Plume

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Plume

 

Collection

 (13)

 

Fiction

Literary (77)

Historical (40)

Mystery & Detective (30)

Romance (24)

Contemporary Women (20)

Humorous (14)

Thrillers (13)

Science Fiction (11)

Action & Adventure (8)

Erotica (6)

Fantasy (5)

Drama (3)

Occult & Supernatural (2)

Comics & graphic novels (2)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (117)

Biography & autobiography (104)

Humor (51)

Human Science (43)

Business & economics (34)

Social science (32)

Nature, recreation and sports (27)

Cooking (24)

Science and Technics (22)

Reference (22)

Arts (20)

History (18)

Religion (16)

Esotericism, Occult (7)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (782)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (782)

More options

Flashman and the Redskins

Flashman Papers #7

by GeorgeMacDonald Fraser

The seventh volume of the "Flashman Papers" records the arch-cad's adventures in America during Gold Rush of 1849 and the Battle of Bighorn in 1876, and his acquaintance with famous Indian chiefs, American soldiers,...


Flip: The Inside Story of TV's First Black Superstar

by Kevin Cook

The first biography of the beloved entertainer who broke the prime-time color barrier

 

When The Flip Wilson Show debuted in 1970, black faces were still rare on television and black hosts nonexistent. Then came...


The Genius of Dogs: How Dogs Are Smarter than You Think

by Brian Hare & Vanessa Woods

For readers of Inside of a Dog by Alexandra Horowitz, this New York Times bestseller offers mesmerizing insights into the interior lives of our smartest pets

In the past decade, we have learned more about how...


The Neatest Little Guide to Stock Market Investing: 2013 Edition

by Jason Kelly

The essential stock market guide, now updated with even more timely and necessary information

Now in its fifth edition, The Neatest Little Guide to Stock Market Investing has established itself as a clear, concise,...


The Dude and the Zen Master

by Jeff Bridges & Bernie Glassman

“[A] truly incredible book about two friends talking about the good life.” —Huffington Post

Zen Master Bernie Glassman compares Jeff Bridges’s iconic role in The Big Lebowski to a Lamed-Vavnik: one of...


Fat Chance: Beating the Odds Against Sugar, Processed Food, Obesity, and Disease

by Robert H. Lustig

New York Times Bestseller

Robert Lustig’s 90-minute YouTube video “Sugar: The Bitter Truth”, has been viewed more than three million times. Now, in this much anticipated book, he documents the science...


The Last Great Game: Duke vs. Kentucky and the 2.1 Seconds That Changed Basketball

by Gene Wojciechowski

The definitive book on the greatest game in the history of college basketball, and the dramatic road both teams took to get there.

March 28, 1992. The final of the NCAA East Regional, Duke vs. Kentucky. The...


The House at Tyneford: A Novel

by Natasha Solomons

The start of an affair, the end of an era.

Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden, Catherine Bailey's The Secret Rooms, and TV's Downton Abbey will love this New York Times bestselling sweeping historical...


Is Marriage for White People?: How the African American Marriage Decline Affects Everyone

by Ralph Richard Banks

A distinguished Stanford law professor examines the steep decline in marriage rates among the African American middle class, and offers a paradoxical-nearly incendiary-solution.

Black women are three times...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


Tassy Morgan's Bluff: A Novel

by Jim Stinson

A wonderfully funny and warm introduction to the quirky inhabitants of a small town located on the breathtakingly scenic northern tip of California.

San Andreas, California. It may be a quaint town, but its...


That's What She Said: The Most Versatile Joke on Earth

by Justin Wishne & Bryan Nicolas

The perfect punch line for all the double entendres in everyday life.

With the help of The Office, TWSS-or "That's what she said"-has quickly become the hottest joke of the twenty-first century. Now,in a...


Essentials of Screenwriting: The Art, Craft, and Business of Film and Television Writing

by Richard Walter

Hollywood's premier teacher of screenwriting shares the secrets of writing and selling successful screenplays

Anyone fortunate enough to win a seat in Professor Richard Walter's legendary class at UCLA film...


Merda!: The Real Italian You Were Never Taught in School

by Roland Delicio & Kim Wilson Brandt

At last, a humorous, uncensored language guide to the colorful slang and rude colloquialisms that are so essential to a true understanding of everyday Italian. For the first time, all those words and phrases...


Resurrecting Home: A Novel

by A. American

BOOK 5 OF THE SURVIVALIST SERIES

Against all odds, Morgan Carter and his family have endured despite the deteriorating conditions surrounding them. Armed with survivalist tactics, Morgan's crew, alongside their ...


The Inspirational Atheist: Wise Words on the Wonder and Meaning of Life

by Buzzy Jackson

Like all people, atheists contemplate issues of love, death, and morality, and in times of stress we long for solace and inspiration. A collection of uplifting quotations from some of mankind’s most important...


7 Steps to a Pain-Free Life: How to Rapidly Relieve Back, Neck, and Shoulder Pain

by Robin McKenzie & Craig Kubey

A fully revised and updated edition of the program that’s sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide—plus a new chapter addressing shoulder pain

 

Since the McKenzie Method was first developed in the 1960s,...


Tools for Survival: What You Need to Survive When You're on Your Own

by James Wesley, Rawles

Essential survival advice from the world’s preeminent expert in preparedness

In his earlier bestselling nonfiction book, How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It, James Wesley, Rawles, outlined the...


The Look of Love: A Novel

by Sarah Jio

“Jio has become one of the most-read women in America.” –Woman’s World

 

Born during a Christmas blizzard, Jane Williams receives a rare gift: the ability to see true love. Jane has emerged from an ailing...


The Perfect Mother: A Novel

by Nina Darnton

When an American exchange student is accused of murder, her mother will stop at nothing to save her.

A midnight phone call shatters Jennifer Lewis’s carefully orchestrated life. Her daughter, Emma, who’s...