Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23802)

Romance (20134)

Mystery & Detective (16076)

Literary (8686)

Science Fiction (7370)

Fantasy (6174)

Classics (5823)

Historical (4593)

Thrillers (4074)

Christian (3519)

Poetry (3349)

Erotica (3064)

Short Stories (2837)

Contemporary Women (2157)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30426)

History (25749)

Business & economics (25587)

Religion (22607)

Human Science (19917)

Nature, recreation and sports (18021)

Health & fitness (17418)

Science and Technics (16810)

Biography & autobiography (16772)

Education and Study aids (16139)

Arts (13904)

Computers (9912)

Medical (7226)

Esotericism, Occult (5750)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (378423)

French (32233)

German (4662)

Spanish (21704)

Italian (43501)

 

Protection

All (378423)

DRM Free (21253)

DRM (356606)

More options

The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

The Elusive Wife by Callie HuttonJason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what...


The Little Prince (Unabridged)

by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Illustrated edition. Available for the first time in an edition with full colour images, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry's classic story, The Little Prince, beloved by readers of all ages, comes to life in a format...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful,...


Dead Witch Walking

Hollows #1

by Kim Harrison

All the creatures of the night gather in "the Hollows" of Cincinnati, to hide, to prowl, to party . . . and to feed.

Vampires rule the darkness in a predator-eat-predator world rife with dangers beyond imagining—and...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Gangbangs and Orgies: An Erotic Trilogy

by Tracy Alton

This is a trilogy of erotic stories that take you on a wild and horny journey that will certainly lead you to your own hot masturbation session. Once you delve into these creamy and steamy stories you won't...


The Unobservable Universe: A Paradox-Free Framework for Understanding the Universe

by Scott M Tyson, Catherine J Rourke & Thomas M Hill

Embark on an incredible 2500-year "magical mystery tour" to the frontiers of the universe and all its mysteries with visionary scientist and engineer Scott M. Tyson as your enlightening, entertaining and down-to-earth...


The Bet

by Lucinda Betts

If golden girl Zoe wins the company's big promotion, she gets Phillip's bonus. If Phillip wins, Zoe's his sex slave for twenty-four hours. Losing? That is so not going to happen. She'd rather chew off her foot....


Dune

Nebula Award for Best Novel 1966

by Frank Herbert

Here is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad'Dib....


The Naughty List

by Jodi Redford

Makin' a list, and rocking it...twice.

Perpetual good girl Lacey McGuire has two Christmas wish lists. One suitable for public consumption...and a private one that's too hot to handle. Right at the top: wild,...


All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST

From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Every Night I'm Yours

by Christie Kelley

A woman who wants to know what she's been missing. . . A man perfectly suited to train her. . .Christie Kelley weaves a scintillating novel of one rapturous night of ecstasy. . .

A Woman Yearning For A Taste...


Donor: A Dr Steven Dunbar Thriller: Book 1

by Ken McClure

The first Dr Stephen Dunbar thriller. When seven-year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to hospital with acute renal failure, her parents are in despair. Their hope is renewed when Amanda is accepted for treatment...


The Earl Claims His Wife

by Cathy Maxwell

She'll be his perfect wife . . .

Preoccupied with fighting Napoleon and making love to his mistress, Brian Ranson has ignored his wife since their wedding. But now that he's become the Earl of Wright, he's ready...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sins of a Wicked Duke

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #1

by Sophie Jordan

She works to live . . .

One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon—who's...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


Erotic Massage

by Charla Hathaway

Learn sensual touch for improved intimacy and better sex!

EROTIC MASSAGE instructs readers on how to bring their partners to high levels of arousal, keeping them in this state of sexual exaltation for an extended...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...