Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4673

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24027)

Romance (20208)

Mystery & Detective (16185)

Literary (8807)

Science Fiction (7389)

Fantasy (6182)

Classics (5818)

Historical (4628)

Thrillers (4098)

Christian (3741)

Poetry (3390)

Erotica (3067)

Short Stories (2847)

Contemporary Women (2173)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30947)

History (26120)

Business & economics (25796)

Religion (23216)

Human Science (20104)

Nature, recreation and sports (18283)

Health & fitness (17613)

Science and Technics (16996)

Biography & autobiography (16931)

Education and Study aids (16232)

Arts (14081)

Computers (9938)

Medical (7288)

Cooking (5850)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (382493)

French (32437)

German (4663)

Spanish (21757)

Italian (43543)

 

Protection

All (382493)

DRM Free (21290)

DRM (360639)

More options

The Carnivore's Manifesto: Eating Well, Eating Responsibly, and Eating Meat

by Mike Edison, Patrick Martins & Alice Waters

One of The Atlantic's Best Food Books of 2014

Fifty ways to be an enlightened carnivore, while taking better care of our planet and ourselves, from the founder of Slow Food USA.

We have evolved as meat eaters,...


Nanny Piggins and the Runaway Lion

by R. A. Spratt & Dan Santat

A flying pig's job is never done...

With a runaway lion loose in the neighborhood, Derrick, Samantha, and Michael feel scared. Nanny Piggins feels like a slice of cake. And Boris feels like that lion looks strangely...


Egg: A Culinary Exploration of the World's Most Versatile Ingredient

by Michael Ruhlman

In this innovative cookbook, James Beard award-winning author Michael Ruhlman explains why the egg is the key to the craft of cooking.

For culinary visionary Michael Ruhlman, the question is not whether the...


Without You

by Saskia Sarginson

1984 - Suffolk, England.

When 17-year-old Eva goes missing at sea, everyone presumes that she drowned. Her parents' relationship is falling apart, undermined by guilt and grief. But her younger sister, Faith,...


Lies My Girlfriend Told Me

by Julie Anne Peters

When Alix's charismatic girlfriend, Swanee, dies from sudden cardiac arrest, Alix is overcome with despair. As she searches Swanee's room for mementos of their relationship, she finds Swanee's cell phone, pinging...


The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

by Tom Rachman

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

NPR • The Seattle Times • The Globe and Mail • Kirkus Reviews

For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel...


Beer in the Snooker Club

by Waguih Ghali & Pankaj Mishra

Set amidst the turbulence of 1950s Cairo, Beer in the Snooker Club is the story of Ram Bey, an over-educated, under-ambitious young Egyptian struggling to find out where he fits in. Ram’s favorite haunt is...


Robogenesis

Robopocalypse #2

by Daniel H. Wilson

The stunningly creative, epic sequel to Wilson's blockbuster thriller and New York Times bestseller Robopocalypse

"The machine is still out there. Still alive."

Humankind had triumphed over the machines. At...


Knitting Reimagined: An Innovative Approach to Structure and Shape with 25 Breathtaking Projects

by Nicky Epstein

Rethink traditional knitting with this groundbreaking collection of 25 sophisticated patterns for beautiful sweaters, jackets, and accessories from one of the most influential voices in knitwear design.

Award-winning...


Rossetti: Poems

by Christina Rossetti

These Everyman's Library Pocket Poets hardcover editions are popular for their compact size and reasonable price which do not compromise content. Poems: Rossetti contains a full selection of Rossetti's work,...


The Strange Maid: Book 2 of United States of Asgard

The United States of Asgard #2

by Tessa Gratton

Fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, and Maggie Stiefvater will embrace the richly drawn, Norse-influenced alternate world of the United States of Asgard, where cell phones, rock bands, and evangelical preachers...


Found Things

by Marilyn Hilton

Experience the wonder of the river in this haunting debut novel, where family is lost, friends are found, and hope runs in the current.

One morning, River Rose Byrne wakes up talking like nobody else, and she...


Take This Man: A Memoir

by Brando Skyhorse

Named one of Kirkus Reviews Best Nonfiction Books of 2014

One of NBC News’s 10 Best Latino Books of 2014

From PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes this stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of...


Billy Budd, Sailor

by Herman Melville

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


Craven

by Melanie Casey

A reluctant psychic, a troubled detective… and a deeply twisted serial killer.

Moving to the city, Cass Lehman hoped to leave her recent notoriety behind her. Her ability to experience the final moments of...


Bad Medicine

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Danger in Disguise

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


As It Happened

by William S. Paley

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Fearless Genius: The Digital Revolution in Silicon Valley 1985-2000

by Doug Menuez, Kurt Andersen & Elliot Erwitt

An eye-opening chronicle of the Silicon Valley technology boom, capturing key moments in the careers of Steve Jobs and more than seventy other leading innovators as they created today’s digital world

In the...


The Sixteenth of June

by Maya Lang

A finely observed, wry social satire set in Philadelphia over the course of a single day, this soaring debut novel paints a moving portrait of a family at a turning point.

Leopold Portman, a young IT manager...