Pocket Star

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Pocket Star

 

Fiction

Romance (117)

Fantasy (30)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Contemporary Women (19)

Thrillers (19)

Erotica (17)

Media Tie-In (15)

Occult & Supernatural (14)

Science Fiction (10)

Action & Adventure (7)

Short Stories (6)

Humorous (4)

Literary (4)

War & Military (4)

 

Non-Fiction

News and investigations (7)

Health & fitness (6)

Nature, recreation and sports (4)

Social science (3)

Biography & autobiography (3)

Arts (2)

Business & economics (2)

History (1)

Human Science (1)

Cooking (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (274)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (274)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (274)

More options

How to Reprimand Your Rock Star

by Mina Vaughn

In this fun and saucy romance novel, all-star college basketball player Thea dominates on the courts—and off—with a rock star who is determined to win her over.

Thea is a star basketball player at UConn on...


Convicted

by Jan Burke

From New York Times bestselling suspense author Jan Burke comes the fourth of six e-short story collections.

Convicted is a mini-anthology containing a brand-new short story, “The Anchorwoman” featuring a...


My Hunger

by Lisa Renee Jones

From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, an Inside Out series e-short told from Mark’s point of view, as he battles his all-consuming desire for Crystal.

I am a Master, all about control, and...


Star Trek: The Original Series: The More Things Change

by Scott Pearson

A thrilling e-novella based on Star Trek: The Original Series!

Six months after the events of Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Doctor Christine Chapel and Spock must save the life of an ailing Audrid Dax, her true...


Cracks in the Armor

by Helena Hunting

Chris, a sexy tattoo artist, tries to win the heart of Sarah, a grad student with little interest in him, in this second e-short and follow-up to Helena Hunting’s gripping love story, Clipped Wings—“twisted,...


Dorinda and the Doctor

by Sabrina Jeffries

Available for the first time digitally, this sizzling short story from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries features the dashing Doctor Worth, who appeared in What the Duke Desires from “The...


Stone Song

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Sorcha Kavanaugh knows better than...


Knight of Love

by Catherine LaRoche

In this saucy romance, an English lady turns the damsel-in-distress tale on its head as she escapes her malicious fiancé and fights for both her life and that of the lustful rebel that has become her protector....


Ethan

by Nicole Edwards

How long did it take you to find your place in the world?

For Ethan Walker, going through the motions of life, keeping his distance, and never getting attached has become the mantra he lives by. Success is measured...


Holidays with the Walker Brothers

by Nicole Edwards

The seven Walker brothers heat things up in this romantic ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

You are personally invited to spend the holidays with the Walker brothers and...


Zane

by Nicole Edwards

Vanessa must learn to open her heart to the one man with the key to hers in this sexy ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Vanessa Carmichael will never forget that horrible...


Kaleb

by Nicole Edwards

Two neighbors and long-time friends come face-to-face with their forbidden fantasies in this sizzling ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Zoey Stranford might’ve had a...


Travis

by Nicole Edwards

The oldest of the Walker brothers opens a unique resort—catering to fetishes and fantasies—in this sizzling ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards.

Travis Walker, the oldest...


Tried

by Jan Burke

With a brand-new short story featuring Tyler Hawthorne from The Messenger, plus three stories from Eighteen, this is the third of six e-short story collections from New York Times bestselling suspense author...


Whispers of Fate: The Mistresses of Fate, Book Two

by Deirdre Dore

In the bestselling tradition of Laura Griffin, this second book in a new romantic suspense trilogy features an heiress whose search for her long lost friend has kept her from a man that has always fascinated...


Tempt Me Eternally

by Gena Showalter

The huntress becomes the hunted in this sizzling paranormal romance from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Gena Showalter, previously published as part of the Deep Kiss of Winter anthology with...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Seasons of Light and Darkness

by Michael A. Martin

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Diablo III: Morbed

by Micky Neilson

An original e-novella based on the bestselling video game!

Morbed is a thief and a survivor, and his skills in both roles are about to be put to the ultimate test. Joining together with a wizard, a druid, a necromancer,...


The Fetish Queen, Part One: Reborn

by Nicole Camden

In this scintillating second part of the Fetish Queen series, Lille and Max go wild for each other as conflicts arise and dark secrets of Lille’s past are revealed.

Lillehammer Marceau has a secret past—one...


The Fetish Queen, Part One: Reborn

by Nicole Camden

Newly single and loving every minute, Lille—a.k.a. the Fetish Queen—is unleashed and ready to dominate in the first chapter of the sexy, enticing Fetish Queen series.

Blond, buxom, and bold, pin-up girl Lillehammer...