Pan

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Publisher

Delete Pan

 

Fiction

Historical (26)

Literary (18)

Horror (15)

Thrillers (13)

Classics (10)

Mystery & Detective (8)

Contemporary Women (4)

Action & Adventure (2)

Travel writing (1)

Short Stories (1)

Humorous (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (25)

History (14)

Health & fitness (4)

Social science (3)

Science and Technics (2)

News and investigations (2)

Arts (2)

Humor (2)

Literary collections (2)

Human Science (1)

Esotericism, Occult (1)

Travel (1)

Nature, recreation and sports (1)

Cooking (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (169)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (169)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (164)

More options

Inspector Morse: The first three novels

by Colin Dexter

Featuring the first three books in this classic crime series starring Inspector Morse: Last Bus to Woodstock, Last Seen Wearing and The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn. Last Bus to Woodstock: The death of Sylvia...


Dancing in the Moonlight

by Rita Bradshaw

As her mother lies dying, twelve-year-old Lucy Fallow promises to look after her younger siblings and keep house for her father and two older brothers.

Over the following years the Depression tightens its grip....


Playing with Fire

DS Jessica Daniel #5

by Kerry Wilkinson

Those who play with fire are going to get burned . . .

Seven years ago Martin Chadwick set fire to a Manchester pub, not knowing a teenager was sleeping inside. Chadwick’s release from prison is imminent,...


A Liverpool Song

by Ruth Hamilton

Letting go of the past to grasp the future . . .

Andrew Sanderson, brilliant surgeon and renowned musician, is still grieving the death of his beloved wife Mary when his younger daughter turns up on the doorstep...


Going to Extremes

by Nick Middleton

In Going to Extremes writer, presenter and Oxford geography don Nick Middleton visits the world's hottest, coldest, wettest and driest inhabited places. He visits Oymyakon in Siberia, where the average winter...


Bruce

by Bruce Forsyth

Bruce Forsyth is known across four generations as the 'face' of family entertainment classics such as The Generation Game, Play Your Cards Right and The Price is Right. His is an amazing story that spans more...


I Kissed A Frog

by Rupa Gulab

Girls arent really made of sugar and spice and everything nice. Well, perhaps some girls are, but those are certainly not the girls youll meet in I Kissed a Frog a collection of wacky short stories, tongue-in-cheek...


Swimming Against the Stream

by Tim Waterstone

Waterstone's was DTI awarded as one of the three most financially successful business start-ups of the 1980s and, culturally, may be considered to have changed the complexion and scale of bookselling in the...


Daydream Believer

by Hugh Massingberd

'Enchanting ...while writing a series of richly comic recollections which had me laughing out loud every few pages, he has also written a book with much more underlying seriousness and much more to say about...


Playing the Game

by Robert Baden-Powell & Mario Sica

Drawing on Baden-Powell's extensive archive, Playing the Game is a rich and evocative selection of his writings, on peace - a major theme throughout his career and the theme of the 2007 centenary celebrations,...


I Saw You

by Julie Parsons

For ten years, newly retired Policeman Michael McLoughlin has been haunted by the case of a young woman brutally murdered and the affection he felt for the victim’s mother, Margaret. A favor for a friend leads...


Yours Truly

by Kirsty Greenwood

The ebook BESTSELLER available for the first time in paperback! A funny, mischievous romantic comedy novel, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan, Paige Toon or Sophie Kinsella

'Your bum does not look...


Brief Lives

by W. F. Deedes

‘Concise, wise and compassionate’ Jason Cowley, New Statesman

In this eclectic selection of biographical sketches Bill Deedes remembers some of the key figures of the twentieth century. Political heavyweights...


Charlie's War

by David Fiddimore

My old skipper once told me to always expect the unexpected. I should have listened to him . . .

When a plane crash leaves Charlie Bassett rested from the RAF, he receives unexpected orders - to locate the...


Other People's Money

by Neil Forsyth & Elliot Castro

Elliot Castro was a gifted outsider, a working-class kid with ambitions who wanted to live the high life but lacked the money to do so. Until, at the tender age of sixteen, he worked out how to use the credit...


The Judge's Daughter

by Ruth Hamilton

Set in the beautiful Lancashire moorside town of Skirlaugh, THE JUDGE’S DAUGHTER is the stirring story of two very different families whose lives have become inextricably tangled

Agnes Makepeace has always...


Life At The Limit

by Sid Watkins

'It's pretty rare to come across a motor racing book that tempts you to read the thing in one sitting but "Prof" Watkins has produced a gem ... [he] is a superb raconteur, not afraid to speak him mind yet peppering...


Marnie (The book that inspired the HITCHCOCK classic)

by Winston Graham

This is the default conversion keynote text and should be changed.


The Hustlers

by Douglas Thompson

Invitations to John Aspinall and John Burke's illegal gambling parties were the most sought after in 1950s London - only the wealthy and well-connected were allowed past their door. When the police finally arrested...


Touching Distance

by Rebecca Abrams

In the winter of 1790, a mysterious and deadly disease strikes the unsuspecting town of Aberdeen. The victims are all women in the prime of life. Determined to save his patients, talented young physician Alec...