Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30341)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21181)

Mystery & Detective (15378)

Literary (8411)

Science Fiction (6817)

Fantasy (5814)

Classics (4786)

Historical (4326)

Thrillers (4053)

Christian (3892)

Erotica (3226)

Poetry (2867)

Short Stories (2618)

Contemporary Women (2035)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27309)

Business & economics (23010)

History (23001)

Religion (20432)

Human Science (17844)

Health & fitness (16275)

Nature, recreation and sports (16173)

Biography & autobiography (15418)

Education and Study aids (14281)

Science and Technics (13827)

Arts (11683)

Computers (9290)

Medical (6458)

Esotericism, Occult (5230)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (356322)

French (30817)

German (5924)

Spanish (19734)

Italian (36477)

 

Protection

All (356322)

DRM Free (17808)

DRM (337959)

More options

The unicorn girl

Acorna #1

by Anne Mccaffrey & Margaret Ball

"Something's Alive In There!"

She was just a little girl, with a tiny horn in the center of her forehead, funny-looking feet, beautiful silver hair, and several curious powers: the ability to purify air and water,...


Scandal of the Season

by Christie Kelley

A Daring Charade. . .

For ten years, Anthony Westfield, Viscount Somerton, hasn't been able to forget the woman with whom he spent one scandalous night. When their paths cross again, he's shocked to discover...


The Legend of Herobrine: A Minecraft Novel

by Minecraft Novels

Herobrine has always been a Minecraft legend.... Find out the truth about the legend NOW! In this novel, the evil truth is revealed about Herobrine... The evil Herobrine has an evil plan to kidnap a little girl...


I Want It That Way

by Ann Aguirre

Nadia Conrad has big dreams, and she's determined to make them come true. But between maintaining her college scholarship and working at the local day care to support herself, dating's the last thing on her...


Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition

by Steve Harvey

An International Bestseller—Over 3 Million Copies Sold!

With translations in more than thirty languages, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man is the definitive relationship guide for women.

Steve Harvey can't count...


The Naked Gentleman

by Sally MacKenzie

He Couldn't Refuse

John Parker-Roth cannot believe that marriage is necessary for his happiness. He would far rather pursue his interest in horticulture, but if one day he should find a female who shared his...


When The Marquess Met His Match

An American Heiress in London #1

by Laura Lee Guhrke

In the first of a dazzling new series, USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke introduces London's most renowned matchmaker—and a scoundrel intent on seducing his way to the altar.

She's the matchmaker...


The Omen Machine

Richard and Kahlan #1, The Sword of Truth #12

by Terry Goodkind

Hannis Arc, working on the tapestry of lines linking constellations of elements that constituted the language of Creation recorded on the ancient Cerulean scroll spread out among the clutter on his desk, was...


Breathing Room

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Join the New York Times bestselling author on a journey to the sun-washed hills of Tuscany. Another sexy, wonderful, contemporary love story with all the heart, wisdom, and wit that have made Susan Elizabeth...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


The Best of Me

by Nicholas Sparks

"Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she was eighteen."

In the spring of 1984, high school students Amanda Collier and Dawson Cole fell deeply,...


Gone Girl: A Novel

by Gillian Flynn

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


Closer Than Blood

by Gregg Olsen

"You'll sleep with the lights on after reading Gregg Olsen." --Allison Brennan

"Olsen will have you on the edge of your seat." --Lee Child

The first time was easy. No one ever suspected the victim had been murdered....


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Cross Fire

Alex Cross #17

by James Patterson

Wedding bells ring

Detective Alex Cross and Bree's wedding plans are put on hold when Alex is called to the scene of the perfectly executed assassination of two of Washington D.C.'s most corrupt: a dirty congressmen...


The Book Thief

by Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....