Penguin

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Penguin

 

Fiction

Literary (331)

Mystery & Detective (169)

Poetry (111)

Historical (64)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (45)

Humorous (40)

Short Stories (31)

Juvenile & Young Adult (30)

Classics (27)

Romance (23)

Thrillers (16)

Espionage (16)

Christian (14)

Contemporary Women (11)

 

Non-Fiction

History (278)

Biography & autobiography (264)

Social science (162)

Religion (71)

Health & fitness (71)

Business & economics (70)

Human Science (70)

Science and Technics (67)

Nature, recreation and sports (52)

Arts (32)

Literary essay (31)

Cooking (30)

Literary collections (22)

Education and Study aids (18)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2258)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (36)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2258)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2258)

More options

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

A New York Times bestseller-with more than three million copies sold-by the author of One Plus One and The Girl You Left Behind

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa...


Rules of Civility: A Novel

by Amor Towles

The New York Times bestselling novel that "enchants on first reading and only improves on the second" (The Philadelphia Inquirer)

This sophisticated and entertaining first novel presents the story of a young...


Caleb's Crossing: A Novel

by Geraldine Brooks

A New York Times bestselling tale of passion and belief, magic and adventure from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author

Bethia Mayfield is a restless and curious young woman growing up in Martha's vineyard in the...


Dissolution

by C. Sansom

From the bestselling author of Winter in Madrid and Dominion comes the exciting and elegantly written first novel in the Matthew Shardlake Tudor Mystery series

Dissolution is an utterly riveting portrayal of...


The Joy Luck Club

by Amy Tan

For readers of Amy Tan's bestselling novel, The Valley of Amazement, revisit her classic tale of mothers and daughters

Four mothers, four daughters, four families whose histories shift with the four winds depending...


The New York Trilogy

by Paul Auster

The New York Trilogy is the series that made New York Times-bestselling author Paul Auster a renowned writer of metafiction and a special sort of genre-rebelling detective fiction which the New York Review...


Too Big to Fail: The Inside Story of How Wall Street and Washington Fought to Save the FinancialSystem--and Themselves

by Andrew Ross Sorkin

A brilliantly reported true-life thriller that goes behind the scenes of the financial crisis on Wall Street and in Washington.

In one of the most gripping financial narratives in decades, Andrew Ross Sorkin-a...


The Art of Seduction

by Robert Greene

From the creators of the New York Times bestsellerThe 48 Laws of Power, comes a mesmerizing handbook on seduction: the most subtle and effective form of power

Which sort of seducer could you be: Siren? Rake?...


Saving CeeCee Honeycutt: A Novel

by Beth Hoffman

Steel Magnolias meets The Help in Beth Hoffman's New York Times bestselling Southern debut novel, Saving CeeCee Honeycutt

Twelve-year-old CeeCee Honeycutt is in trouble. For years, she has been the caretaker...


On the Road

by Jack Kerouac

On the Road chronicles Jack Kerouac's years traveling the North American continent with his friend Neal Cassady, "a sideburned hero of the snowy West." As "Sal Paradise" and "Dean Moriarty," the two roam the...


In the Woods

Dublin Murder Squad #1

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best First Novel 2008, Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 2008, Barry Best First Novel 2008

by Tana French

A gripping thriller from New York Times bestseller and the acclaimed author of Broken Harbor and The Secret Place

As dusk approaches a small Dublin suburb in the summer of 1984, mothers begin to call their...


Cannery Row

by John Steinbeck

Unburdened by the material necessities of the more fortunate, the denizens of Cannery Row discover rewards unknown in more traditional society. Henry the painter sorts through junk lots for pieces of wood to...


Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace . . . One School at a Time

by Greg Mortenson

The astonishing, uplifting story of a real-life Indiana Jones and his humanitarian campaign to use education to combat terrorism in the Taliban’s backyardAnyone who despairs of the individual’s power to...


Call the Midwife: A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard Times

by Jennifer Worth

The highest-rated drama in BBC history, Call the Midwife will delight fans of Downton Abbey

Viewers everywhere have fallen in love with this candid look at post-war London. In the 1950s, twenty-two-year-old...


How It All Began: A Novel

by Penelope Lively

A vibrant new novel from Penelope Livelya wry, wise story about the surprising ways lives intersect

When Charlotte Rainsford, a retired schoolteacher, is accosted by a petty thief on a London street, the...


The Kid: A Novel

by Sapphire

From the bestselling author of Push, a story of survival and awakening—and one young man’s remarkable strength

The Kid brings us deep into the interior life of Abdul Jones, son of Sapphire’s unforgettable...


The Honourable Schoolboy

George Smiley #6

James Tait Black Memorial Prize for Fiction 1977

by John le Carre

Featuring George Smiley, The Honourable Schoolboy is the second installment in the renowned Karla Trilogy, the follow-up to the New York Times bestselling Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy, which was the inspiration...


The Last Letter from Your Lover: A Novel

RNA Romantic Novel of the Year 2011

by Jojo Moyes

A heartbreaking, stay-up-all-night novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and One Plus One

A Brief Encounter for our time, The Last Letter from Your Lover is a sophisticated, spellbinding...


The Filter Bubble: How the New Personalized Web Is Changing What We Read and How We Think

by Eli Pariser

In December 2009, Google began customizing its search results for all users, and we entered a new era of personalization. With little notice or fanfare, our online experience is changing, as the websites we...


We Have Always Lived in the Castle

by Shirley Jackson & Jonathan Lethem

Taking readers deep into a labyrinth of dark neurosis, We Have Always Lived in the Castle is a deliciously unsettling novel about a perverse, isolated, and possibly murderous family and the struggle that ensues...