Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (25079)

Juvenile & Young Adult (18791)

Mystery & Detective (12860)

Literary (7833)

Science Fiction (4587)

Fantasy (4216)

Historical (3708)

Thrillers (3459)

Christian (3237)

Classics (2706)

Erotica (2706)

Poetry (2368)

Contemporary Women (1791)

Short Stories (1720)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24387)

History (20596)

Business & economics (20394)

Religion (17922)

Human Science (15476)

Health & fitness (14852)

Nature, recreation and sports (14187)

Biography & autobiography (14004)

Education and Study aids (12691)

Science and Technics (12442)

Arts (8408)

Computers (7582)

Medical (5881)

Esotericism, Occult (4633)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (306431)

French (3081)

German (4891)

Spanish (15837)

Italian (7706)

 

Protection

All (322664)

DRM Free (16031)

DRM (306431)

More options

The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

by Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Invisible

by James Patterson & David Ellis

Everyone thinks Emmy Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emmy has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that...


Highland Vow

by Hannah Howell

In book one of a new Scottish trilogy that captures the lives of the spirited daughters of the Murray brothers, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell spins a passionate tale of a woman who risks everything...


The Wager: The Bet series: Book 2

by Rachel Van Dyken

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, THE BET

THE WAGER

Lose a bet, lose your heart...

What is it about a junior-high crush that can send an otherwise intelligent woman into a tailspin? TV reporter...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


NRSV Bible

by Harper Bibles

The Holy Bible New Revised Standard Version

The NRSV Standard Bible utilizes a unique blend of text formats that are designed for ease of reading and greater reader comprehension of the various literary forms...


Good to the Last Kiss

by Ronald Tierney

An Inspector Vincent Gratelli mystery - San Francisco Inspector Vincent Gratelli is charged with finding the killer of young women - all murdered in the same way, all left with an intimate mark. The most recent...


Highland Promise

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell revisits the 15th century Scottish Highlands, where an embattled knight meets his fate in a young beauty fleeing for her life...

Eric Murray was the youngest of...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

by Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt...


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Collide: Book One in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad.

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves...


Diamond Girl

by Diana Palmer

All Denny Cole ever noticed was her typing speed. But Kenna Dean promised herself that one day the Atlanta lawyer would see beyond his efficient secretary to the woman beneath. It seemed an uphill battle until...


Unveiled (A Turner Series Novel)

by Courtney Milan

Of all Ash Turner's accomplishments, stealing a dukedom from his old enemy is by far the most brazen. Now that he's been recognized as the heir, nothing remains but to head to Parford Manor and survey the estate...


Isle of Waves

by Sue Brown

The Isle Series: Book Three

Wig Tobias and Nibs Tyler have been together for a long while, but this year their love is about to be tested. Their business, the Blue Lagoon Restaurant on the Isle of Wight, is...


A White Coat Is My Closet

by Jake Wells

Zack Sheldon doesn't have time to be lonely. He's in his last year as a pediatric resident, almost married to the job, and busy with the joys and sorrows that come with providing medical care to children. Professionally,...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...