Plume

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Plume

 

Fiction

Literary (89)

Historical (41)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Romance (25)

Contemporary Women (20)

Humorous (16)

Thrillers (13)

Science Fiction (9)

Erotica (8)

Fantasy (6)

Drama (4)

Action & Adventure (4)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Comics & graphic novels (2)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (111)

Biography & autobiography (79)

Human Science (40)

Humor (39)

Business & economics (31)

Social science (31)

Nature, recreation and sports (23)

Science and Technics (22)

Cooking (21)

History (20)

Reference (16)

Arts (14)

Religion (14)

Esotericism, Occult (7)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (737)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (737)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (737)

More options

The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One-perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


Tassy Morgan's Bluff: A Novel

by Jim Stinson

A wonderfully funny and warm introduction to the quirky inhabitants of a small town located on the breathtakingly scenic northern tip of California.

San Andreas, California. It may be a quaint town, but its...


That's What She Said: The Most Versatile Joke on Earth

by Justin Wishne & Bryan Nicolas

The perfect punch line for all the double entendres in everyday life.

With the help of The Office, TWSS-or "That's what she said"-has quickly become the hottest joke of the twenty-first century. Now,in a...


Missing Persons

Kate Conway #1

by Clare O'Donohue

The debut of an exciting new mystery series featuring a cynical, crafty television producer turned amateur sleuth.

The cause of death is "undetermined," but the cops peg Chicago television producer Kate Conway...


Attachments: A Novel

by Rainbow Rowell

"Hi, I'm the guy who reads your e-mail, and also, I love you . . . "

From the award-winning author of Eleanor & Park, Fangirl, and Landline comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel about love in the workplace....


Threshold: The Progressive Plan to Pull America Back from the Brink

by Thom Hartmann

From America's #1 progressive radio host, the idealogical heir to his influential The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight

More than three million listeners tune in every weekday to hear what Thom Hartmann has to...


Ophelia Joined the Group Maidens Who Don't Float: Classic Lit Signs on to Facebook

by Sarah Schmelling

Read Sarah Schmelling's posts on the Penguin Blog.

When humorist Sarah Schmelling transformed Hamlet into a Facebook news feed on McSweeney’s, it launched the next big humor trend—Facebook lit. In this...


Ice Land: A Novel

by Betsy Tobin

A beautiful epic of love, longing, redemption, and enchantment in the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley?s The Mists of Avalon

Iceland, AD 1000

Freya knows that her people are doomed. Warned by the Fates of...


How to Listen to Great Music: A Guide to Its History, Culture, and Heart

by Robert Greenberg

From one of the most trusted names in continuing education-the knowledge you need to unlock "the most abstract and sublime of all the arts."

Whether you're listening in a concert hall or on your iPod, concert...


The Stem Cell Hope: How Stem Cell Medicine Can Change Our Lives

by Alice Park

A landmark book by the senior science writer at Time magazine introduces us to a medical breakthrough that can save our lives.

Few people know much about stem cell research beyond the ethical questions raised...


An African Affair: A Novel

by Nina Darnton

“A vivid portrait of a troubled country.” —The New York Times

Corruption, drug smuggling, rampant human rights abuses—New York journalist Lindsay Cameron finds plenty to report, covering the regime of...


The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy

by Viktor E Frankl

Holocaust survivor Viktor E. Frankl converted the horrors he experienced in a German concentration camp into the pioneering philosophy he called logotherapy. Unlike Freud's "will to pleasure" and Adler's "will...


Rush: Why We Thrive in the Rat Race

by Todd G. Buchholz

Relaxation makes us stupid

You think that downtime will make you happy. You may even dream about getting out of the rat race for good. But Todd Buchholz—a former White House director of economic policy, award-winning...


A Father's Love: One Man's Unrelenting Battle to Bring His Abducted Son Home

by David Goldman

What would you do if your four-year-old son was abducted—by your spouse?

In June 2004, David Goldman took his Brazilian wife, Bruna, and their son, Sean, to the airport. She told him that they would be returning...


This Is How I'd Love You: A Novel

by Hazel Woods

As the Great War rages, an independent young woman struggles to sustain love-and life-through the power of words.

It's 1917 and America is on the brink of World War I. After Hensley Dench's father is forced...


The Major's Daughter: A Novel

by J. P. Francis

Like Snow Falling on Cedars, a stirring tale of wartime love

April, 1944. The quiet rural village of Stark, New Hampshire is irrevocably changed by the arrival of 150 German prisoners of war. And one family,...


Barefoot in Babylon: The Creation of the Woodstock Music Festival, 1969

by Bob Spitz

"Mr. Spitz feeds us every riveting detail of the chaos that underscored the festival. It makes for some out-a-sight reading, man." The New York Times Book Review

Celebrating its 45th anniversary in 2014, the...


American Blonde: A Novel

by Jennifer Niven

A fearless and spirited pilot conquers Hollywood. Now can she survive movie stardom?

In 1945, Velva Jean Hart is a bona fide war heroine. After a newsreel films her triumphant return to America, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer...


Hardball for Women: Revised Edition

by Pat Heim & Susan K. Golant

In Hardball for Women, Pat Heim shows women how to break patterns of behavior that have put them at a disadvantage in the business world of men. Whether the arena is a law firm, a medical group, a corporation,...


More Than Good Intentions: Improving the Ways the World's Poor Borrow, Save, Farm, Learn, and Stay Healthy

by Dean Karlan & Jacob Appel

A revolutionary approach to poverty that takes human irrationality into account-and unlocks the mystery of making philanthropic spending really work.

American individuals and institutions spent billions of...