpine Vengeance: An Emma Lord Mystery

Emma Lord #22

by Mary Daheim

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Mary Daheim's The Alpine Winter.

Nestled in the foothills of the Cascade Mountains, the charming hamlet of Alpine is preparing for Thanksgiving, while Emma Lord, editor...


Enigmatic Pilot: A Tall Tale Too True

by Kris Saknussemm

Enigmatic Pilot is Kris Saknussemm’s outrageously brilliant yet profoundly moving exploration and excavation of the American dream—and nightmare.

 

In 1844, in a still-young America, the first intimations...


Heartache Falls

Eternity Springs #3

by Emily March

The healing magic of Eternity Springs continues in this new novel in Emily March’s vibrant series about a very special town and the people who need it most.

 

Married for more than twenty years, and with...


Seduce Me in Dreams: A Three Worlds Novel

by Jacquelyn Frank

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes.

 

Dark. Mysterious....


Gourmet Game Night: Bite-Sized, Mess-Free Eating for Board-Game Parties, Bridge Clubs, Poker Nights,  Book Groups, and More

by Cynthia Nims

Have you ever accompanied an evening of game-playing with a bowl of salty chips or slabs of pizza? If so, you know that greasy fingers can be a distraction, with players interrupting the game to grab napkins...


Bon Appetit, Y'all: Recipes and Stories from Three Generations of Southern Cooking

by Virginia Willis & Ellen Silverman

The daughter and granddaughter of consummate Southern cooks, Virginia Willis is also a classically trained French chef. These divergent influences come together splendidly in Bon Appétit, Y'all, a modern Southern...


The Bread Baker's Apprentice: Mastering the Art of Extraordinary Bread

by Peter Reinhart & Ron Manville

Co-founder of the legendary Brother Juniper’s Bakery, author of the landmark books Brother Juniper’s Bread Book and Crust & Crumb, and distinguished instructor at the world’s largest culinary academy,...


Simply Mexican

by Lourdes Castro

Authentic, No-Fuss Mexican meals

From Chile-Glazed Pork Chops to Dos Leches Flan, Lourdes Castro offers clean, vibrant flavors that are the essence of great Mexican food. In SIMPLY MEXICAN, she presents authentic...


Treason at Lisson Grove

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt #26

by Anne Perry

Anne Perry’s very special world of mystery, passion, and danger has attracted an entire generation of readers to her bestselling Victorian novels. Treason at Lisson Grove, her first Thomas and Charlotte Pitt...