Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (25070)

Juvenile & Young Adult (18930)

Mystery & Detective (12945)

Literary (7860)

Science Fiction (4600)

Fantasy (4221)

Historical (3731)

Thrillers (3465)

Christian (3215)

Classics (2713)

Erotica (2702)

Poetry (2378)

Contemporary Women (1786)

Short Stories (1746)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24494)

History (20975)

Business & economics (20430)

Religion (17938)

Human Science (15734)

Health & fitness (14880)

Nature, recreation and sports (14402)

Biography & autobiography (14218)

Education and Study aids (12759)

Science and Technics (12465)

Arts (8497)

Computers (7575)

Medical (5882)

Esotericism, Occult (4662)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (309005)

French (3080)

German (4892)

Spanish (15840)

Italian (7691)

 

Protection

All (325210)

DRM Free (16003)

DRM (309005)

More options

Heat of the Knight

by Jackie Ivie

In 1747 Scotland, treachery looms as battle lines run deep between the proud, struggling clans and the Highland Rangers who torment them. Here a young widow fights to save her honor--and her life. . .

A Headstrong...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

by Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


The Witness

by Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


The Impaler

by Gregory Funaro

A Killer Without A Conscience

The crimes are barbaric. The victims are found in desolate rural areas, naked and impaled on long wooden stakes. There are no clues. No DNA evidence. Just a message, etched over...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

by Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Invisible

by James Patterson & David Ellis

Everyone thinks Emmy Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emmy has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that...


Highland Vow

by Hannah Howell

In book one of a new Scottish trilogy that captures the lives of the spirited daughters of the Murray brothers, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell spins a passionate tale of a woman who risks everything...


The Wager: The Bet series: Book 2

by Rachel Van Dyken

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, THE BET

THE WAGER

Lose a bet, lose your heart...

What is it about a junior-high crush that can send an otherwise intelligent woman into a tailspin? TV reporter...


Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material

by Cathy Maxwell

Two great full-length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from NY Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Diamond Girl

by Diana Palmer

All Denny Cole ever noticed was her typing speed. But Kenna Dean promised herself that one day the Atlanta lawyer would see beyond his efficient secretary to the woman beneath. It seemed an uphill battle until...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


Silver Flame

by Hannah Howell

No one captures the windswept romance of the Scottish Highlands like New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell. In this dazzling novel, a beautiful young woman fights to regain her birthright--and to resist...


True Colors

by Diana Palmer

She came to take his company…but would she lose her heart instead?Meredith Ashe thought her heart was broken when Cy Harden's family ran her out of town as a scared teenager, penniless and pregnant. Now, stronger...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


NRSV Bible

by Harper Bibles

The Holy Bible New Revised Standard Version

The NRSV Standard Bible utilizes a unique blend of text formats that are designed for ease of reading and greater reader comprehension of the various literary forms...


The Naked Earl

by Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....