Plume

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Plume

 

Fiction

Literary (89)

Historical (41)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Romance (25)

Contemporary Women (20)

Humorous (16)

Thrillers (13)

Science Fiction (9)

Erotica (8)

Fantasy (6)

Drama (4)

Action & Adventure (4)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Comics & graphic novels (2)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (111)

Biography & autobiography (79)

Human Science (40)

Humor (39)

Business & economics (31)

Social science (31)

Nature, recreation and sports (23)

Science and Technics (22)

Cooking (21)

History (20)

Reference (16)

Arts (14)

Religion (14)

Esotericism, Occult (7)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (737)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (737)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (737)

More options

The Grizzly Maze: Timothy Treadwell's Fatal Obsession with Alaskan Bears

by Nick Jans

With a new introduction on Werner Herzog's film entitled The Grizzly Man Timothy Treadwell, self-styled "bear whisperer" dared to live among the grizzlies, seeking to overturn the perception of them as dangerously...


Bastard Out of Carolina: A Novel

by Dorothy Allison

The modern literary classic that has been compared to To Kill a Mockingbird and Catcher in the Rye.

"As close to flawless as any reader could ask for."

-The New York Times Book Review

The publication of Dorothy...


How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It: Tactics, Techniques, and Technologies for Uncertain Times

by James Wesley Rawles

Read James Wesley, Rawles's posts on the Penguin Blog

In the vein of Sam Sheridan's The Disaster Diaries, a comprehensive guide to preparing for the apocalypse!

With the recent economic crisis, formerly unimaginable...


The New Woman: A Staggerford Novel

by Jon Hassler

Since 1977, Jon Hassler’s Staggerford series has entranced readers with its funny and charming depiction of life in small-town America. The New Woman is his latest visit to this Minnesota hamlet.

At the age...


Bait: A Novel

Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel 2014

by J. Kent Messum

No one is coming to your aid. We have ensured this.

Six strangers wake up on a remote island in the Florida Keys with no memory of their arrival. They soon discover their common bond: all of them are heroin...


The Garden of Ruth

by Eva Etzioni-Halevy

A historical novel imagines the riveting story behind the Book of Ruth Sitting beneath a tree in ancient Bethlehem, Osnath, niece of the prophet Samuel, examines a dusty scrap of parchment she found hidden in...


City of Thieves: A Novel

by David Benioff

From the critically acclaimed author of The 25th Hour and When the Nines Roll Over, a captivating novel about war, courage, survival - and a remarkable friendship that ripples across a lifetime.

During the Nazis'...


Why We Suck: A Feel Good Guide to Staying Fat, Loud, Lazy and Stupid

by Dr. Denis Leary

The New York Times bestseller

One of America's most original and biting comic satirists, Denis Leary takes on all the poseurs, politicians, and pop culture icons who have sucked in public for far too long....


Retraining the Brain: A 45-Day Plan to Conquer Stress and Anxiety

by Dr. Frank Lawlis

Stress relief that works from the New York Times bestselling author of The ADD Answer and the chief content advisor for the Dr. Phil show

With his bestselling books, Frank Lawlis has brought psychological relief...


You Can Feel Good Again: Common-Sense Strategies for Releasing Unhappiness and Changing Your Life

by Richard Carlson

Everybody knows the idiom 'don't sweat the small stuff.' And thanks to Richard Carlson, lifetime expert in happiness and stress reduction, it has become part of our culture, as he has used years of experience...


Flashman and the Redskins

Flashman Papers #7

by GeorgeMacDonald Fraser

The seventh volume of the "Flashman Papers" records the arch-cad's adventures in America during Gold Rush of 1849 and the Battle of Bighorn in 1876, and his acquaintance with famous Indian chiefs, American soldiers,...


We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves

PEN/Faulkner Award 2014

by KarenJoy Fowler

"A gripping, bighearted book." -Khaled Hosseini

Winner of the 2014 PEN/Faulkner Award

One of the New York Times Book Review's 100 Notable Books of 2013 and named by The Christian Science Monitor as one of the...


Flip: The Inside Story of TV's First Black Superstar

by Kevin Cook

The first biography of the beloved entertainer who broke the prime-time color barrier

When The Flip Wilson Show debuted in 1970, black faces were still rare on television and black hosts nonexistent. Then came...


The Genius of Dogs: How Dogs Are Smarter than You Think

by Brian Hare & Vanessa Woods

For readers of Inside of a Dog by Alexandra Horowitz, this New York Times bestseller offers mesmerizing insights into the interior lives of our smartest pets

In the past decade, we have learned more about how...


The Neatest Little Guide to Stock Market Investing: 2013 Edition

by Jason Kelly

The essential stock market guide, now updated with even more timely and necessary information

Now in its fifth edition, The Neatest Little Guide to Stock Market Investing has established itself as a clear,...


The Dude and the Zen Master

by Jeff Bridges & Bernie Glassman

"[A] truly incredible book about two friends talking about the good life." -Huffington Post

Zen Master Bernie Glassman compares Jeff Bridges's iconic role in The Big Lebowski to a Lamed-Vavnik: one of the men...


Fat Chance: Beating the Odds Against Sugar, Processed Food, Obesity, and Disease

by Robert H. Lustig

New York Times Bestseller

Robert Lustig's 90-minute YouTube video "Sugar: The Bitter Truth", has been viewed more than three million times. Now, in this much anticipated book, he documents the science and the...


The Last Great Game: Duke vs. Kentucky and the 2.1 Seconds That Changed Basketball

by Gene Wojciechowski

A compelling narrative about the people who produced the most spine-tingling moment in modern college basketball history.” –Seth Davis, Sports Illustrated and CBS

March 28, 1992. The final of the NCAA East...


The House at Tyneford: A Novel

by Natasha Solomons

The start of an affair, the end of an era.

Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden, Catherine Bailey's The Secret Rooms, and TV's Downton Abbey will love this New York Times bestselling sweeping historical...


Is Marriage for White People?: How the African American Marriage Decline Affects Everyone

by Ralph Richard Banks

A distinguished Stanford law professor examines the steep decline in marriage rates among the African American middle class, and offers a paradoxical-nearly incendiary-solution.

Black women are three times...