Plume

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Plume

 

Fiction

Literary (89)

Historical (43)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Romance (24)

Contemporary Women (20)

Humorous (16)

Thrillers (13)

Science Fiction (9)

Erotica (8)

Fantasy (8)

Drama (4)

Action & Adventure (4)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Espionage (2)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (112)

Biography & autobiography (82)

Humor (40)

Human Science (40)

Business & economics (32)

Social science (31)

Nature, recreation and sports (24)

Science and Technics (22)

Cooking (21)

History (20)

Reference (17)

Arts (15)

Religion (14)

Esotericism, Occult (7)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (749)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (749)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (749)

More options

Is Marriage for White People?: How the African American Marriage Decline Affects Everyone

by Ralph Richard Banks

A distinguished Stanford law professor examines the steep decline in marriage rates among the African American middle class, and offers a paradoxical-nearly incendiary-solution.

Black women are three times...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One-perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


Tassy Morgan's Bluff: A Novel

by Jim Stinson

A wonderfully funny and warm introduction to the quirky inhabitants of a small town located on the breathtakingly scenic northern tip of California.

San Andreas, California. It may be a quaint town, but its...


That's What She Said: The Most Versatile Joke on Earth

by Justin Wishne & Bryan Nicolas

The perfect punch line for all the double entendres in everyday life.

With the help of The Office, TWSS-or "That's what she said"-has quickly become the hottest joke of the twenty-first century. Now,in a...


Missing Persons

Kate Conway #1

by Clare O'Donohue

The debut of an exciting new mystery series featuring a cynical, crafty television producer turned amateur sleuth.

The cause of death is "undetermined," but the cops peg Chicago television producer Kate Conway...


Attachments: A Novel

by Rainbow Rowell

"Hi, I'm the guy who reads your e-mail, and also, I love you . . . "

From the award-winning author of Eleanor & Park, Fangirl, and Landline comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel about love in the workplace....


Otherworld Nights: An Anthology

by Kelley Armstrong

Rare and never-before published short stories featuring fan favorites from the New York Times bestselling series

It's been more than ten years since Kelley Armstrong began the Otherworld series and drew legions...


Threshold: The Progressive Plan to Pull America Back from the Brink

by Thom Hartmann

From America's #1 progressive radio host, the idealogical heir to his influential The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight

More than three million listeners tune in every weekday to hear what Thom Hartmann has to...


Ophelia Joined the Group Maidens Who Don't Float: Classic Lit Signs on to Facebook

by Sarah Schmelling

Read Sarah Schmelling's posts on the Penguin Blog.

When humorist Sarah Schmelling transformed Hamlet into a Facebook news feed on McSweeney’s, it launched the next big humor trend—Facebook lit. In this...


Ice Land: A Novel

by Betsy Tobin

A beautiful epic of love, longing, redemption, and enchantment in the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley?s The Mists of Avalon

Iceland, AD 1000

Freya knows that her people are doomed. Warned by the Fates of...


Part-Time Paleo: How to Go Paleo Without Going Crazy

by Leanne Ely

Going Paleo does not have to be a full-time job!

Paleo is today's fastest-growing food trend, and while it has many benefits, getting started can be intimidating and confusing. In Part-Time Paleo, nutritionist...


How to Listen to Great Music: A Guide to Its History, Culture, and Heart

by Robert Greenberg

From one of the most trusted names in continuing education-the knowledge you need to unlock "the most abstract and sublime of all the arts."

Whether you're listening in a concert hall or on your iPod, concert...


World War I in 100 Objects

by Peter Doyle

A dynamic social history commemorating the 100th anniversary of the start of World War I

General readers and history buffs alike have made bestsellers of books like A History of the World in 100 Objects. In...


Scandals of Classic Hollywood: Sex, Deviance, and Drama from the Golden Age of American Cinema

by Anne Helen Petersen

Gossip meets history-a compulsively readable collection of Hollywood's most notorious clashes and controversies in the spirit of Hollywood Babylon

Believe it or not, America's fascination with celebrity culture...


Naked and Marooned: One Man. One Island.

by Ed Stafford

What do you do after you walk the Amazon?

Ed Stafford-adventurer extraordinaire and Guinness World Record holder for walking the length of the Amazon River-likes a challenge. Casting about for an adventure that...


The Stem Cell Hope: How Stem Cell Medicine Can Change Our Lives

by Alice Park

A landmark book by the senior science writer at Time magazine introduces us to a medical breakthrough that can save our lives.

Few people know much about stem cell research beyond the ethical questions raised...


An African Affair: A Novel

by Nina Darnton

“A vivid portrait of a troubled country.” —The New York Times

Corruption, drug smuggling, rampant human rights abuses—New York journalist Lindsay Cameron finds plenty to report, covering the regime of...


The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy

by Viktor E Frankl

Holocaust survivor Viktor E. Frankl converted the horrors he experienced in a German concentration camp into the pioneering philosophy he called logotherapy. Unlike Freud's "will to pleasure" and Adler's "will...


Enchantress: A Novel of Rav Hisda's Daughter

Rav Hisda's Daughter #2

by Maggie Anton

Fantastic tales of demons and the Evil Eye, magical incantations, and powerful attractions abound in Enchantress, a novel that weaves together Talmudic lore, ancient Jewish magic, and a timeless love story set...


Rush: Why We Thrive in the Rat Race

by Todd G. Buchholz

Relaxation makes us stupid

You think that downtime will make you happy. You may even dream about getting out of the rat race for good. But Todd Buchholz—a former White House director of economic policy, award-winning...