Atria Books

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Atria Books

 

Fiction

Thrillers (110)

Mystery & Detective (106)

Romance (104)

Literary (93)

Contemporary Women (48)

Historical (42)

Erotica (32)

War & Military (10)

Fantasy (10)

Juvenile & Young Adult (10)

Occult & Supernatural (9)

Action & Adventure (9)

Christian (9)

Humorous (8)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (188)

Health & fitness (180)

Cooking (63)

Nature, recreation and sports (61)

Esotericism, Occult (57)

Religion (55)

Social science (47)

History (30)

Human Science (26)

Science and Technics (24)

Business & economics (22)

Arts (21)

Medical (17)

News and investigations (15)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1248)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (49)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (1248)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1248)

More options

The Vince Flynn Reader's Companion: A Collection of Excerpts

by Vince Flynn

In this free collection of excerpts, enjoy a taste of all of Vince Flynn’s thrillers starring CIA superagent Mitch Rapp.


Zane's Nervous: A Novel

by Zane

In this juicy, sexy story Queen of Erotica and New York Times bestselling author Zane brings us a tale of a woman with a split personality—she’s nervous around men during the week, but on the weekends her...


Zane's The Hot Box: A Novel

by Zane

“Hot Box” is a baseball drill that can be played with three or more players and two to four bases. The players take turns being fielders and runners, ultimately trying to tag the rest of the players out....


Let It Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven

by T.D. Jakes

 T.D. Jakes, New York Times bestselling author of Reposition Yourself, Making Great Decisions, and more than a dozen other titles, now presents this book on forgiveness, demonstrating once again why he is called...


Sing You Home: A Novel

by Jodi Picoult

Every life has a soundtrack. All you have to do is listen.

Music has set the tone for most of Zoe Baxter’s life. There’s the melody that reminds her of the summer she spent rubbing baby oil on her stomach...


Zane's The Sex Chronicles: Shattering the Myth

by Zane

From a bold and captivating voice comes a collection of stories that probes women's darkest passions and pushes the boundaries of erotic fiction. Sometimes romantic, sometimes raw, Zane appeals to men and women...


Zane's Sex Chronicles

by Zane

New York Times bestselling author Zane presents a tantalizing short story collection, Zane's Sex Chronicles, which is now the basis of the Cinemax series Zane's Sex Chronicles -- the first urban erotic series...


The Paul Cleave Reader's Companion: A Collection of Excerpts

by Paul Cleave

A sampling of seven spine-tingling crime thrillers from internationally bestselling author Paul Cleave: Joe Victim, The Laughterhouse, Collecting Cooper, Blood Men, Cemetery Lake, The Killing Hour, and The Cleaner...


Love Unrehearsed: The Love Series, Book 2

by Tina Reber

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel Love Unscripted in Tina Reber’s The Love Series, Love Unrehearsed continues the story of the whirlwind romance between A-List actor Ryan...


Slammed: A Novel

Slammed #1

by Colleen Hoover

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Hopeless and Losing Hope.

Falling in love can feel like poetry. Or it can feel like a slam to the heart.

Colleen Hoover’s romantic, emotion-packed debut novel...


The Douglas Kennedy Reader's Companion: A Collection of Excerpts

by Douglas Kennedy

A glorious sampling of eight amazing novels by the #1 internationally bestselling author Douglas Kennedy—Five Days, The Moment, Leaving the World, The Woman in the Fifth, Temptation, State of the Union, A...


Transfer of Power

Mitch Rapp #3

by Vince Flynn

What if America's most powerful leader was also its prime target?

Vince Flynn's shattering thriller, Term Limits, soared onto national bestseller lists and marked the emergence of a new master of political...


The Third Option

Mitch Rapp #4

by Vince Flynn

When diplomacy has failed and military intervention is deemed inappropriate, our leaders often turn to a silent and dark community for results. This is a course of action not always taken by wise and honorable...


Nineteen Minutes: A novel

by Jodi Picoult

In nineteen minutes, you can mow the front lawn, color your hair, watch a third of a hockey game. In nineteen minutes, you can bake scones or get a tooth filled by a dentist; you can fold laundry for a family...


Extreme Measures: A Thriller

Mitch Rapp #11

by Vince Flynn

In the newest devastatingly intense thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon Vince Flynn, his deadly and charismatic hero Mitch Rapp wages a war against a new enemy with the help of a fellow soldier...


Zane's Dear G-Spot: Straight Talk About Sex and Love

by Zane

Dear G-Spot is New York Times bestselling author Zane's long-awaited guide to what she knows better than anyone else: love and sex.

Dear G-Spot includes real letters from real people, both women and men, who...


Naked: The Blackstone Affair, Book 1

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student...


Full Black: A Thriller

Scot Harvath #10

by Brad Thor

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor brings readers his darkest and most intriguing thriller yet—a terrifying story of espionage and betrayal—brilliantly paced with superb nonstop action.

Born in...


Pursuit of Honor: A Novel

Mitch Rapp #12

by Vince Flynn

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR VINCE FLYNN’S MOST EXHILARATING

POLITICAL THRILLER

When Washington, D.C.’s National Counterterrorism Center is struck by a series of devastating explosions, the results...


The Simon Kernick Reader's Companion: A Collection of Excerpts

by Simon Kernick

In this free collection of excerpts, enjoy a taste of three of Simon Kernick’s gripping race-against-time thrillers.

Included in this collection are excerpts from Relentless, the story of John Meron, who’s...