Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30139)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20911)

Mystery & Detective (15221)

Literary (8245)

Science Fiction (6752)

Fantasy (5573)

Classics (4757)

Historical (4271)

Thrillers (4012)

Christian (3827)

Erotica (3256)

Poetry (2791)

Short Stories (2578)

Contemporary Women (2012)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26539)

Business & economics (22741)

History (22521)

Religion (18826)

Human Science (17137)

Health & fitness (15960)

Nature, recreation and sports (15843)

Biography & autobiography (15221)

Education and Study aids (13591)

Science and Technics (13373)

Arts (11134)

Computers (9267)

Medical (6125)

Esotericism, Occult (5152)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (348814)

French (30516)

German (5888)

Spanish (19616)

Italian (35924)

 

Protection

All (348814)

DRM Free (17424)

DRM (330836)

More options

The Fierce Reads Anthology

by Anna Banks, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Bosworth & Emmy Laybourne et al.

This anthology includes short stories from five fierce young adult authors! Inside, you’ll find a magical mermaid tale from Anna Banks, a fantastical Russian-influenced story from Leigh Bardugo, an electric...


The Canterville Ghost (Audio-eBook)

by Wilde & Oscar

The Canterville Ghost, one of the most important works by Oscar Wilde now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond


A Cup Of Tea (Audio-eBook)

by Mansfield & Katherine

A Cup Of Tea, one of the most important works by Katherine Mansfield now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond


Highland Protector

by Hannah Howell

The Murrays are back! From New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell comes an all-new story of the beloved Scottish family, and two lovers entangled in a plot against the king. . .

Someone would see Ilsabeth...


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


The Coldest Fear

by Rick Reed

Take One Deranged Killer. Add One Determined Cop. You Get One Deadly Obsession. . .

From the moment he sees the young woman's body in her hotel bathtub, homicide detective Jack Murphy knows he's looking at a...


Victim Six

by Gregg Olsen

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common--except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture,...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Any Day of the Week: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Miranda Forbes

A collection of five erotic stories with varied themes.


The Book Thief

by Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


One Clean Shot (The Rookie Club, Book 2)

by Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, Hailey Wyatt was a member of the Rookie Club, a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers.

Now, a seasoned Homicide Inspector and a new widow, Hailey is forced...


A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

by Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


Desired: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.

 

Kyler Morgan, Master...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Dead Center (the Rookie Club, Book 1)

by Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with...


The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Edition

by Amy Jurskis & Paulo Coelho

The two-part season premiere of "Super Soul Sunday," featuring international bestselling author Paulo Coelho, airs Sunday, September 7 and 14 at 11 a.m. ET/PT on OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network

"My heart is afraid...


Baiting the Maid of Honor (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He’ll own her from the very first touch.

Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She’s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind...


Ultimate Sex

by Sue Williams, DJ Kirkby & Cathryn Cooper

Fabulous rauchy reads that are certain to please and tease - enjoy! Brought to you by Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.